skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips
xSearch: Search multiple databases at once




Show all Databases :


Found 355 results for 'Social Sciences'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-355 of 355
  Title   Subject
  Yearbook of international organizations Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  WRDS Economics and Business 
  Worldwide political science abstracts Political Science; General and Reference Works; Communication and Journalism 
  The world of learning Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works; Education 
  World news connection
Note : Use for: FBIS, Foreign Broadcast Information Service
News; History; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  World development indicators
Note : WDI Online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  World competitiveness online Economics and Business 
  World Bank e-Library Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  World Bank Data & statistics
Note : Also known as: World Bank Group Data and Statistics
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Women's resources international
Note : Also known as: Women's studies international
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Women working Feminist Studies; Economics and Business 
  Women travelers, explorers and missionaries to Africa, 1763- .. Feminist Studies; African Studies 
  Women and social movements in the United States 1600-2000 Feminist Studies 
  Wilson Web Social Sciences (General); Law; Language; History; General and Reference Works; Education; Art, Architecture and Design 
  WHO Statistical Information System Statistics and Numeric Data; Medicine; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Web of science Social Sciences (General); Physics and Astronomy; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Art, Architecture and Design 
  Water resources abstracts Engineering; Economics and Business; Earth Sciences; Biology 
  The Wall Street journal
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers; Also known as: Historical Wall Street Journal (1889-1992)
1889-1992 or 1984-current
News; Economics and Business; American History 
  USA counties Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  US Hispanic newsstand Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; News; American History 
  Universal databases Social sciences & humanities Social Sciences (General); Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science; News; Language; History 
  Universal databases Military & security periodicals Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science 
  Universal databases Government publications Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Political Science; Law 
  United States statutes at large /
Note : Via Lexis-Nexis. Also available to Stanford-affiliated users from: HeinOnline, 108th Congress + are available from GPO Access
Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States 
  United States congressional serial set
Note : Via the GPO (1995+)
15th Congress, 1st session, 1817 through the 89th Congress, 1966 is available from: Readex Archive of Americana
Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  United States code
Note : Current via the GPO website. Current and older issues also available from: HeinOnline
Law; Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works 
  United States Census 2000
Note : Also known as: Census 2000
Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business 
  United Nations yearbook collection Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations treaty collection Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations Division for Sustainable Development National information Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  United Nations common database (UNCDB)
Note : Replaced by the UNData database
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UNESCO documents and publications Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  UNESCAP Statistics Division data centre Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  UNEP.Net Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Economics and Business 
  UNdata Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UNBISnet Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  UN commodity statistics trade database
Note : Also known as: UN comtrade
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  UDB statistics
Note : Also known as: Russian and CIS statistical publications, Universal database of
Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  U.S. Supreme Court records and briefs, 1832-1978
Note : Also known as: Gale Supreme Court records and briefs online
Law; American History 
  U.S. Census Bureau
Note : Also known as: Census data
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  Twentieth century advice literature Race and Ethnicity; Feminist Studies 
  Thomson research Economics and Business 
  Thomson ONE banker Economics and Business 
  THOMAS
Note : Legislative information on the Internet (Library of Congress)
Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  Television News Archive News; Language; Film and Media Studies; Communication and Journalism 
  Statistical abstract of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States 
  Statewide database Political Science; American History 
  State papers online Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth History 
  STAT-USA Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Standard & Poor's netAdvantage Economics and Business 
  Sports business research network Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  SourceOECD
Note : Also known as: OECD, Source publications and statistics online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  Sociology of education abstracts Education 
  Sociology Sociology 
  Sociological abstracts Sociology; Communication and Journalism 
  Social theory Sociology 
  Social services abstracts Sociology; Communication and Journalism 
  Social security worldwide Economics and Business 
  Social sciences citation index Social Sciences (General); Communication and Journalism 
  Social Science Research Network Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Race and Ethnicity; Psychology; Political Science; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Law; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; Feminist Studies; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Communication and Journalism; Anthropology and Archaeology; American History 
