skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 355 results for 'Social Sciences'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-355 of 355
  Title Subject  
  Motif-index of folk-literature Anthropology and Archaeology 
  AnthroSource Anthropology and Archaeology 
  Liberation journals index African Studies; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  Communication & mass media complete Communication and Journalism 
  Available chemicals directory
Note : Also known as: MDL ACD; Available chemicals directory-3D in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Risk abstracts Economics and Business 
  Social security worldwide Economics and Business 
  Economic papers Economics and Business 
  Business monitor international Economics and Business 
  Business source complete Economics and Business 
  eMarketer Economics and Business 
  ReferenceUSA Economics and Business 
  Handbooks in economics Economics and Business 
  IBISWorld Economics and Business 
  World competitiveness online Economics and Business 
  Mintel
Note : Away from the GSB? Login here.
Economics and Business 
  Freedonia focus portal Economics and Business 
  Standard & Poor's netAdvantage Economics and Business 
  WRDS Economics and Business 
  Thomson ONE banker Economics and Business 
  Thomson research Economics and Business 
  Human resources abstracts Economics and Business 
  Research online collection / Economics and Business 
  Mergent online Economics and Business 
  Local market audience analyst Economics and Business 
  Current index to journals in education Education 
  Resources in education Education 
  Education full text Education 
  British education index African Studies; Education 
  Sociology of education abstracts Education 
  CollegeSource online Education 
  Educational technology abstracts Education 
  Research into higher education abstracts Education 
  Education index retro Education 
  Education week American education news site of record Education 
  Middle and junior high core collection
Note : Limited to 1 Simultaneous User
Education 
  Peterson's Education 
  Water resources abstracts Biology; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Engineering 
  Gartner Economics and Business; Engineering 
  Human population & natural resource management Economics and Business; Environmental Studies 
  North American women's letters and diaries American History; American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Women working Economics and Business; Feminist Studies 
  Women travelers, explorers and missionaries to Africa, 1763- .. African Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Women and social movements in the United States 1600-2000 Feminist Studies 
  19th century UK periodicals British and Commonwealth History; Feminist Studies 
  Everyday life & women in America Feminist Studies 
  Arts & humanities citation index Art, Architecture and Design; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works 
  Kraus curriculum development library Indices
Note : Also known as: Kraus curriculum development library online
Education; General and Reference Works 
  Australian education index Education; General and Reference Works 
  Database of African theses and dissertations
Note : Also known as: DATAD online
African Studies; Education; General and Reference Works 
  Environment index Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Index to theses Education; General and Reference Works 
  Dissertations & theses @ Stanford University
Note : Also known as: Stanford dissertations
Education; General and Reference Works 
  African women's bibliographic database African Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Children's literature comprehensive database Education; General and Reference Works 
  New palgrave dictionary of economics online Economics and Business; General and Reference Works 
  AnthropologyPlus Anthropology and Archaeology; Art, Architecture and Design; General and Reference Works 
  Orlando British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  The Gerritsen collection Feminist Studies; Germanic Studies 
  World Bank e-Library Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The world of learning Education; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  UNEP.Net Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The Library Network Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Intergovernmental and non-governmental organizations search General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Human development report Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  IDEAS Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  State papers online British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Colonial state papers American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  Digital national security archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States 
  Declassified documents reference system American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Monthly catalog of United States government publications /
Note : Also known as: Monthly catalog of U.S. government publications
General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Earth Sciences; Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  American women Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Energy citations database Economics and Business; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Development experience clearinghouse
Note : USAID
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  Archive of Americana American History; Government Information: United States 
  Minutes of the Federal Open Market Committee
Note : Also known as: Federal Open Market Committee Minutes
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  The Library of Congress General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  American memory American History; General and Reference Works; Geography; Government Information: United States 
  GrayLIT network Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Google U.S. government search General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Archives Library Information Center (ALIC) Women
Note : Also known as: Women (National Archives and Records Administration)
Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  California Department of Education Curriculum & Instruction Education; Government Information: United States 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Engineering; Government Information: United States; History of Science and Technology 
  Jewish women Feminist Studies; Jewish Studies 
