skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 500 results for 'Humanities and Area Studies'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-500 of 500
  Title   Subject
  Zhurnalny zal Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Zhongguo wen hua da ge ming wen ku East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Zhong yang yan jiu yuan Han ji dian zi wen xian
Note : Also known as: Scripta Sinica
General and Reference Works; East Asia Studies 
  Zasshi kiji sakuin shsei dtabsu East Asia Studies 
  Yomidasu bunshokan News; East Asia Studies 
  The world Shakespeare bibliography online British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  World religion database Religious Studies; Jewish Studies; Islam and the Middle East 
  World news connection
Note : Use for: FBIS, Foreign Broadcast Information Service
News; History; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  World biographical information system History; Germanic Studies; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies; British and Commonwealth History; American History 
  Women writers online
Note : Includes: Renaissance women online
Language; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Women travelers, explorers and missionaries to Africa, 1763- .. Feminist Studies; African Studies 
  Wilson Web Social Sciences (General); Law; Language; History; General and Reference Works; Education; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Werke
Note : Schumann Werke (1881)
Music 
  Werke
Note : Mendelssohn Werke (1874)
Music 
  Werke
Note : Handel Werke (1858)
Music 
  Wen yuan ge si ku quan shu dian zi ban nei lian wang ban General and Reference Works; East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Webster's unabridged dictionary
Note : Webster's 3rd new international dictionary, unabridged
Language; General and Reference Works 
  Web of science Social Sciences (General); Physics and Astronomy; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  The Washington post
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
News; Language; American History 
  The Wall Street journal
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers; Also known as: Historical Wall Street Journal (1889-1992)
1889-1992 or 1984-current
News; Economics and Business; American History 
  Voltaire lectronique Philosophy; Language; French and Italian Studies 
  Visual Resources Center's Imagebase Art, Architecture and Design 
  Visual history archive
Note : User registration required.
Originally developed for the Microsoft Internet Explorer platform and requires version 7 or higher of the Windows Media Player. Mozilla Firefox, Opera and other browsers are not supported
Jewish Studies; History 
  A vision of Britain through time British and Commonwealth History 
  US Hispanic newsstand Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; News; American History 
  Universal databases Ukrainian publications Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News; General and Reference Works 
  Universal databases Social sciences & humanities Social Sciences (General); Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science; News; Language; History 
  Universal databases Russian/NIS newswires Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News 
  Universal databases Regional newspapers Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News 
  Universal databases Military & security periodicals Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science 
  Universal databases Government publications Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science; Law 
  Universal databases CIS & Baltic periodicals Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Religious Studies; News; Islam and the Middle East; History 
  Universal databases Central newspapers Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News 
  UNESCAP Statistics Division data centre Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  UDB statistics
Note : Also known as: Russian and CIS statistical publications, Universal database of
Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Twentieth-century English poetry British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Twentieth-Century American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth-century African American poetry American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century North American drama Language; American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century drama British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Twentieth century American poetry American Literary Studies 
  TLS
Note : Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive
General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Times
Note : Times (London) Digital Archive, 1785-1985
News; General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  Tibetan Buddhist Resource Center Religious Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Thesaurus Precum Latinarum Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Theatre in video British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Textes de la Renaissance Language; French and Italian Studies 
  Television News Archive News; Language; Film and Media Studies; Communication and Journalism 
  Teatro espaol del siglo de oro Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Language 
  Taiwan dian zi qi kan fu wu wang East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Taish no Yomiuri shinbun News; East Asia Studies 
  Statewide database Political Science; American History 
  State papers online Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth History 
  Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy Philosophy 
  The Spectator project News; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History 
  Social Science Research Network Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Race and Ethnicity; Psychology; Political Science; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Law; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; Feminist Studies; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Communication and Journalism; Anthropology and Archaeology; American History 
  Smithsonian global sound for libraries Music 
  Slavery, abolition and social justice, 1490-2007 Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Sociology; Race and Ethnicity; History; British and Commonwealth History; American History; African Studies 
  Sinofin East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun II Senzen News; East Asia Studies 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun I Senzen News; East Asia Studies 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 2 Sengo News; East Asia Studies 
  Shwa no Yomiuri shinbun 1 Sengo News; East Asia Studies 
  Shi ji qi kan ren wen she ke jing pin shu ju ku News; East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Shakespearean prompt-books of the seventeenth century Language; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Senate executive journals Series I, 1789-1866 Political Science; Law; American History 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer History of Science and Technology; Government Information: United States; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  SCIPIO
Note : Also known as: Art and rare book sales catalogs
General and Reference Works; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Schubert-Autographs Music 
  Scholarly electronic publishing bibliography Language; General and Reference Works 
  San Francisco chronicle
Note : Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
News; General and Reference Works; American History 
  Sala de lectura
Note : Also known as: Latin America and the Caribbean Social Science Virtual Libraries Network of the Latin America Social Science Council (CLACSO)
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; General and Reference Works; American History 
  SA ePublications
Note : Also known as: South African journals online; Sabinet online
Social Sciences (General); General and Reference Works; African Studies 
  Russian national bibliography Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Russian Academy of Sciences bibliographies Social Sciences (General); Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Rpertoire international de la presse musicale
Note : Also known as: RIPM, Retrospective index to music periodicals; Repertoire international de la presse musicale
Music 
  The Royal Historical Society bibliography General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  Routledge encyclopedia of philosophy / Philosophy 
  RLG serials file News; Language; General and Reference Works 
  Le Riviste database Language; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies 
  RISM, Rpertoire international des sources musicales Serie A/II, Manuscrits musicaux apres 1600 Music 
  RILM abstracts of music literature Music 
  The Richard Rufus of Cornwall project Religious Studies; Philosophy 
  Rhizome.org Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Reshimat ma'amarim be-madae ha-yahadut
Note : Also known as: RAMBI; Index of articles on Jewish studies
Jewish Studies; History; General and Reference Works; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Ren min ri bao News; East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Regional business news Political Science; History; Geography; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  Radical scatters American Literary Studies 
  Quarterly index of African periodical literature General and Reference Works; African Studies 
  PubList Language; General and Reference Works 
  Public papers of the Presidents of the United States Political Science; Government Information: United States; American History 
  The proceedings of the Old Bailey, London 1674 to 1834 British and Commonwealth History 
  Political science
Note : Also know as: Politics and international relations : a Sage Full-text collection
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Political Science 
  Policy archive Science (General); Political Science; Government Information: United States; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Earth Sciences; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  Philosophy online Philosophy; Language 
  The Philosopher's index Philosophy; General and Reference Works 
  PERSEE Social Sciences (General); News; Language; French and Italian Studies; African Studies 
  Periodicals archive online Social Sciences (General); History; General and Reference Works 
  Penny illustrated paper News; British and Commonwealth History 
  Patrologia Latina database Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Past masters Political Science; Philosophy; Medieval Studies; Economics and Business; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Parker Library on the web Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  The papers of Thomas Jefferson American History 
  Papers of George Washington American History 
  The papers of Dwight David Eisenhower Political Science; American History 
  Palmer's index to the Times newspaper General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Social Sciences (General); Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Oxford Shakespeare British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Oxford reference online Music; Medieval Studies; General and Reference Works; Biology; Art, Architecture and Design; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Oxford music online
Note : Includes Grove music online -- Oxford dictionary of music -- Oxford companion to music-- Encyclopedia of popular music
Music 
  Oxford language dictionaries online Language; Germanic Studies 
  Oxford Islamic studies online Religious Studies; Islam and the Middle East 
  Oxford English dictionary Linguistics; Language; General and Reference Works 
  Oxford dictionary of national biography General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  The Oxford companion to philosophy Philosophy 
  Oxford classical dictionary Philosophy; Medieval Studies; General and Reference Works; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Oxford art online
Note : Grove Art Online -- The Oxford Companion to Western Art -- Encyclopedia of Aesthetics -- The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms
Art, Architecture and Design 
  Oxford African American studies center Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Orlando General and Reference Works; Feminist Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Oral history online History; American History 
  Online testimony catalog History; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Online Archive of California History; American History 
  The official index to the Times General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  Official documents Political Science; British and Commonwealth History 
  Official documents Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth History; American History 
  Official California legislative information Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  NYPL, digital library General and Reference Works; American History 
  Notnaia letopis Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Music 
  North American women's letters and diaries Feminist Studies; American Literary Studies; American History 
  North American women's drama American Literary Studies 
  North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; Political Science; History; American Literary Studies; American History 
  North American Indian thought and culture Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Nineteenth-century fiction British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Nineteenth century short title catalogue General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; American Literary Studies 
  Nihon kokugo daijiten / East Asia Studies 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); News; General and Reference Works; East Asia Studies 