  Social explorer Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Slavery, abolition and social justice, 1490-2007 Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Sociology; Race and Ethnicity; History; British and Commonwealth History; American History; African Studies 
  Slave narratives Sociology 
  Senate executive journals Series I, 1789-1866 Political Science; Law; American History 
  Selected resources for patents, inventions, and technology transfer History of Science and Technology; Government Information: United States; Engineering; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Science.gov Science (General); Government Information: United States 
  Science accelerator Science (General); Government Information: United States; Engineering 
  SA ePublications
Note : Also known as: South African journals online; Sabinet online
Social Sciences (General); General and Reference Works; African Studies 
  Russian Academy of Sciences bibliographies Social Sciences (General); Slavic and Eastern European Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Routledge politics and international relations online Social Sciences (General); Political Science; General and Reference Works; Feminist Studies; Economics and Business 
  Risk abstracts Economics and Business 
  Resources in education Education 
  Research portfolio online reporting tool (RePORT) Medicine; Government Information: United States; Biology 
  Research online collection / Economics and Business 
  Research into higher education abstracts Education 
  Research centers directory Science (General); Medicine; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Regulations.gov Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  Regional business news Political Science; History; Geography; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  Refworld Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  ReferenceUSA Economics and Business 
  Rand California Statistics and Numeric Data; Social Sciences (General) 
  Public papers of the Presidents of the United States Political Science; Government Information: United States; American History 
  PsycINFO
Note : Also available from: Ovid
Psychology; Communication and Journalism 
  PsycCritiques Psychology 
  PsycARTICLES Psychology 
  ProQuest Social science module Sociology; Social Sciences (General) 
  Project Muse Social Sciences (General); News; Mathematical Sciences; General and Reference Works 
  Proceedings Political Science; General and Reference Works 
  POPLINE Medicine; Feminist Studies; Biology 
  Polling the nations Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Communication and Journalism 
  Political science
Note : Also know as: Politics and international relations : a Sage Full-text collection
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Political Science 
  PolicyFile Social Sciences (General) 
  Policy archive Science (General); Political Science; Government Information: United States; Environmental Studies; Education; Economics and Business; Earth Sciences; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  Peterson's Education 
  PERSEE Social Sciences (General); News; Language; French and Italian Studies; African Studies 
  Periodicals archive online Social Sciences (General); History; General and Reference Works 
  Past masters Political Science; Philosophy; Medieval Studies; Economics and Business; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Ancient Greek and Roman Culture 
  PapersFirst Political Science; General and Reference Works 
  The papers of Dwight David Eisenhower Political Science; American History 
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Social Sciences (General); Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Oxford African American studies center Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Orlando General and Reference Works; Feminist Studies; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies 
  OFFSTATS Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Official documents Political Science; British and Commonwealth History 
  Official documents Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth History; American History 
  Official California legislative information Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  OECD.Stat Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  ODS Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  North American women's letters and diaries Feminist Studies; American Literary Studies; American History 
  North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; Political Science; History; American Literary Studies; American History 
  North American Indian thought and culture Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); News; General and Reference Works; East Asia Studies 
  New palgrave dictionary of economics online General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Science (General); Government Information: United States; Engineering 
  The National Security Archive index on CD-ROM Law; American History 
  National journal Political Science; Law; American History 
  National Center for Health Statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Medicine; Economics and Business 
  National Bureau of Economic Research Political Science; Economics and Business; American History 
  Multilaterals Project Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Multicultural education abstracts Race and Ethnicity; Education 
  Motif-index of folk-literature Anthropology and Archaeology 
  Monthly catalog of United States government publications /
Note : Also known as: Monthly catalog of U.S. government publications
Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works 
  Monthly bulletin of statistics
Note : Also known as: MBS online (Monthly bulletin of statistics United Nations)
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  The MIT encyclopedia of the cognitive sciences / Psychology; Philosophy; Linguistics 
  Minutes of the Federal Open Market Committee
Note : Also known as: Federal Open Market Committee Minutes
Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Mintel
Note : Away from the GSB? Login here.
Economics and Business 
  Mint global
Note : Also known as: ORBIS
Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  Middle and junior high core collection
Note : Limited to 1 Simultaneous User
Education 
  Mergent online Economics and Business 
  MEDLINE
Note : Also available from: EBSCO, ISI Web of Knowledge, NLM Gateway, OCLC, and OVID
Psychology; Medicine; Biology; African Studies 
  The Martin Luther King, Jr. papers project at Stanford Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  The making of the modern world
Note : Also known as: Goldsmiths'-Kress
Language; French and Italian Studies; Economics and Business; British and Commonwealth History; American History 
  The making of modern law Trials, 1600-1926 Law 
  The making of modern law Legal treatises 1800-1926 Law 
  Los Alamos technical reports and publications Physics and Astronomy; Government Information: United States 
  The London gazette Political Science; News; British and Commonwealth History 
  Local market audience analyst Economics and Business 
  The Library of Congress Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works 
  The Library Network Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business 
  The liberator Race and Ethnicity; American History 
  Liberation journals index Anthropology and Archaeology; African Studies 
  LGBT life with full text Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Feminist Studies 
  LexisNexis statistical Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  LexisNexis state capitol Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  LexisNexis
Note : Also known as: Lexis Nexis academic universe
News; Law; Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; Economics and Business; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  Letters of delegates to Congress, 1774-1789 Political Science; American History 
  Legal Information Institute
Note : Also known as: Legal information institute from Cornell Law School
Political Science; Law; American History 
  Left index Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Sociology; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Latino literature Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; American Literary Studies 
  Latin American women writers Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Language; Feminist Studies; American Literary Studies 
  Latin America Data Base Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; News; Economics and Business; American History 
  Lancaster index to defence & international security literature Political Science; Law 
  LABORSTA Internet Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Kraus curriculum development library Indices
Note : Also known as: Kraus curriculum development library online
General and Reference Works; Education 
  JPOLL
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Japanese public opinion online - JPOLL
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology 
  Jewish women Jewish Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Janes.com
Note : Also known as: Jane's defense magazine library online
Political Science 
  Itogi vserossisko perepisi naseleniia 2002 goda Statistics and Numeric Data; Slavic and Eastern European Studies 
  ISI web of knowledge
Note : Includes: Web of Science, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports, Derwent Innovations Index, and Zoological Record
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Art, Architecture and Design 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Mathematical Sciences; Language; General and Reference Works; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  ISI Emerging markets Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  iPoll databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Public Opinion Online - POLL. Also available from LexisNexis Academic
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Communication and Journalism 
  International Relations and Security Network (ISN) Political Science; Law; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  International labour migration statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  International financial statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences / Social Sciences (General); Linguistics 
  Intergovernmental and non-governmental organizations search Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  InterAm database Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Law 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Social Sciences (General); Political Science 
  INIS database Physics and Astronomy; Government Information: International and Foreign; Engineering 
  Indiastat.com
Note : Statistics from India
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Index to theses General and Reference Works; Education 
  Index to the Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Political Science; History; Government Information: United States 
  Index to legal periodicals & books Law 
  Index to current urban documents Sociology; Government Information: United States 
  In motion
Note : Also known as: African-American migration experience
Race and Ethnicity; Economics and Business; American History 
  IMODOCS
Note : IMODOCS provides prompt and easy access to IMO documents (circulars, circular letters, notes verbales and meeting documents). Coverage is 1998 - present. Documents are in English, Spanish, Chinese, French, Arabic, and Russian. Sales publications are not included here. For sales publications, search http://socrates.stanford.edu for organization = "International Maritime Organization."

Database Subject Areas

Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  IDEAS Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  IBSS extra Social Sciences (General); General and Reference Works 
  IBISWorld Economics and Business 
  Humanities & social sciences index retrospective Social Sciences (General); History 
  Human Rights Watch Political Science; Law 
  Human resources abstracts Economics and Business 
  Human population & natural resource management Environmental Studies; Economics and Business 
  Human development report Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History 
  House and Senate journals Series I, 1789-1817 Political Science; Law; American History 
  Homeland security digital library
Note : Also known as: Homeland security digital library (HSDL)
Political Science; Government Information: United States 
  Historical statistics of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Historical abstracts Social Sciences (General); History; British and Commonwealth History; African Studies 
  Hispanic American newspapers, 1808-1980 Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; News 
  HeinOnline
Note : Includes law journals, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), Association of American Law Schools (AALS), Code of Federal Regulations, English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1865), European Center for Minority Issues, Federal Register Library, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS), Kluwer Law International Journal Library, Legal Classics, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, New York Court of Appeals Records and Briefs, Philip C. Jessup Library, Session Laws Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, United States Code, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Supreme Court Library, World Trials Library
Law; Government Information: United States 
  Health and psychosocial instruments Psychology; Medicine; General and Reference Works 
  Health & safety sciences abstracts Medicine; Economics and Business; Biology 
  HAPI, Hispanic American periodicals index Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; General and Reference Works 
  Handbooks in economics Economics and Business 
  GrayLIT network Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; Engineering 
  GPO access Political Science; Government Information: United States 
  Government research centers directory Science (General); Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works 
  Gov info, maps, data International governmental organizations Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  Gov info, maps, data International documents
Note : Also known as: International documents (Northwestern University Library), International governmental organizations (Northwestern University)
Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign; General and Reference Works 
  Google U.S. government search Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works 
  Global Legal Information Network Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Global financial data Statistics and Numeric Data; Economics and Business 
  Global economic monitor News; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Global development finance
Note : Also known as: GDF online
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The Gerritsen collection Germanic Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Government Information: United States; Engineering; Earth Sciences 
  GEO data portal Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences 
  GenderWatch Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Gartner Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
Sociology; Science (General); Religious Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Freedonia focus portal Economics and Business 
  Freedom of Information (FOIA) Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  FRASER Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  FRANCIS Social Sciences (General); Language; General and Reference Works; French and Italian Studies; Economics and Business 
  Foreign relations of the United States
Note :
Available from: University of Wisconsin (1861-1960) and The State Dept (1946-1976)
Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; American History 
  Foreign direct investment statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Political Science; News; Government Information: United States; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Forced migration online Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  FIRST Political Science; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Federal register
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis Academic, LexisNexis Congressional, and HeinOnline
Sociology; Science (General); Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  Federal R&D project summaries Science (General); Medicine; Law; Government Information: United States; Engineering; American History 
  The Federal bulletin board Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Language; Engineering; Economics and Business; Computer Science 
  FAOSTAT statistical database Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences; Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife 
  Family studies database
Note : Also known as: Family & society studies worldwide
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Feminist Studies 
  Everyday life & women in America Feminist Studies 
  Eurostat electronic library Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The Europa world year book Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Political Science; History; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Europa Political Science; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Ethnic newsWatch
Note : Also known as: Ethnic news watch.
1990-
1960-1989
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Race and Ethnicity; Political Science; News; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Language; History; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  ERIC
Note : Also available from: OCLC FirstSearch, EBSCOhost, and US Department of Education (open to all )
Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Education; Communication and Journalism; African Studies 
  Environment index General and Reference Works; Environmental Studies; Economics and Business 
  Energy citations database Government Information: United States; Environmental Studies; Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Encyclopedia of women & Islamic cultures / Religious Studies; Islam and the Middle East; Feminist Studies 
  Encyclopedia of governmental advisory organizations Political Science; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business; American History 
  eMarketer Economics and Business 
  EM-DAT Statistics and Numeric Data; Sociology; Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Earth Sciences 
  EIU country data Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign; Economics and Business 
  Educational technology abstracts Education 
  Education week American education news site of record Education 
  Education index retro Education 
  Education full text Education 
  The Economist
Note : Gale Databases version also known as: Economist Historical Archive (EHA)
News; Economics and Business; British and Commonwealth History 
  Economic papers Economics and Business 
  Economic data Political Science; Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  EconLit Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Economics and Business 
  East View universal databases Social Sciences (General); Slavic and Eastern European Studies; News; General and Reference Works 
  Early encounters in North America Race and Ethnicity; Geography; American History 
  E-STAT
Note : Published by: Statistics Canada
Statistics and Numeric Data; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Government Information: United States; Engineering 
  The Documentary history of the ratification of the Constitution / Political Science; American History 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Mathematical Sciences; General and Reference Works; Education; Communication and Journalism; Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 
  Dissertations & theses @ Stanford University
Note : Also known as: Stanford dissertations
General and Reference Works; Education 
  Directory of published proceedings Social Sciences (General); General and Reference Works 
  Digital national security archive Government Information: United States; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  Development experience clearinghouse
Note : USAID
Government Information: United States; Economics and Business 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Government Information: International and Foreign; Environmental Studies; Economics and Business; Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East) 
  Declassified documents reference system Government Information: United States; General and Reference Works; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  Database of conditions of work and employment laws Statistics and Numeric Data; Law; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Database of African theses and dissertations
Note : Also known as: DATAD online
General and Reference Works; Education; African Studies 
  Data.gov Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: United States; Geography; Economics and Business; American History 
  Data extraction web interface
Note : DEWI
Statistics and Numeric Data; Social Sciences (General) 
  Current index to statistics Statistics and Numeric Data; Mathematical Sciences 
  Current index to journals in education Education 
  CSA Illumina Social Sciences (General); Science (General); Language; General and Reference Works; Computer Science; Biology 
  CQ.com Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; Communication and Journalism; American History 
  CQ voting and elections collection Statistics and Numeric Data; Political Science; Government Information: United States; American History 
  CQ Supreme Court collection Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  CQ electronic library Political Science; Law; Government Information: United States; American History 
  CQ Congress collection Political Science; Government Information: United States; American History