  ComAbstracts Communication and Journalism; Language 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Computer Science; Economics and Business; Engineering; Language 
  Communication studies Communication and Journalism; Film and Media Studies; Language 
  The making of the modern world
Note : Also known as: Goldsmiths'-Kress
American History; British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; Language 
  Congressional record
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  The National Security Archive index on CD-ROM American History; Law 
  Global Legal Information Network Government Information: International and Foreign; Law 
  Index to legal periodicals & books Law 
  THOMAS
Note : Legislative information on the Internet (Library of Congress)
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  LexisNexis state capitol American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  Code of Federal regulations
Note : Via the National Archives website. Older issues also available from: HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  United States congressional serial set
Note : Via the GPO (1995+)
15th Congress, 1st session, 1817 through the 89th Congress, 1966 is available from: Readex Archive of Americana
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  United States code
Note : Current via the GPO website. Current and older issues also available from: HeinOnline
General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law 
  California code of regulations Government Information: United States; Law 
  California law Government Information: United States; Law 
  Regulations.gov American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  A century of lawmaking for a new nation
Note : Also known as: U.S. Congress documents, 1774-1875
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  U.S. Supreme Court records and briefs, 1832-1978
Note : Also known as: Gale Supreme Court records and briefs online
American History; Law 
  HeinOnline
Note : Includes law journals, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), Association of American Law Schools (AALS), Code of Federal Regulations, English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1865), European Center for Minority Issues, Federal Register Library, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS), Kluwer Law International Journal Library, Legal Classics, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, New York Court of Appeals Records and Briefs, Philip C. Jessup Library, Session Laws Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, United States Code, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Supreme Court Library, World Trials Library
Government Information: United States; Law 
  The making of modern law Legal treatises 1800-1926 Law 
  The making of modern law Trials, 1600-1926 Law 
  CQ Supreme Court collection American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  IMODOCS
Note : IMODOCS provides prompt and easy access to IMO documents (circulars, circular letters, notes verbales and meeting documents). Coverage is 1998 - present. Documents are in English, Spanish, Chinese, French, Arabic, and Russian. Sales publications are not included here. For sales publications, search http://socrates.stanford.edu for organization = "International Maritime Organization."

Database Subject Areas

Government Information: International and Foreign; Law 
  Women's resources international
Note : Also known as: Women's studies international
Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Family studies database
Note : Also known as: Family & society studies worldwide
Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Contemporary women's issues Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  GenderWatch Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  LGBT life with full text Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Communication and Journalism; Education; General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  Health & safety sciences abstracts Biology; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Business insights Economics and Business; Medicine 
  POPLINE Biology; Feminist Studies; Medicine 
  Research portfolio online reporting tool (RePORT) Biology; Government Information: United States; Medicine 
  World news connection
Note : Use for: FBIS, Foreign Broadcast Information Service
Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; History; News 
  LexisNexis
Note : Also known as: Lexis Nexis academic universe
American History; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; News 
  19th century masterfile
Note : Also known as: Government publications of the U.S., descriptive catalog
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Language; News 
  The Wall Street journal
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers; Also known as: Historical Wall Street Journal (1889-1992)
1889-1992 or 1984-current
American History; Economics and Business; News 
  The Economist
Note : Gale Databases version also known as: Economist Historical Archive (EHA)
British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; News 
  Television News Archive Communication and Journalism; Film and Media Studies; Language; News 
  Global economic monitor Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; News 
  Los Alamos technical reports and publications Government Information: United States; Physics and Astronomy 
  INIS database Engineering; Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  Climate change and environmental policy Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  The Documentary history of the ratification of the Constitution / American History; Political Science 
  Index to the Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: United States; History; Political Science 
  ODS General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Yearbook of international organizations Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  Encyclopedia of governmental advisory organizations American History; Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  AccessUN General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  Congressional publications
Note : The Congressional Record is the official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress. It is published daily when Congress is in session. The Congressional Record began publication in 1873. Debates for sessions prior to 1873 are recorded in The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States (1789-1824), the Register of Debates in Congress (1824-1837), and the Congressional Globe (1833-1873)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Official California legislative information American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  United Nations treaty collection Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  GPO access Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Past masters Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Economics and Business; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Political Science 
  United States statutes at large /
Note : Via Lexis-Nexis. Also available to Stanford-affiliated users from: HeinOnline, 108th Congress + are available from GPO Access
Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  AccessUNDP Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  CQ.com American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  The London gazette British and Commonwealth History; News; Political Science 
  Janes.com
Note : Also known as: Jane's defense magazine library online
Political Science 
  Worldwide political science abstracts Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  California ballot propositions database American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  National journal American History; Law; Political Science 
  Public papers of the Presidents of the United States American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Lancaster index to defence & international security literature Law; Political Science 
  United Nations yearbook collection Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  The Federal bulletin board Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Letters of delegates to Congress, 1774-1789 American History; Political Science 
  House and Senate journals Series I, 1789-1817 American History; Law; Political Science 
  Senate executive journals Series I, 1789-1866 American History; Law; Political Science 
  American state papers, 1789-1838 American History; Law; Political Science 
  Congressional Research Service reports
Note : Also known as: CRS reports. Also available from: Open CRS
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  The American Presidency Project American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  California Voter Foundation American History; Political Science 
  Gov info, maps, data International documents
Note : Also known as: International documents (Northwestern University Library), International governmental organizations (Northwestern University)
General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Legal Information Institute
Note : Also known as: Legal information institute from Cornell Law School
American History; Law; Political Science 
  Multilaterals Project Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  PapersFirst General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Proceedings General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Regional business news Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Geography; History; Political Science 
  UNBISnet General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  California ballot initiatives Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Homeland security digital library
Note : Also known as: Homeland security digital library (HSDL)
Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Official documents British and Commonwealth History; Political Science 
  Statewide database American History; Political Science 
  Europa Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  UNESCO documents and publications Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Foreign relations of the United States
Note :
Available from: University of Wisconsin (1861-1960) and The State Dept (1946-1976)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  CQ Congress collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; News; Political Science 
  CQ electronic library American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Armed conflict database Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ almanac American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Human Rights Watch Law; Political Science 
  International Relations and Security Network (ISN) Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Law; Political Science 
  Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Bay Area governments Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Freedom of Information (FOIA) American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Official documents American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  FIRST Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  Economic data Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  ALFRED Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  National Bureau of Economic Research American History; Economics and Business; Political Science 
  The papers of Dwight David Eisenhower American History; Political Science 
  MEDLINE
Note : Also available from: EBSCO, ISI Web of Knowledge, NLM Gateway, OCLC, and OVID
African Studies; Biology; Medicine; Psychology 
  The MIT encyclopedia of the cognitive sciences / Linguistics; Philosophy; Psychology 
  Health and psychosocial instruments General and Reference Works; Medicine; Psychology 
  PsycINFO
Note : Also available from: Ovid
Communication and Journalism; Psychology 
  CogNet library Biology; Psychology 
  PsycARTICLES Psychology 
  PsycCritiques Psychology 
  African index medicus African Studies; Biology; Medicine; Psychology 
  The Chicago defender
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers; Also known as: Chicago defender historical
American History; Language; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Bibliography of native North Americans American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black studies on disc American History; General and Reference Works; History; Race and Ethnicity 
  African American newspapers American History; Language; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  African-American poetry American Literary Studies; Race and Ethnicity 
  The Martin Luther King, Jr. papers project at Stanford American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Alt-PressWatch American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Multicultural education abstracts Education; Race and Ethnicity 
  Asian American drama American History; American Literary Studies; Language; Race and Ethnicity 
  Early encounters in North America American History; Geography; Race and Ethnicity 
  The liberator American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black thought and culture American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  North American Indian thought and culture American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  In motion
Note : Also known as: African-American migration experience
American History; Economics and Business; Race and Ethnicity 
  Oxford African American studies center American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black drama, 1850 to present Language; Race and Ethnicity 
  Twentieth century advice literature Feminist Studies; Race and Ethnicity 
  African-American newspapers , 1827-1998 American History; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Baltimore Afro-American (1893-1988)
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
American History; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Encyclopedia of women & Islamic cultures / Feminist Studies; Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Government research centers directory General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  COS funding opportunities
Note : Also known as: COS (Community of Science) funding opportunities
Education; Science (General) 
  Academic search premier Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; News; Philosophy; Science (General) 
  Research centers directory Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Federal R&D project summaries American History; Engineering; Government Information: United States; Law; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Science.gov Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  Science accelerator Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  Universal databases Military & security periodicals Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Universal databases Government publications Law; Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  Historical abstracts African Studies; British and Commonwealth History; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  FRANCIS Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Social Sciences (General) 
  IBSS extra General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  Project Muse General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Language; Mathematical Sciences; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  PolicyFile Social Sciences (General) 
  Social sciences citation index Communication and Journalism; Social Sciences (General) 
  Russian Academy of Sciences bibliographies General and Reference Works; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Social Sciences (General) 
  Bulletin of the Public Affairs Information Service
Note : Also known as: PAIS Archive (1915-1976); PAIS bulletin
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences / Linguistics; Social Sciences (General) 
  Universal databases Social sciences & humanities History; Language; News; Political Science; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Social Sciences (General) 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works; News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Web of science Art, Architecture and Design; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Physics and Astronomy; Social Sciences (General) 
  SA ePublications
Note : Also known as: South African journals online; Sabinet online
African Studies; General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  Directory of published proceedings General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  ArchiveGrid American History; General and Reference Works; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  CSA Illumina Biology; Computer Science; General and Reference Works; Language; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  East View universal databases General and Reference Works; News; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Social Sciences (General) 
  PERSEE African Studies; French and Italian Studies; Language; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  ISI web of knowledge
Note : Includes: Web of Science, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports, Derwent Innovations Index, and Zoological Record
Art, Architecture and Design; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  AIDA French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Social Sciences (General) 
  Periodicals archive online General and Reference Works; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  Routledge politics and international relations online Economics and Business; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  Humanities & social sciences index retrospective History; Social Sciences (General) 
  Wilson Web Art, Architecture and Design; Education; General and Reference Works; History; Language; Law; Social Sciences (General) 
  Academic OneFile
Note : Replaces subscription for Expanded Academic ASAP
News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Slave narratives Sociology 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
General and Reference Works; Religious Studies; Science (General); Sociology 
  Refworld Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology 
  Annual reviews Social sciences Anthropology and Archaeology; Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  American slavery American History; Sociology 
  Federal register
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis Academic, LexisNexis Congressional, and HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Science (General); Sociology 
  Sociological abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  ProQuest Social science module Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  Index to current urban documents Government Information: United States; Sociology 
  The chronicle of philanthropy Sociology 
  Social services abstracts Communication and Journalism; Sociology 
  Sociology Sociology 
  Central and Eastern European Online Library
Note : C.E.E.O.L
Anthropology and Archaeology; History; Jewish Studies; Language; Philosophy; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Sociology 
  Social theory Sociology 
  Alternative press index General and Reference Works; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  ABI/INFORM Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Ciao History; Law; Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  ERIC
Note : Also available from: OCLC FirstSearch, EBSCOhost, and US Department of Education (open to all )
African Studies; Communication and Journalism; Education; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Latin America Data Base American History; Economics and Business; News; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Left index Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Sociology;