skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 11 results for 'Toxicology and Chemical Safety'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-11 of 11
  Title   Subject
  Annual reviews Biomedical sciences Biology; Medicine; Psychology; Science (General); Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  FTSS recherche
Note : Also known as: FTSS (French) material safety data sheets from CCOHS
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Haz-map Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  IPCS INCHEM
Note : Also known as: Chemical safety information from intergovernmental organizations
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Material safety data sheets service
Note : Also known as: MSDS from Stanford environmental & health safety. Also available from Chemwatch
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  The Merck index Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Registry of toxic effects of chemical substances
Note : Also known as: RTECS
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Toxicological profile /
Note : ATSDR toxicological profiles; Toxicological profile information sheet
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Toxicology abstracts Biology; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  TOXLINE
Note : Via CSA.
Also available from: NLM's TOXNET
Biology; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  TOXNET Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
Note: Click on the column heading to sort by that column
1-11 of 11
Results per page

Licensed resources are for the non-profit educational use of Stanford University. Use of these resources (marked with a   ) is governed by copyright law and individual license agreements. Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information is prohibited.

  • Systems Status and Known Issues
  •        
    © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints