At a glance

Branner Earth Sciences Library & Map Collections

Staff directory

Julie Sweetkind-Singer
Head Librarian
Assistant Director of Geospatial, Cartographic and Scientific Data & Services
Phone: (650) 725-1102
Email: sweetkind@stanford.edu

Bridget Thrasher
Earth & Environmental Sciences Librarian & Bibliographer
Phone: (650) 736-2131
Email: bthrasher@stanford.edu

Stace Maples
Geospatial Manager
Phone: TBD
Email: stacemaples@stanford.edu

David Medeiros
Geospatial Instruction & Reference Specialist
Email: davidmed@stanford.edu

To be hired
Assistant Map Librarian
Phone: (650) 725-1103 

Emily Prince
Map Cataloger
Phone: (650) 776-9412
Email: ebprince@stanford.edu

Amy Hodge
Science Data Librarian
Phone: (650) 556-5194
Email: amyhodge@stanford.edu

Kim Durante
Metadata Librarian
Phone: (650) 724-5686
Email: kdurante@stanford.edu

Juanita Castro
Operations Manager
Phone: (650) 723-1093
Email: jmcastro@stanford.edu

Tamar Ravid
Serials, Bindery, Circulation, & Map Assistant
Phone: (650) 723-1231
Email: travid@stanford.edu

Carlin Otto
Circulation, Course Reserves, Gifts & Monographic Processing
Phone: (650) 723-1231
Email: carlinot@stanford.edu