  Newsletters in print Language; General and Reference Works 
  The New York times
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
News; General and Reference Works; American History 
  New York Daily Tribune index (1875-1906) Language; General and Reference Works 
  Neue Mozart-Ausgabe Music 
  Naxos music library Jazz Music 
  Naxos music library Music 
  National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections History; General and Reference Works; American History 
  The National Security Archive index on CD-ROM Law; American History 
  National Register of Archives History; General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  National journal Political Science; Law; American History 
  National Bureau of Economic Research Political Science; Economics and Business; American History 
  Nachlassverzeichnis Friedrich Niggli Music 
  Musical America Music 
  The music-in-print series Music 
  Music online Jazz music library Music 
  Music online Classical scores library Music 
  Music online
Note : Available databases: American Song (including African American Music) -- Classical Music Library -- Contemporary World Music -- Dance in Video -- Garland Encyclopedia of World Music
Music 
  The Music index Music 
  MLA international bibliography Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Language; French and Italian Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  MLA directory of periodicals: a guide to journals and series in languages and literatures
Note : Also known as: MLA directory of periodicals from EBSCO
Language 
  The MIT encyclopedia of the cognitive sciences / Psychology; Philosophy; Linguistics 
  Mideastwire.com Religious Studies; Islam and the Middle East; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Middle English compendium Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Merriam-Webster's collegiate dictionary Language; General and Reference Works 
  Meiji no Yomiuri shinbun News; East Asia Studies 
  MEDLINE
Note : Also available from: EBSCO, ISI Web of Knowledge, NLM Gateway, OCLC, and OVID
Psychology; Medicine; Biology; African Studies 
  Medieval travel writing Medieval Studies; Geography 
  Medieval and modern thought text digitization project Philosophy; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  The Martin Luther King, Jr. papers project at Stanford Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Mark Twain, novels and essays American Literary Studies 
  Maps of Africa
Note : Pop-up blocking software must be disabled before using this site
Geography; African Studies 
  Malmad
Note : Also known as: Israel Center for Digital Information Services
Jewish Studies; General and Reference Works 
  The making of the modern world
Note : Also known as: Goldsmiths'-Kress
Language; French and Italian Studies; Economics and Business; British and Commonwealth History; American History 
  Making of America [University of Michigan Collection] News; American Literary Studies; American History 
  Making of America [Cornell University Collection] News; American Literary Studies; American History 
  Maftea le-khitve-et be-Ivrit
Note : Also known as: Index to Hebrew periodicals
Language; Jewish Studies; General and Reference Works 
  The Los Angeles times
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
News; General and Reference Works; American History 
  London's past online General and Reference Works; British and Commonwealth History 
  The London gazette Political Science; News; British and Commonwealth History 
  Litopys zhurnalnykh state = Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  LitFinder Language; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Literature online British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Literary theory Language; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Literary manuscripts British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  Literary manuscripts British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  LIRA Language; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies 
  Linguistics and language behavior abstracts Linguistics; General and Reference Works 
  I libri database Language; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies 
  LibraryMusicSource.com Music 
  Library of Latin texts
Note : Also known as: CLCLT. Includes: Corpus Christianorum
Religious Studies; Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  The liberator Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Liberation journals index Anthropology and Archaeology; African Studies 
  Lexikon des Mittelalters-- online Medieval Studies; History 
  Lexicons of Early Modern English Language 
  Letters of delegates to Congress, 1774-1789 Political Science; American History 
  Letopis' gazetnykh state Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News; General and Reference Works 
  Letopis zhurnalykh state
Note : 1998+ from East View; 1956-1975 are available freely to all users from Indiana University
Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Letopis retsenzi Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Letopis izoizdani Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Letopis avtoreferatov dissertatsi / Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Lesion ha-sifrut ha-Ivrit ha-adashah Jewish Studies 
  Left index Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Sociology; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Lectrix Medieval Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Latino literature Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; American Literary Studies 
  Latin American women writers Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Language; Feminist Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Latin American government documents archive Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Latin America Data Base Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; News; Economics and Business; American History 
  Ladino digital library Jewish Studies 
  KVK
Note : Also known as: Karlsruher Virtueller Katalog
Germanic Studies; General and Reference Works 
  KPM East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Knizhnaia letopis / Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  KISS East Asia Studies 
  Kikuz II bijuaru for libraries News; East Asia Studies 
  The Kenya Indexing Project African Studies 
  Kartograficheskaia letopis Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Geography; General and Reference Works 
  KA Arabic e-library Religious Studies; Islam and the Middle East 
  JSTOR History; General and Reference Works; American History 
  Joyce database
Note : James Joyce database
British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  The Johns Hopkins guide to literary theory & criticism Language; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  John Milton, Paradise lost and Paradise regained British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  John Foxe's Book of martyrs Religious Studies; British and Commonwealth History 
  Jits East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Jewish women Jewish Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Jewish roots of Eastern Christian mysticism Religious Studies; Jewish Studies 
  The "Jewish question" in German-speaking countries, 1848-1914 Jewish Studies; Germanic Studies; General and Reference Works; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  The Jean-Baptiste Lully Collection Music 
  The jazz discography Music 
  Japanknowledge
Note : English title: JapanKnowledge
East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Itogi vserossisko perepisi naseleniia 2002 goda Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Iter Medieval Studies; Language; History; French and Italian Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  ItalNet * OVI database home Medieval Studies; Language; French and Italian Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  ISI web of knowledge
Note : Includes: Web of Science, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports, Derwent Innovations Index, and Zoological Record
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Art, Architecture and Design 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Mathematical Sciences; Language; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The Internet encyclopedia of philosophy Philosophy 
  International Relations and Security Network (ISN) Political Science; Law; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  International medieval bibliography
Note : Also known as: International medieval bibliography online
History; General and Reference Works 
  International index to music periodicals
Note : Also known as: IIMP
Music 
  International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences / Social Sciences (General); Linguistics 
  International directory of medievalists Medieval Studies 
  International bibliography of theatre & dance with full text Other; General and Reference Works 
  InterAm database Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Law 
  Informe! Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; News 
  Indiastat.com
Note : Statistics from India
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Indexes to communication serials
Note : Also known as: Communications studies: a SAGE full-text collection, Index to communications serials (ComIndex)
Language 
  Index to the Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Political Science; History; Government Information: United States 
  Index to printed music, collections & series
Note : Also known as: IPM
Music 
  Index to nineteenth century American art periodicals / General and Reference Works; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Index to Jewish periodicals Language; Jewish Studies; General and Reference Works; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Index of Christian art database Religious Studies; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Index Islamicus Religious Studies; Islam and the Middle East; General and Reference Works; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Indes tsu der Yidisher peryodi
Note : Also known as: Index to Yiddish periodcials
Jewish Studies; General and Reference Works 
  In the first person Language; History; General and Reference Works; American History 
  In motion
Note : Also known as: African-American migration experience
Race and Ethnicity; Economics and Business; American History 
  Images of the American Civil War American History 
  Humanities & social sciences index retrospective Social Sciences (General); History 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History 
  House and Senate journals Series I, 1789-1817 Political Science; Law; American History 
  History of science, technology, and medicine Science (General); Medicine; History of Science and Technology; Engineering 
  Historical newspapers online News; History; General and Reference Works; American History 
  Historical Jewish press News; Jewish Studies 
  Historical abstracts Social Sciences (General); History; British and Commonwealth History; African Studies 
  Hispanic American newspapers, 1808-1980 Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; News 
  Harper's weekly News; American History 
  HAPI, Hispanic American periodicals index Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; General and Reference Works 
  Hangukhak chnja tosgwan East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Hanguk i chisik kontench East Asia Studies; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Handbook of Latin American studies
Note : Also known as: HLAS online
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; General and Reference Works; American History 
  The guardian and The observer
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
News; British and Commonwealth History 
  Grove music online Music 
  The grand tour French and Italian Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History 
  Le grand Robert de la langue franaise Linguistics; Language; French and Italian Studies 
  The Gerritsen collection Germanic Studies; Feminist Studies 
  The Garland encyclopedia of world music / Music 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
Sociology; Science (General); Religious Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Gale directory of publications and broadcast media
Note : Also known as: Gale directory of publications and broadcast news
Language; Film and Media Studies; American History 
  Gale directory of databases General and Reference Works; American History 
  Fundamentalnaia lektronnaia biblioteka Russkaia literatura i folklor Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  FRANCIS Social Sciences (General); Language; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies; Economics and Business 
  Foreign relations of the United States
Note :
Available from: University of Wisconsin (1861-1960) and The State Dept (1946-1976)
Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; American History 
  Forced migration online Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Film literature index Language; General and Reference Works; Film and Media Studies; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Film & television literature index Language; Film and Media Studies; Art, Architecture and Design 
  The Felix Posen Bibliographic Project on Antisemitism Jewish Studies; History; General and Reference Works; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Language; Engineering; Economics and Business; Computer Science 
  Faulkner database
Note : William Faulkner novels database
American Literary Studies 
  Facts on File world news digest News; History 
  The Faber poetry library British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Exilpresse Digital Jewish Studies; Germanic Studies 
  Evans early American imprint collection text creation partnership American Literary Studies; American History