skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 27 results for 'Sociology'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-27 of 27
  Title   Subject
  Alternative press index General and Reference Works; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  American slavery American History; Sociology 
  Annual reviews Social sciences Anthropology and Archaeology; Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  Central and Eastern European Online Library
Note : C.E.E.O.L
Anthropology and Archaeology; History; Jewish Studies; Language; Philosophy; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Sociology 
  Chicano database American History; American Literary Studies; Art, Architecture and Design; Language; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  The chronicle of philanthropy Sociology 
  EM-DAT Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Federal register
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis Academic, LexisNexis Congressional, and HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Science (General); Sociology 
  Forced migration online Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
General and Reference Works; Religious Studies; Science (General); Sociology 
  Index to current urban documents Government Information: United States; Sociology 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  iPoll databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Public Opinion Online - POLL. Also available from LexisNexis Academic
Communication and Journalism; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  JPOLL
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Japanese public opinion online - JPOLL
Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Left index Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Monthly bulletin of statistics
Note : Also known as: MBS online (Monthly bulletin of statistics United Nations)
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Polling the nations Communication and Journalism; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  ProQuest Social science module Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  Refworld Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology 
  Slave narratives Sociology 
  Slavery, abolition and social justice, 1490-2007 African Studies; American History; British and Commonwealth History; History; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Social Science Research Network American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Feminist Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Law; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Race and Ethnicity; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Social services abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  Social theory Sociology 
  Sociological abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  Sociology Sociology 
  World development indicators
Note : WDI Online
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-27 of 27
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints