skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 81 results for 'Political Science'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-81 of 81
  Title   Subject
  AccessUN General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  AccessUNDP Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  ALFRED Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  The American Presidency Project American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  American state papers, 1789-1838 American History; Law; Political Science 
  Annual reviews Social sciences Anthropology and Archaeology; Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  Armed conflict database Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Bay Area governments Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Bulletin of the Public Affairs Information Service
Note : Also known as: PAIS Archive (1915-1976); PAIS bulletin
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  California ballot initiatives Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  California ballot propositions database American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  California Voter Foundation American History; Political Science 
  Central and Eastern European Online Library
Note : C.E.E.O.L
Anthropology and Archaeology; History; Jewish Studies; Language; Philosophy; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Sociology 
  Ciao History; Law; Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Congressional publications
Note : The Congressional Record is the official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress. It is published daily when Congress is in session. The Congressional Record began publication in 1873. Debates for sessions prior to 1873 are recorded in The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States (1789-1824), the Register of Debates in Congress (1824-1837), and the Congressional Globe (1833-1873)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Congressional Research Service reports
Note : Also known as: CRS reports. Also available from: Open CRS
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ almanac American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ Congress collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ electronic library American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  CQ voting and elections collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CQ.com American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Data.gov American History; Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  The Documentary history of the ratification of the Constitution / American History; Political Science 
  Economic data Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Encyclopedia of governmental advisory organizations American History; Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Ethnic newsWatch
Note : Also known as: Ethnic news watch.
1990-
1960-1989
American History; Communication and Journalism; History; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Europa Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  The Europa world year book Government Information: International and Foreign; History; Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  The Federal bulletin board Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  FIRST Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; News; Political Science 
  Foreign relations of the United States
Note :
Available from: University of Wisconsin (1861-1960) and The State Dept (1946-1976)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Freedom of Information (FOIA) American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Gov info, maps, data International documents
Note : Also known as: International documents (Northwestern University Library), International governmental organizations (Northwestern University)
General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Gov info, maps, data International governmental organizations General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  GPO access Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Homeland security digital library
Note : Also known as: Homeland security digital library (HSDL)
Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  House and Senate journals Series I, 1789-1817 American History; Law; Political Science 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Human Rights Watch Law; Political Science 
  Index to the Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: United States; History; Political Science 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International Relations and Security Network (ISN) Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Law; Political Science 
  Janes.com
Note : Also known as: Jane's defense magazine library online
Political Science 
  Lancaster index to defence & international security literature Law; Political Science 
  Legal Information Institute
Note : Also known as: Legal information institute from Cornell Law School
American History; Law; Political Science 
  Letters of delegates to Congress, 1774-1789 American History; Political Science 
  The London gazette British and Commonwealth History; News; Political Science 
  Multilaterals Project Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  National Bureau of Economic Research American History; Economics and Business; Political Science 
  National journal American History; Law; Political Science 
  North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories American History; American Literary Studies; History; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  ODS General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Official California legislative information American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Official documents British and Commonwealth History; Political Science 
  Official documents American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  The papers of Dwight David Eisenhower American History; Political Science 
  PapersFirst General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Past masters Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Economics and Business; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Political Science 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  Political science
Note : Also know as: Politics and international relations : a Sage Full-text collection
Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Proceedings General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Public papers of the Presidents of the United States American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Regional business news Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Geography; History; Political Science 
  Routledge politics and international relations online Economics and Business; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  Senate executive journals Series I, 1789-1866 American History; Law; Political Science 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Statewide database American History; Political Science 
  UNBISnet General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  UNESCO documents and publications Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  United Nations treaty collection Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  United Nations yearbook collection Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United States statutes at large /
Note : Via Lexis-Nexis. Also available to Stanford-affiliated users from: HeinOnline, 108th Congress + are available from GPO Access
Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Universal databases Government publications Law; Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Military & security periodicals Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Social sciences & humanities History; Language; News; Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Social Sciences (General) 
  Worldwide political science abstracts Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Yearbook of international organizations Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-81 of 81
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints