skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary
 SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXTONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR

Socrates (SU Catalog)
Other Library Catalogs
Course Reserves Catalog
Special Collections Finding Aids
Subject Specialist Directory
Interlibrary Services
Journal Title Abbreviations
Off-Campus Access
RefWorks/EndNote
Feedback

 
CATALOGS AND SEARCH TOOLS > DATABASES AND ARTICLES

Databases Off-Campus Access
Only search Database titles
Feedback
Search Tips




Show all Databases :


Found 355 results for 'Social Sciences'
Show all descriptions
Results per page
1-355 of 355
  Title   Subject
  19th century masterfile
Note : Also known as: Government publications of the U.S., descriptive catalog
American Literary Studies; British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Language; News 
  19th century UK periodicals British and Commonwealth History; Feminist Studies 
  ABI/INFORM Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Academic OneFile
Note : Replaces subscription for Expanded Academic ASAP
News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Academic search premier Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; News; Philosophy; Science (General) 
  AccessUN General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  AccessUNDP Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  Adherents.com Religious Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  African American newspapers American History; Language; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  African development indicators African Studies; Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  African index medicus African Studies; Biology; Medicine; Psychology 
  African women's bibliographic database African Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  African-American newspapers , 1827-1998 American History; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  African-American poetry American Literary Studies; Race and Ethnicity 
  AIDA French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Social Sciences (General) 
  ALFRED Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Alt-PressWatch American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Alternative press index General and Reference Works; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  American FactFinder
Note : Also known as: American Factfinder (Census Bureau)
Geography; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  American memory American History; General and Reference Works; Geography; Government Information: United States 
  The American Presidency Project American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  American slavery American History; Sociology 
  American state papers, 1789-1838 American History; Law; Political Science 
  American women Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  The AmericasBarometer Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Annual reviews Biomedical sciences Biology; Medicine; Psychology; Science (General); Toxicology and Chemical Safety 
  Annual reviews Social sciences Anthropology and Archaeology; Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  AnthropologyPlus Anthropology and Archaeology; Art, Architecture and Design; General and Reference Works 
  AnthroSource Anthropology and Archaeology 
  Archive of Americana American History; Government Information: United States 
  ArchiveGrid American History; General and Reference Works; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  Archives Library Information Center (ALIC) Women
Note : Also known as: Women (National Archives and Records Administration)
Feminist Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Armed conflict database Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Arts & humanities citation index Art, Architecture and Design; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works 
  Asian American drama American History; American Literary Studies; Language; Race and Ethnicity 
  Australian education index Education; General and Reference Works 
  Available chemicals directory
Note : Also known as: MDL ACD; Available chemicals directory-3D in MDL and Accelrys academic packages (Chemical supplier and reaction databases)
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Economics and Business 
  Baltimore Afro-American (1893-1988)
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers
American History; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Bay Area governments Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Bibliography of native North Americans American History; Anthropology and Archaeology; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black drama, 1850 to present Language; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black studies on disc American History; General and Reference Works; History; Race and Ethnicity 
  Black thought and culture American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  British education index African Studies; Education 
  Bulletin of the Public Affairs Information Service
Note : Also known as: PAIS Archive (1915-1976); PAIS bulletin
Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General) 
  Business insights Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Business monitor international Economics and Business 
  Business source complete Economics and Business 
  California ballot initiatives Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  California ballot propositions database American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  California code of regulations Government Information: United States; Law 
  California Department of Education Curriculum & Instruction Education; Government Information: United States 
  California law Government Information: United States; Law 
  California Voter Foundation American History; Political Science 
  Census 2000 at ICPSR Geography; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Central and Eastern European Online Library
Note : C.E.E.O.L
Anthropology and Archaeology; History; Jewish Studies; Language; Philosophy; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Sociology 
  A century of lawmaking for a new nation
Note : Also known as: U.S. Congress documents, 1774-1875
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  The Chicago defender
Note : ProQuest historical newspapers; Also known as: Chicago defender historical
American History; Language; News; Race and Ethnicity 
  Chicana art Art, Architecture and Design; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Chicano database American History; American Literary Studies; Art, Architecture and Design; Language; Race and Ethnicity; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Child labour statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Children's literature comprehensive database Education; General and Reference Works 
  China data online East Asia Studies; Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  The chronicle of philanthropy Sociology 
  Ciao History; Law; Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Climate change and environmental policy Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  Code of Federal regulations
Note : Via the National Archives website. Older issues also available from: HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  CogNet library Biology; Psychology 
  CollegeSource online Education 
  Colonial state papers American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  ComAbstracts Communication and Journalism; Language 
  Communication & mass media complete Communication and Journalism 
  Communication studies Communication and Journalism; Film and Media Studies; Language 
  Congressional publications
Note : The Congressional Record is the official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress. It is published daily when Congress is in session. The Congressional Record began publication in 1873. Debates for sessions prior to 1873 are recorded in The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States (1789-1824), the Register of Debates in Congress (1824-1837), and the Congressional Globe (1833-1873)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Congressional record
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis
American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Congressional Research Service reports
Note : Also known as: CRS reports. Also available from: Open CRS
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Contemporary women's issues Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  COS funding opportunities
Note : Also known as: COS (Community of Science) funding opportunities
Education; Science (General) 
  Counting California Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CountryWatch Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: International and Foreign; History; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CQ almanac American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ Congress collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  CQ electronic library American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  CQ Supreme Court collection American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  CQ voting and elections collection American History; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  CQ.com American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  CSA Illumina Biology; Computer Science; General and Reference Works; Language; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Current index to journals in education Education 
  Current index to statistics Mathematical Sciences; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Data extraction web interface
Note : DEWI
Social Sciences (General); Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Data.gov American History; Economics and Business; Geography; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Database of African theses and dissertations
Note : Also known as: DATAD online
African Studies; Education; General and Reference Works 
  Database of conditions of work and employment laws Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Declassified documents reference system American History; Communication and Journalism; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Development assistance database Viet Nam
Note : Also known as: DAD Vietnam. Works only with Internet Explorer browser
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Development experience clearinghouse
Note : USAID
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  Digital national security archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States 
  Directory of published proceedings General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  Dissertations & theses @ Stanford University
Note : Also known as: Stanford dissertations
Education; General and Reference Works 
  Dissertations & theses, A&I
Note : Print version entitled: Dissertation Abstracts international
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; Communication and Journalism; Education; General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences 
  The Documentary history of the ratification of the Constitution / American History; Political Science 
  DOE information bridge
Note : Also known as: DOE's Information Bridge
Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  E-STAT
Note : Published by: Statistics Canada
Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Early encounters in North America American History; Geography; Race and Ethnicity 
  East View universal databases General and Reference Works; News; Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Social Sciences (General) 
  EconLit Economics and Business; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Economic data Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Economic papers Economics and Business 
  The Economist
Note : Gale Databases version also known as: Economist Historical Archive (EHA)
British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; News 
  Education full text Education 
  Education index retro Education 
  Education week American education news site of record Education 
  Educational technology abstracts Education 
  EIU country data Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  EM-DAT Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  eMarketer Economics and Business 
  Encyclopedia of governmental advisory organizations American History; Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  Encyclopedia of women & Islamic cultures / Feminist Studies; Islam and the Middle East; Religious Studies 
  Energy citations database Economics and Business; Engineering; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States 
  Environment index Economics and Business; Environmental Studies; General and Reference Works 
  ERIC
Note : Also available from: OCLC FirstSearch, EBSCOhost, and US Department of Education (open to all )
African Studies; Communication and Journalism; Education; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Ethnic newsWatch
Note : Also known as: Ethnic news watch.
1990-
1960-1989
American History; Communication and Journalism; History; Language; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; News; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Europa Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  The Europa world year book Government Information: International and Foreign; History; Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Eurostat electronic library Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Everyday life & women in America Feminist Studies 
  Family studies database
Note : Also known as: Family & society studies worldwide
Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  FAOSTAT statistical database Agriculture, Forestry, and Wildlife; Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Faulkner's advisory for IT studies Computer Science; Economics and Business; Engineering; Language 
  The Federal bulletin board Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Federal R&D project summaries American History; Engineering; Government Information: United States; Law; Medicine; Science (General) 
  Federal register
Note : Also available from: LexisNexis Academic, LexisNexis Congressional, and HeinOnline
American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Science (General); Sociology 
  FIRST Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  Forced migration online Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; News; Political Science 
  Foreign direct investment statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Foreign relations of the United States
Note :
Available from: University of Wisconsin (1861-1960) and The State Dept (1946-1976)
American History; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  FRANCIS Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; General and Reference Works; Language; Social Sciences (General) 
  FRASER Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Freedom of Information (FOIA) American History; Communication and Journalism; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Freedonia focus portal Economics and Business 
  Gale's ready reference shelf
Note : Also known as: Encyclopedia of Associations
General and Reference Works; Religious Studies; Science (General); Sociology 
  Gartner Economics and Business; Engineering 
  GenderWatch Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  GEO data portal Earth Sciences; Environmental Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Geothermal technologies subject portal Earth Sciences; Engineering; Government Information: United States 
  The Gerritsen collection Feminist Studies; Germanic Studies 
  Global development finance
Note : Also known as: GDF online
Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Global economic monitor Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; News 
  Global financial data Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Global Legal Information Network Government Information: International and Foreign; Law 
  Google U.S. government search General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Gov info, maps, data International documents
Note : Also known as: International documents (Northwestern University Library), International governmental organizations (Northwestern University)
General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Gov info, maps, data International governmental organizations General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Government research centers directory General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  GPO access Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  GrayLIT network Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Handbooks in economics Economics and Business 
  HAPI, Hispanic American periodicals index General and Reference Works; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Health & safety sciences abstracts Biology; Economics and Business; Medicine 
  Health and psychosocial instruments General and Reference Works; Medicine; Psychology 
  HeinOnline
Note : Includes law journals, American Association of Law Libraries (AALL), Association of American Law Schools (AALS), Code of Federal Regulations, English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1865), European Center for Minority Issues, Federal Register Library, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS), Kluwer Law International Journal Library, Legal Classics, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, New York Court of Appeals Records and Briefs, Philip C. Jessup Library, Session Laws Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, United States Code, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Supreme Court Library, World Trials Library
Government Information: United States; Law 
  Hispanic American newspapers, 1808-1980 News; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Historical abstracts African Studies; British and Commonwealth History; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  Historical statistics of the United States Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Homeland security digital library
Note : Also known as: Homeland security digital library (HSDL)
Government Information: United States; Political Science 
  House and Senate journals Series I, 1789-1817 American History; Law; Political Science 
  House of Commons parliamentary papers British and Commonwealth History; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  Human development report Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  Human population & natural resource management Economics and Business; Environmental Studies 
  Human resources abstracts Economics and Business 
  Human Rights Watch Law; Political Science 
  Humanities & social sciences index retrospective History; Social Sciences (General) 
  IBISWorld Economics and Business 
  IBSS extra General and Reference Works; Social Sciences (General) 
  IDEAS Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  IMODOCS
Note : IMODOCS provides prompt and easy access to IMO documents (circulars, circular letters, notes verbales and meeting documents). Coverage is 1998 - present. Documents are in English, Spanish, Chinese, French, Arabic, and Russian. Sales publications are not included here. For sales publications, search http://socrates.stanford.edu for organization = "International Maritime Organization."

Database Subject Areas

Government Information: International and Foreign; Law 
  In motion
Note : Also known as: African-American migration experience
American History; Economics and Business; Race and Ethnicity 
  Index to current urban documents Government Information: United States; Sociology 
  Index to legal periodicals & books Law 
  Index to the Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) daily reports Government Information: United States; History; Political Science 
  Index to theses Education; General and Reference Works 
  Indiastat.com
Note : Statistics from India
Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  INIS database Engineering; Government Information: International and Foreign; Physics and Astronomy 
  Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Note : Also known as: ICPSR direct
Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  InterAm database Law; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Intergovernmental and non-governmental organizations search General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  International encyclopedia of the social & behavioral sciences / Linguistics; Social Sciences (General) 
  International financial statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International labour migration statistics Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  International Relations and Security Network (ISN) Asian Studies (East, South and Southeast Asia; Middle East); Economics and Business; Law; Political Science 
  iPoll databank @ the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Public Opinion Online - POLL. Also available from LexisNexis Academic
Communication and Journalism; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  ISI Emerging markets Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  ISI Journal citation reports
Note : Also known as: JCR
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering; General and Reference Works; Language; Mathematical Sciences; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  ISI web of knowledge
Note : Includes: Web of Science, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports, Derwent Innovations Index, and Zoological Record
Art, Architecture and Design; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  Itogi vserossisko perepisi naseleniia 2002 goda Slavic and Eastern European Studies; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Janes.com
Note : Also known as: Jane's defense magazine library online
Political Science 
  Jewish women Feminist Studies; Jewish Studies 
  JPOLL
Note : Also known as: Roper Center Japanese public opinion online - JPOLL
Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Kraus curriculum development library Indices
Note : Also known as: Kraus curriculum development library online
Education; General and Reference Works 
  LABORSTA Internet Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Lancaster index to defence & international security literature Law; Political Science 
  Latin America Data Base American History; Economics and Business; News; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Latin American women writers American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; Language; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Latino literature American Literary Studies; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Left index Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies; Sociology; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Legal Information Institute
Note : Also known as: Legal information institute from Cornell Law School
American History; Law; Political Science 
  Letters of delegates to Congress, 1774-1789 American History; Political Science 
  LexisNexis
Note : Also known as: Lexis Nexis academic universe
American History; Communication and Journalism; Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States; Law; News 
  LexisNexis state capitol American History; Government Information: United States; Law 
  LexisNexis statistical General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Government Information: United States; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  LGBT life with full text Feminist Studies; Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Studies 
  Liberation journals index African Studies; Anthropology and Archaeology 
  The liberator American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  The Library Network Economics and Business; General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign 
  The Library of Congress General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Local market audience analyst Economics and Business 
  The London gazette British and Commonwealth History; News; Political Science 
  Los Alamos technical reports and publications Government Information: United States; Physics and Astronomy 
  The making of modern law Legal treatises 1800-1926 Law 
  The making of modern law Trials, 1600-1926 Law 
  The making of the modern world
Note : Also known as: Goldsmiths'-Kress
American History; British and Commonwealth History; Economics and Business; French and Italian Studies; Language 
  The Martin Luther King, Jr. papers project at Stanford American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  MEDLINE
Note : Also available from: EBSCO, ISI Web of Knowledge, NLM Gateway, OCLC, and OVID
African Studies; Biology; Medicine; Psychology 
  Mergent online Economics and Business 
  Middle and junior high core collection
Note : Limited to 1 Simultaneous User
Education 
  Mint global
Note : Also known as: ORBIS
Economics and Business; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Mintel
Note : Away from the GSB? Login here.
Economics and Business 
  Minutes of the Federal Open Market Committee
Note : Also known as: Federal Open Market Committee Minutes
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States 
  The MIT encyclopedia of the cognitive sciences / Linguistics; Philosophy; Psychology 
  Monthly bulletin of statistics
Note : Also known as: MBS online (Monthly bulletin of statistics United Nations)
Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Monthly catalog of United States government publications /
Note : Also known as: Monthly catalog of U.S. government publications
General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  Motif-index of folk-literature Anthropology and Archaeology 
  Multicultural education abstracts Education; Race and Ethnicity 
  Multilaterals Project Government Information: International and Foreign; Law; Political Science 
  National Bureau of Economic Research American History; Economics and Business; Political Science 
  National Center for Health Statistics Economics and Business; Medicine; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  National journal American History; Law; Political Science 
  The National Security Archive index on CD-ROM American History; Law 
  National Technical Reports Library (NTRL) Engineering; Government Information: United States; Science (General) 
  New palgrave dictionary of economics online Economics and Business; General and Reference Works 
  Nichigai/web sbisu Magazineplus
Note : Also known as: Nichigai web sabisu index to Japanese language periodicals
East Asia Studies; General and Reference Works; News; Science (General); Social Sciences (General) 
  North American Indian thought and culture American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  North American immigrant letters, diaries, and oral histories American History; American Literary Studies; History; Political Science; Race and Ethnicity; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  North American women's letters and diaries American History; American Literary Studies; Feminist Studies 
  NTIS
Note : National Technical Information Service
Engineering; General and Reference Works; Government Information: United States 
  ODS General and Reference Works; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  OECD.Stat Economics and Business; Government Information: International and Foreign; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Official California legislative information American History; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science 
  Official documents British and Commonwealth History; Political Science 
  Official documents American History; British and Commonwealth History; Government Information: International and Foreign; Political Science 
  OFFSTATS Statistics and Numeric Data 
  Orlando British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Feminist Studies; General and Reference Works 
  Oxford African American studies center American History; Race and Ethnicity 
  PAIS international in print
Note : Also known as: PAIS International (1972+)
Economics and Business; Government Information: United States; Law; Political Science; Social Sciences (General); Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  The papers of Dwight David Eisenhower American History; Political Science 
  PapersFirst General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Past masters Ancient Greek and Roman Culture; British and Commonwealth Literary Studies; Economics and Business; Medieval Studies; Philosophy; Political Science 
  Periodicals archive online General and Reference Works; History; Social Sciences (General) 
  PERSEE African Studies; French and Italian Studies; Language; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  Peterson's Education 
  Policy archive American History; Communication and Journalism; Earth Sciences; Economics and Business; Education; Environmental Studies; Government Information: United States; Political Science; Science (General) 
  PolicyFile Social Sciences (General) 
  Political science
Note : Also know as: Politics and international relations : a Sage Full-text collection
Political Science; Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies 
  Polling the nations Communication and Journalism; Government Information: International and Foreign; Sociology; Statistics and Numeric Data 
  POPLINE Biology; Feminist Studies; Medicine 
  Proceedings General and Reference Works; Political Science 
  Project Muse General and Reference Works; Mathematical Sciences; News; Social Sciences (General) 
  ProQuest Social science module Social Sciences (General); Sociology 
  PsycARTICLES Psychology 
  PsycCritiques Psychology 
  PsycINFO
Note : Also available from: Ovid
Communication and Journalism; Psychology