skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 33 results for 'Religious Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-33 of 33
  Title   Subject
  Acta sanctorum database on CD-ROM Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Adherents.com Religious Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  ATLA religion database with ATLASerials Islam and the Middle East; Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  Cambridge histories online History; Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  The clergy of the Church of England database, 1540-1835 British and Commonwealth History; Religious Studies 
  Codices electronici Sangallenses General and Reference Works; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Compact memory Germanic Studies; History; Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  Digital dictionary of Buddhism Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Religious Studies 
  Digital library of classic Protestant texts
Note : Also known as: Classic Protestant texts
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Early American imprints Series II, Shaw-Shoemaker (1801-1819) American History; American Literary Studies; Religious Studies 
  Early English books online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Religious Studies 
  The encyclopaedia of Islam Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Encyclopaedia of the Quran / Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Encyclopedia of women & Islamic cultures / Feminist Studies; Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  English short title catalogue American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Religious Studies 
  Europa sacra-- online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
General and Reference Works; Religious Studies; Science (General); Sociology 
  Index Islamicus Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); General and Reference Works; Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Index of Christian art database Art, Architecture and Design; Religious Studies 
  Jewish roots of Eastern Christian mysticism Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
  John Foxe's Book of martyrs British and Commonwealth History; Religious Studies 
  KA Arabic e-library Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Library of Latin texts
Note : Also known as: CLCLT. Includes: Corpus Christianorum
Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Mideastwire.com Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Oxford Islamic studies online Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Parker Library on the web Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Patrologia Latina database Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  The Richard Rufus of Cornwall project Philosophy; Religious Studies 
  Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Thesaurus Precum Latinarum Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Medieval Studies; Religious Studies 
  Tibetan Buddhist Resource Center Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Religious Studies 
  Universal databases CIS & Baltic periodicals History; Islam and the Middle East; News; Religious Studies; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  World religion database Islam and the Middle East; Jewish Studies; Religious Studies 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-33 of 33
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints