skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 314 results for 'Science and Engineering'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-314 of 314
  Title   Subject
  The Zoological record
Note : Also known as: Zoological Record Plus (ZR Plus)
Also available from CSA
General and Reference Works; Biology 
  Zentralblatt fr Mathematik und ihre Grenzgebiete
Note : Index known as: Zentralblatt Math
Indexes articles from about 2,000 journals and serials, books, conference proceedings, and other research papers from 1931 to the present. A limited version can be accessed at the MSRI mirror site at the above link. The library does not have a current subscription to this index, but searchers can view up to the first three reviews of every search result
Mathematical Sciences 
  WorldWideScience.org Science (General); Medicine; Engineering 
  World Scientific ebooks
Note : Available databases: Computer Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Engineering Collection (1990-2010) -- Environmental Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Material Science Collection (1990-2008) -- Nanotechnology and Nanoscience Collection (1990-2008) -- Chemistry Collection (2005-2008) -- Physics Collection (2005-2010)
Science (General); Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  The world factbook Geography 
  World development indicators
Note : WDI Online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  World Bank Data & statistics
Note : Also known as: World Bank Group Data and Statistics
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  WOCE bibliography Aquatic Sciences 
  WHO Statistical Information System Statistics and Numeric Data; Medicine; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Web of science Social Sciences (General); Physics and Astronomy; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Water resources abstracts Engineering; Economics and Business; Earth Sciences; Biology 
  Water intelligence online Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences; Aquatic Sciences 
  Water and climate bibliography Physics and Astronomy 
  USA counties Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  The University of Minnesota biocatalysis/biodegradation database Biology 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business 
  United Nations Division for Sustainable Development National information Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations common database (UNCDB)
Note : Replaced by the UNData database
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Union list of geologic field trip guidebooks of North America / General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  UNESCAP Statistics Division data centre Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  UNEP.Net Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Economics and Business 
  UNdata Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UN commodity statistics trade database
Note : Also known as: UN comtrade
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UDB statistics
Note : Also known as: Russian and CIS statistical publications, Universal database of
Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  U.S. Census Bureau
Note : Also known as: Census data
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  TOXNET Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Environmental Studies; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  TOXLINE
Note : Via CSA.
Also available from: NLM's TOXNET
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Biology 
  Toxicology abstracts Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Biology 
  Toxicological profile /
Note : ATSDR toxicological profiles; Toxicological profile information sheet
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Toxic Substance Hydrology Program bibliography General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  ThomasNet Engineering 
  Thermophysical properties of fluid systems Physics and Astronomy; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Technical reports and technical notes Mathematical Sciences 
  Synthesis Engineering; Computer Science 
  Statistical abstract of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  STAT-USA Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Stanford Geological Survey Earth Sciences 
  Springer Protocols Biology 
  Sports business research network Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  SPIRES HEP search
Note : Also known as: HEP database
Physics and Astronomy 
  Spin-trap database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  SPIE digital library Engineering 
  SPE eLibrary Earth Sciences 
  SourceOECD
Note : Also known as: OECD, Source publications and statistics online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  Social Science Research Network Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Race and Ethnicity; Psychology; Political Science; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Law; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; Feminist Studies; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Communication and Journalism; Anthropology and Archaeology; American History 
  Social explorer Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Services@INIST Science (General); General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer History of Science and Technology; Government Information: United States; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  SciTopics Science (General); Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  Scitopia.org Science (General); Engineering 
  SciSearch Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; Medicine; General and Reference Works; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Scirus Science (General); Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  SciFinder scholar Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ScienceDirect Science (General) 
  Science.gov Science (General); Government Information: United States 
  Science of synthesis Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Science citation index expanded Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; Medicine; General and Reference Works; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Science accelerator Science (General); Government Information: United States; Engineering 
  SCI-TECHnetBASE Science (General); Medicine; Environmental Studies; Engineering; Computer Science; Biology; Aquatic Sciences; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Rhizome.org Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Research portfolio online reporting tool (RePORT) Medicine; Government Information: United States; Biology 
  Research centers directory Science (General); Medicine; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Registry of toxic effects of chemical substances
Note : Also known as: RTECS
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Environmental Studies; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Regional business news Political Science; History; Geography; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  The reference library of synthetic methodology Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Reaxys Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Rand California Statistics and Numeric Data; Social Sciences (General) 
  The Quakeline database Engineering; Earth Sciences 
  PubMed Medicine; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Publications warehouse
Note : USGS publications
General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  Publications and information products
Note : National Wetlands Research Center
General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences; Biology 
  Properties of organic compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Project Muse Social Sciences (General); News; Mathematical Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Preprints & working papers
Note : Also known as: E-prints
Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; General and Reference Works 
  POPLINE Medicine; Feminist Studies; Biology 
  Pollution abstracts Environmental Studies; Biology 
  Polling the nations Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Communication and Journalism 
  Policy archive Science (General); Political Science; Government Information: United States; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Earth Sciences; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  The PGM database Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  PETDB
Note : Also known as: Petrological Database of the Ocean Floor
Earth Sciences 
  Oxford reference online Music; Medieval Studies; General and Reference Works; Biology; Art, Architecture and Design; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  Ovid Medicine; General and Reference Works; Biology 
  OSH references collection search Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ORGSYN
Note : Also known as: Organic syntheses. An open to all version is also available
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Online guide to computing literature Computer Science 
  OnePetro Earth Sciences 
  OFFSTATS Statistics and Numeric Data 
  OECD.Stat Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Oceanic abstracts Biology; Aquatic Sciences 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  NOAA & MMS marine minerals bibliography & geochemical data base Earth Sciences; Aquatic Sciences 
  NIST X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy database Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST data gateway Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; General and Reference Works; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST chemistry webbook
Note : Also known as: NIST thermophysical properties of fluid systems
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST chemical kinetics database Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NIST atomic spectra database
Note : Also known as: NIST atomic spectra databases
Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); News; General and Reference Works; East Asia Studies 
  Natural product updates
Note : Also known as: Natural products update
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Science (General); Government Information: United States; Engineering 
  National geologic map database Earth Sciences 
  National environmental publications Internet site (NEPIS) Environmental Studies; Biology 
  National Center for Health Statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Medicine; Economics and Business 
  National Cancer Institute Database
Note : Also known as: National cancer institute database-3D in MDL and accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  NASA technical reports server
Note : Also known as: NASA technical reports server (NTRS)
Engineering 
  NANOnetBASE Physics and Astronomy; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Monthly bulletin of statistics
Note : Also known as: MBS online (Monthly bulletin of statistics United Nations)
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Mint global
Note : Also known as: ORBIS
Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  Methods in organic synthesis
Note : Also known as: MOS database. Also in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Meteorological & geoastrophysical abstracts Physics and Astronomy; Earth Sciences 
  Metalloprotein database and browser Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Metabolite
Note : MDL Information Systems, Inc
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  The Merck index Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  MEDLINE
Note : Also available from: EBSCO, ISI Web of Knowledge, NLM Gateway, OCLC, and OVID
Psychology; Medicine; Biology; African Studies 
  Medieval travel writing Medieval Studies; Geography 
  MDL drug data report
Note : Also known as: MDL drug data report-3D in MDL and accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Medicine; Biology 
  MatWeb Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  MathSciNet Mathematical Sciences 
  Materials for medical devices database Medicine; Engineering 
  Material safety data sheets service
Note : Also known as: MSDS from Stanford environmental & health safety. Also available from Chemwatch
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Maps of Africa
Note : Pop-up blocking software must be disabled before using this site
Geography; African Studies 
  The macromolecular structure database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Los Alamos technical reports and publications Physics and Astronomy; Government Information: United States 
  Locus Mathematical Sciences 
  LexisNexis statistical Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  Lane catalog
Note : Also known as: LOIS
Medicine; General and Reference Works; Biology 
  Landolt-Brnstein Physics and Astronomy; Engineering; Earth Sciences; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  LABORSTA Internet Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Knovel Science (General); Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Kartograficheskaia letopis Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Geography; General and Reference Works 
  JPOLL
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Japanese public opinion online - JPOLL
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology 
  Journal of the virtual explorer
Note : Also known as: Virtual explorer geological research
Earth Sciences 
  Jahrbuch ber die Fortschritte der Mathematik Mathematical Sciences 
  Itogi vserossisko perepisi naseleniia 2002 goda Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  ISI web of knowledge
Note : Includes: Web of Science, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports, Derwent Innovations Index, and Zoological Record
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Art, Architecture and Design 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Mathematical Sciences; Language; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ISI Emerging markets Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  iPoll databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Public Opinion Online - POLL. Also available from LexisNexis Academic
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Communication and Journalism 
  IPCS INCHEM
Note : Also known as: Chemical safety information from intergovernmental organizations
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  International research centers directory Science (General) 
  International labour migration statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  International financial statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Political Science 
  INSPEC Science (General); Physics and Astronomy; Engineering; Computer Science; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Inorganic crystal structure database Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  INIS database Physics and Astronomy; Government Information: International and Foreign; Engineering 
  InfoChem GmbH chemical structure search engine Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Industrial & applied microbiology abstracts (Microbiology A) Biology 
  Indiastat.com
Note : Statistics from India
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Images from the history of medicine Medicine 
  IEEE Xplore Engineering; Computer Science; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  IEEE expert now course catalog Engineering; Computer Science 
  IAGA global paleomagnetic database Earth Sciences 
  Human population & natural resource management Environmental Studies; Economics and Business 
  Human Factors and Ergonomics Society Publications Engineering 
  History of science, technology, and medicine Science (General); Medicine; History of Science and Technology; Engineering 
  Historical statistics of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Health and psychosocial instruments Psychology; Medicine; General and Reference Works 
  Health & safety sciences abstracts Medicine; Economics and Business; Biology 
  Hazardous substances data bank
Note : Also known as: Hazardous substances database (HSDB)
Medicine; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Haz-map Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Medicine 
  GTK FINGEO Earth Sciences 
  GreenFILE Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences 
  GrayLIT network Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  Government research centers directory Science (General); Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works 
  Gov info, maps, data International governmental organizations Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  Global Volcanism Program Earth Sciences 
  The global population dynamics database Biology 
  Global financial data Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  Global development finance
Note : Also known as: GDF online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  GIDEON
Note : Global infectious disease & epidemiology network
Medicine 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Government Information: United States; Engineering; Earth Sciences 
  GeoScienceWorld Earth Sciences 
  GeoRegister General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  GeoRef-In-Process
Note : Also known as: GRIP (GeoRef in process)
Earth Sciences 
  GeoRef Earth Sciences 
  Geologic guidebooks of North America
Note : Also known as: Geologic handbooks of North America
General and Reference Works; Earth Sciences 
  GEO data portal Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences 
  Gartner Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
Sociology; Science (General); Religious Studies; General and Reference Works 
  FTSS recherche
Note : Also known as: FTSS (French) material safety data sheets from CCOHS
Toxicology and Chemical Safety; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Frost & Sullivan [Healthcare] Medicine 
  Front for the mathematics arXiv Mathematical Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  FRASER Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Foreign direct investment statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Federal register
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis Academic, LexisNexis Congressional, and HeinOnline
Sociology; Science (General); Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  Federal R&D project summaries Science (General); Medicine; Law; Government Information: United States; Engineering; American History 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Language; Engineering; Economics and Business; Computer Science 
  FAOSTAT statistical database Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Evidence based medicine reviews Medicine 
  Eurostat electronic library Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Environmental sciences & pollution management Environmental Studies; Engineering; Earth Sciences; Biology 
  Environmental fate data base
Note : Also known as: Environmental fate database; Environmental issues and policy index
Medicine; Environmental Studies; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Environmental engineering abstracts Environmental Studies; Engineering; Biology 
  Environment index General and Reference Works; Environmental Studies; Economics and Business 
  Environment & Energy Publishing Environmental Studies 
  Entrez
Note : Includes the following databases: Nucleotide Database, Protein Database, Genome Database, Structure Database, 3D Domains, Conserved Domains, UniSTS, Gene, UniGene, HomoloGene, SNP, PopSet Database, Taxonomy Database, GEO Profiles, GEO Datasets, GENSAT, Cancer Chromosomes, PubChem Compound, PubChem Substance, PubChem BioAssay, PubMed Central, Journals, MeSH, Bookshelf, OMIM Database, OMIA Database, Probe Database, EST, GSS, SRA, BioSystems, Genome ProjectdbGaP, CDD, Protein Clusters, Peptidome
Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Biology 
  Engineering Sciences Data Unit
Note : Also known as: ESDU Engineering data, methods and software
Engineering 
  Engineering index General and Reference Works; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Energy resources engineering (and petroleum engineering) Stanford University graduate research reports Earth Sciences 
  Energy citations database Government Information: United States; Environmental Studies; Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Encyclopedia of statistical sciences Mathematical Sciences 
  Encyclopedia of astronomy and astrophysics / Physics and Astronomy 
  EM-DAT Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences 
  EIU country data Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  EIS. Digests of environmental impact statements Environmental Studies; Biology 
  Efunda Engineering 
  Ecology abstracts Biology 
  EBSCOhost Science (General); Philosophy; News; General and Reference Works 
  Earthquake search Earth Sciences 
  Earthquake engineering abstracts Engineering; Earth Sciences 
  Early encounters in North America Race and Ethnicity; Geography; American History 
  E-STAT
Note : Published by: Statistics Canada
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  e-EROS
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of reagents for organic synthesis
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DUCKDATA Biology 
  Drugs Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Government Information: United States; Engineering 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Mathematical Sciences; General and Reference Works; Education; Communication and Journalism; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DiscoveryGate
Note : DiscoveryGate was designed to work with Internet Explorer (for PC and Mac users) and Safari (for Mac users); also known as: MDL DiscoveryGate
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Directory of graduate research
Note : Also known as: DGRweb 2005; ACS directory of graduate research
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  DIPPR chemical database Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Digital Sanborn maps, 1867-1970 California Geography; American History 
  Digital cumulative index Earth Sciences 
  Dictionary of marine natural products Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dictionary of food compounds Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The dictionary of commonly cited compounds Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dictionary of carbohydrates Biology 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Design and applied arts index
Note : Also known as: DAAI
Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Derwent innovations index Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Database of conditions of work and employment laws Statistics and Numeric Data; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Data.gov Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business; American History 
  Data extraction web interface
Note : DEWI
Statistics and Numeric Data; Social Sciences (General) 
  Current index to statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Mathematical Sciences 
  Current geographical publications / Geography; General and Reference Works 
  CSA Illumina Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Language; General and Reference Works; Computer Science; Biology 
  CrossFire
Note : Beilstein database
Gmelin database
Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  CRC handbook of chemistry and physics Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  CQ voting and elections collection Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: United States; American History 
  CountryWatch Statistics and Numeric Data; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Language; History; Government Information: International and Foreign; Geography; Economics and Business 
  Counting California Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business 
  COS funding opportunities
Note : Also known as: COS (Community of Science) funding opportunities
Science (General); Education 
  Conference papers index Science (General); General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  Computing reviews Computer Science 
  Computer science bibliography
Note : Also known as: DBLP computer science bibliography (University of Trier, Germany)
General and Reference Works; Computer Science 
  Comprehensive organic functional group transformations II / Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The combined chemical dictionary Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  The Columbia gazetteer of the world Geography 
  CogNet library Psychology; Biology 
  The Cochrane library Medicine 
  Climate change and environmental policy Physics and Astronomy; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  CiteSeerX
Note : Also known as: CiteSeer (NEC Research Institute)
Science (General); General and Reference Works; Engineering; Computer Science 
  CISnet Computer Science 
  CINDAS Physics and Astronomy; Engineering; Earth Sciences; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  CINAHL
Note : Cumulative index to nursing and allied health literature
Medicine 
  China data online Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; East Asia Studies 
  Child labour statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  CHEMnetBASE
Note : Stanford does not subscribe to: Polymers, a property database
Physics and Astronomy; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemInform reaction library
Note : Also known as: ChemInform reaction library in MDL and accelrys academic packages
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemINDEX Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ChemIDplus advanced Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Chemical safety database Medicine; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Chemical abstracts reaction search service
Note : Also known as: CASREACT
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Chemical abstracts
Note : Also known as: CAS online
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering