skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 314 results for 'Science and Engineering'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-314 of 314
  Title Subject  
  AGRIS Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  WOCE bibliography Aquatic Sciences 
  Bacteriology abstracts (Microbiology B) Biology 
  Industrial & applied microbiology abstracts (Microbiology A) Biology 
  Ecology abstracts Biology 
  DUCKDATA Biology 
  The global population dynamics database Biology 
  Oceanic abstracts Aquatic Sciences; Biology 
  CAB Abstracts Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Biology 
  Springer Protocols Biology 
  The birds of North America online Biology 
  The University of Minnesota biocatalysis/biodegradation database Biology 
  Dictionary of carbohydrates Biology 
  BIOBASE knowledge library Biology 
  Chemical abstracts
Note : Also known as: CAS online
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Directory of graduate research
Note : Also known as: DGRweb 2005; ACS directory of graduate research
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ACD/ILAB Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Chemical abstracts reaction search service
Note : Also known as: CASREACT
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The combined chemical dictionary Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST chemistry webbook
Note : Also known as: NIST thermophysical properties of fluid systems
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DIPPR chemical database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  InfoChem GmbH chemical structure search engine Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Science of synthesis Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Properties of organic compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemInform reaction library
Note : Also known as: ChemInform reaction library in MDL and accelrys academic packages
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Metabolite
Note : MDL Information Systems, Inc
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Catalysts & catalysed reactions Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ORGSYN
Note : Also known as: Organic syntheses. An open to all version is also available
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Methods in organic synthesis
Note : Also known as: MOS database. Also in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Natural product updates
Note : Also known as: Natural products update
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The reference library of synthetic methodology Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  e-EROS
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of reagents for organic synthesis
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Cambridge structural database system Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Comprehensive organic functional group transformations II / Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The macromolecular structure database Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Spin-trap database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Acronyms database
Note : Also known as: Chemical acronyms database
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Metalloprotein database and browser Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DiscoveryGate
Note : DiscoveryGate was designed to work with Internet Explorer (for PC and Mac users) and Safari (for Mac users); also known as: MDL DiscoveryGate
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dictionary of marine natural products Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dictionary of food compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemACX.com Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemINDEX Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Drugs Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Reaxys Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Computing reviews Computer Science 
  ACM Digital Library Computer Science 
  Online guide to computing literature Computer Science 
  CISnet Computer Science 
  National geologic map database Earth Sciences 
  Earthquake search Earth Sciences 
  GeoRef Earth Sciences 
  IAGA global paleomagnetic database Earth Sciences 
  GeoRef-In-Process
Note : Also known as: GRIP (GeoRef in process)
Earth Sciences 
  Digital cumulative index Earth Sciences 
  NOAA & MMS marine minerals bibliography & geochemical data base Aquatic Sciences; Earth Sciences 
  The British Geological Survey lexicon of named rock units Earth Sciences 
  AAPG data systems/publications Earth Sciences 
  PETDB
Note : Also known as: Petrological Database of the Ocean Floor
Earth Sciences 
  SPE eLibrary Earth Sciences 
  GTK FINGEO Earth Sciences 
  Bulletin of the International Seismological Centre =
Note : Also known as: ISC (International seismological centre) bulletin
Earth Sciences 
  Journal of the virtual explorer
Note : Also known as: Virtual explorer geological research
Earth Sciences 
  Stanford Geological Survey Earth Sciences 
  GeoScienceWorld Earth Sciences 
  Global Volcanism Program Earth Sciences 
  Energy resources engineering (and petroleum engineering) Stanford University graduate research reports Earth Sciences 
  OnePetro Earth Sciences 
  Available chemicals directory
Note : Also known as: MDL ACD; Available chemicals directory-3D in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Water resources abstracts Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Engineering 
  NASA technical reports server
Note : Also known as: NASA technical reports server (NTRS)
Engineering 
  The Quakeline database Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  Earthquake engineering abstracts Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  Derwent innovations index Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  IEEE Xplore Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering 
  AIAA paper Engineering 
  SPIE digital library Engineering 
  Engineering Sciences Data Unit
Note : Also known as: ESDU Engineering data, methods and software
Engineering 
  ASM materials information Alloy Center Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  The PGM database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  Design and applied arts index
Note : Also known as: DAAI
Art, Architecture and Design; Engineering 
  Synthesis Computer Science; Engineering 
  MatWeb Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  AES electronic library Engineering 
  Rhizome.org Art, Architecture and Design; Engineering 
  Gartner Economics and Business; Engineering 
  OSH references collection search Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering 
  ThomasNet Engineering 
  Alloy phase diagrams center Earth Sciences; Engineering 
  ASTM digital library Engineering 
  Efunda Engineering 
  Human Factors and Ergonomics Society Publications Engineering 
  ASCE research library Engineering 
  IEEE expert now course catalog Computer Science; Engineering 
  AERADE Engineering 
  Environmental engineering abstracts Biology; Engineering; Environmental Studies 
  Environmental sciences & pollution management Biology; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Environmental Studies 
  Pollution abstracts Biology; Environmental Studies 
  EIS. Digests of environmental impact statements Biology; Environmental Studies 
  BioOne Biology; Environmental Studies 
  National environmental publications Internet site (NEPIS) Biology; Environmental Studies 
  Human population & natural resource management Economics and Business; Environmental Studies 
  Environment & Energy Publishing Environmental Studies 
  Water intelligence online Aquatic Sciences; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies 
  GreenFILE Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies 
  The Zoological record
Note : Also known as: Zoological Record Plus (ZR Plus)
Also available from CSA
Biology; General and Reference Works 
  Union list of geologic field trip guidebooks of North America / Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  GeoRegister Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Publications and information products
Note : National Wetlands Research Center
Biology; Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Toxic Substance Hydrology Program bibliography Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Engineering index Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works 
  ASFA Aquatic Sciences; Biology; General and Reference Works 
  Environment index Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Publications warehouse
Note : USGS publications
Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Computer science bibliography
Note : Also known as: DBLP computer science bibliography (University of Trier, Germany)
Computer Science; General and Reference Works 
  Geologic guidebooks of North America
Note : Also known as: Geologic handbooks of North America
Earth Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  The Columbia gazetteer of the world Geography 
  The world factbook Geography 
  Current geographical publications / General and Reference Works; Geography 
  Maps of Africa
Note : Pop-up blocking software must be disabled before using this site
African Studies; Geography 
  Arctic & antarctic regions General and Reference Works; Geography 
  Digital Sanborn maps, 1867-1970 California American History; Geography 
  UNEP.Net Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Earth Sciences; Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Energy citations database Economics and Business; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States 
  American memory American History; General and Reference Works; Geography; Government Information: United States 
  GrayLIT network Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Government Information: United States; History of Science and Technology 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Computer Science; Economics and Business; Engineering; Language 
  Jahrbuch ber die Fortschritte der Mathematik Mathematical Sciences 
  Technical reports and technical notes Mathematical Sciences 
  MathSciNet Mathematical Sciences 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Communication and Journalism; Education; General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  Zentralblatt fr Mathematik und ihre Grenzgebiete
Note : Index known as: Zentralblatt Math
Indexes articles from about 2,000 journals and serials, books, conference proceedings, and other research papers from 1931 to the present. A limited version can be accessed at the MSRI mirror site at the above link. The library does not have a current subscription to this index, but searchers can view up to the first three reviews of every search result
Mathematical Sciences 
  Locus Mathematical Sciences 
  Encyclopedia of statistical sciences Mathematical Sciences 
  Front for the mathematics arXiv General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  Health & safety sciences abstracts Biology; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  AGRICOLA
Note : Also available from: National Agricultural Library (open to all)
Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  PubMed Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine 
  Hazardous substances data bank
Note : Also known as: Hazardous substances database (HSDB)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Medicine 
  Entrez
Note : Includes the following databases: Nucleotide Database, Protein Database, Genome Database, Structure Database, 3D Domains, Conserved Domains, UniSTS, Gene, UniGene, HomoloGene, SNP, PopSet Database, Taxonomy Database, GEO Profiles, GEO Datasets, GENSAT, Cancer Chromosomes, PubChem Compound, PubChem Substance, PubChem BioAssay, PubMed Central, Journals, MeSH, Bookshelf, OMIM Database, OMIA Database, Probe Database, EST, GSS, SRA, BioSystems, Genome ProjectdbGaP, CDD, Protein Clusters, Peptidome
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Evidence based medicine reviews Medicine 
  Environmental fate data base
Note : Also known as: Environmental fate database; Environmental issues and policy index
Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine 
  Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Web information service
Note : Includes: CHEMINDEX, CHEMINFO, HSELINE, INCHEM, OSHLINE with NIOSHTIC occupational safety and health information
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine 
  MDL drug data report
Note : Also known as: MDL drug data report-3D in MDL and accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Biology; Medicine 
  National Cancer Institute Database
Note : Also known as: National cancer institute database-3D in MDL and accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Burger's medicinal chemistry & drug discovery Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  The dictionary of commonly cited compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  Chemical safety database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  AIDSinfo Medicine 
  Business insights Economics and Business; Medicine 
  ChemIDplus advanced Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  CINAHL
Note : Cumulative index to nursing and allied health literature
Medicine 
  GIDEON
Note : Global infectious disease & epidemiology network
Medicine 
  Images from the history of medicine Medicine 
  Lane catalog
Note : Also known as: LOIS
Biology; General and Reference Works; Medicine 
  Ovid Biology; General and Reference Works; Medicine 
  ChemExper Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Medicine 
  The Biomedical and life sciences collection Medicine 
  Materials for medical devices database Engineering; Medicine 
  POPLINE Biology; Feminist Studies; Medicine 
  Frost & Sullivan [Healthcare] Medicine 
  The Cochrane library Medicine 
  Research portfolio online reporting tool (RePORT) Biology; Government Information: United States; Medicine 
  Medieval travel writing Geography; Medieval Studies 
  Oxford reference online Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; Art, Architecture and Design; Biology; General and Reference Works; Medieval Studies; Music 
  Aerospace & high technology database Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST chemical kinetics database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Meteorological & geoastrophysical abstracts Earth Sciences; Physics and Astronomy 
  Astrophysics Data System ADS abstract service Physics and Astronomy 
  SciFinder scholar Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST atomic spectra database
Note : Also known as: NIST atomic spectra databases
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Inorganic crystal structure database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Thermophysical properties of fluid systems Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Encyclopedia of astronomy and astrophysics / Physics and Astronomy 
  CRC handbook of chemistry and physics Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Los Alamos technical reports and publications Government Information: United States; Physics and Astronomy 
  CHEMnetBASE
Note : Stanford does not subscribe to: Polymers, a property database
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  SPIRES HEP search
Note : Also known as: HEP database
Physics and Astronomy 
  ArXiv.org e-Print archive Physics and Astronomy 
  Water and climate bibliography Physics and Astronomy 
  California climate data archive Physics and Astronomy 
  NANOnetBASE Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  CrossFire
Note : Beilstein database
Gmelin database
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  INIS database Engineering; Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  Landolt-Brnstein Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  CINDAS Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Earth Sciences; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Climate change and environmental policy Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  NIST X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Physics and Astronomy 
  Regional business news Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Geography; History; Political Science 
  MEDLINE
Note : Also available from: EBSCO, ISI Web of Knowledge, NLM Gateway, OCLC, and OVID
African Studies; Biology; Medicine; Psychology 
  Health and psychosocial instruments General and Reference Works; Medicine; Psychology 
  CogNet library Biology; Psychology 
  African index medicus African Studies; Biology; Medicine; Psychology 
  Early encounters in North America American History; Geography; Race and Ethnicity 
  History of science, technology, and medicine Engineering; History of Science and Technology; Medicine; Science (General) 
  INSPEC Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Science citation index expanded Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Government research centers directory General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  BIOSIS Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Science (General) 
  Conference papers index Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  COS funding opportunities
Note : Also known as: COS (Community of Science) funding opportunities
Education; Science (General) 
  AccessScience Science (General) 
  Knovel Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Science (General) 
  International research centers directory Science (General) 
  Academic search premier Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; News; Philosophy; Science (General) 
  Research centers directory Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Article@INIST Engineering; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Science (General) 
  CiteSeerX
Note : Also known as: CiteSeer (NEC Research Institute)
Computer Science; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  Federal R&D project summaries American History; Engineering; Government Information: United States; Law; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Services@INIST Engineering; General and Reference Works; Science (General) 
  Preprints & working papers
Note : Also known as: E-prints
General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  EBSCOhost General and Reference Works; News; Philosophy; Science (General) 
  Science.gov Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  NIST data gateway Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Annual reviews Physical sciences Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  SciSearch Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Physics and Astronomy; Science (General) 
  Scitopia.org Engineering; Science (General) 
  SCI-TECHnetBASE Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Aquatic Sciences; Biology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Medicine; Science (General) 
  ScienceDirect Science (General) 
  WorldWideScience.org Engineering; Medicine; Science (General) 
  World Scientific ebooks
Note : Available databases: Computer Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Engineering Collection (1990-2010) -- Environmental Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Material Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Nanotechnology and Nanoscience Collection (1990-2008) -- Chemistry Collection (2005-2008) -- Physics Collection (2005-2010)
Anthropology and Archaeology; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  Scirus Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  SciTopics Anthropology and Archaeology; Biology; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Computer Science; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Science (General) 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  Science accelerator Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  Kartograficheskaia letopis General and Reference Works; Geography; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Project Muse General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Language; Mathematical Sciences; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works; News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Web of science Art, Architecture and Design; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Social Sciences (General) 
  CSA Illumina Biology; Computer Science; General and Reference Works; Language; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  ISI web of knowledge
Note : Includes: Web of Science, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports, Derwent Innovations Index, and Zoological Record
Art, Architecture and Design; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Academic OneFile
Note : Replaces subscription for Expanded Academic ASAP
News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
General and Reference Works; Religious Studies; Science (General); Sociology 
  Annual reviews Social sciences Anthropology and Archaeology; Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  Federal register
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis Academic, LexisNexis Congressional, and HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Science (General); Sociology 
  Statistical abstract of the United States Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  STAT-USA Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  World development indicators
Note : WDI Online
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Global development finance
Note : Also known as: GDF online
Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  LexisNexis statistical General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Rand California Social Sciences (General); Statistics and Numeric Data 
  U.S. Census Bureau
Note : Also known as: Census data
Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  JPOLL
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Japanese public opinion online - JPOLL
Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  African development indicators African Studies; Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  FAOSTAT statistical database Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Polling the nations Communication and Journalism; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  American FactFinder
Note : Also known as: American Factfinder (Census Bureau)
Geography; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Eurostat electronic library Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United Nations common database (UNCDB)
Note : Replaced by the UNData database
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  SourceOECD
Note : Also known as: OECD, Source publications and statistics online
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Indiastat.com
Note : Statistics from India
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Monthly bulletin of statistics
Note : Also known as: MBS online (Monthly bulletin of statistics United Nations)
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UN commodity statistics trade database
Note : Also known as: UN comtrade
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Adherents.com Religious Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Itogi vserossisko perepisi naseleniia 2002 goda Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CountryWatch Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: International and Foreign; History; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CQ voting and elections collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  E-STAT
Note : Published by: Statistics Canada
Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International financial statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  UDB statistics
Note : Also known as: Russian and CIS statistical publications, Universal database of
Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Counting California Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Political Science; Social Sciences (General);