Children's books -- 3rd to 5th grade

These are books in Cubberley Library of interest to children in 3rd to 5th grade.

Cover image of Ada Byron Lovelace and the thinking machine
Cover image of Esquivel! : space-age sound artist
Cover image of Echo echo : reverso poems about Greek myths
Cover image of El Deafo
Cover image of Hey, Charleston
Cover image of Cloudy with a chance of meatballs
First Aladdin paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A78363 S43 2017
Ages 7-10 ; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A76747 A62 2017
Lexile measure 720; Ages 6-8; Gr.2-5
Young readers' edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA27.5 .L44 2016B
Lexile measure 1120; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7; Guided reading U
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL755.5 .S73 2017
Lexile measure 780; Ages 8-12; There is a Spanish version at https://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/12201962
Ages 8-12; There is an English version at https://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/12201961
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL325 .C7 F55 2016
Lexile measure 620; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LC2330 .Y6825 2017
Gr.3 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3617 .U5897 U38 2017
Lexile measure 700;  Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5; Guided reading O
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L22 L38 1997
Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .P98 R685 2017
Lexile measure NC1310L; Ages 7-11; Gr.3-6; Robert F. Silbert Honor book
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR308.5 .H67 C63 2014
Lexile measure 850; Ages 7-10
San Francisco, CA : Children's Book Press : Distributed to the book trade by Publishers Group West, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PS3619 .H575 C66 2004
Gr.3-5
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 Z474 2000
Lexile measure AD450L; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GB662.3 .B362 2016
Lexile measure 1070; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-6
Reading level 2.8; Ages 6-8; Gr.3-5; Guided reading L
Lexile measure AD520L; Reading level 4.5;  Ages 7-12; Gr.3-6; Guided reading O
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6039 .H52 C48 2017
Ages 6-12; Gr.3-7
First edition 2017.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .L337 N88 2017
Lexile measure 730; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L3698 A38 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O255 B3 2017
Lexile measure 570; Ages 8-10
1.a edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT2662 .O3643 T3418 2016
Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .O972 W59 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R22765 W36 2017
Lexile measure HL520L; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF8745 .G56 W56 2017
Gr.3 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND259 .K33 T87 2017
Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .C415 P37 2017
Ages 10-14; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A3178 B37 2017
Lexile measure 480; Ages 4-8; 1-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P576 W57 2017
Lexile measure 590; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727.J354 A66 2017
Lexile measure GN460L;Ages 9-13; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A64824 I544 2017
Ages 5-8; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2555 T86 2017
Lexile measure 680; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Lexile measure 940; Gr.2-5
First Simon & Shuster Books for Young Readers edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A4239 A63 2017
Ages 6-10; Gr.1-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E4484 W49 2017
Ages 7-10; gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E4484 C68 2017
Lexile measure 660; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .M29 E77 2017
Ages 6-10; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H383 M54 2016 BK.1
Book 1: Lexile measure GN490L; Gr.4-7; Book 2: Lexile measure GN460L; Gr.4-7
Lexile measure 810; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Fourth edition. Elizabeth, NJ : Hollym, 1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR342 .R48 1998
Gr.3-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .N9357 O77 2017
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L4165 S65 2017
Lexile measure 630; 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 M55 2017 F
Lexile measure 920; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS1322 .P87 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E159 .E39 2017
Lexile measure NC800L; Gr.3 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .B63 H66 2016
Lexile measure 820; Ages 5-8; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .O396 C35 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First Paul Dry Books edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A3453 G74 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6; Western Writers of America Spur Award
Lexile measure AD590L; Ages 5-10; Gr.3-6
First HarperTrophy edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .H5187 C518 2005
Lexile measure 650; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .L3914 R3618 2006
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A562 R67 2016
Ages 3-8; K-Gr.4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 R43 2017
Lexile measure 290; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E74325 F57 2017
Gr, 3-5
Lexile measure GN350L; Ages 7-11; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .A4296 S43 2016
Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 C53 2017
Lexile measure 710; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TT870 .W47 2017
Lexile measure IG870L; Ages 7-10; Gr.3 and up
Advance reading copy.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .E456 T78 2016P
Lexile measure 690; Ages 11-14; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .C293 L69 2016
Lexile measure GN360L; Ages 8-12; Pura Belpre Illustrator Award Winner, 2017
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .B565 W48 2016
Lexile measure AD660L; Ages 4-7; Gr.1-5
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R722355 L64 2016
Lexile measure 660; Ages 6-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A64824 I54 2016
Lexile measure 580; Ages 5-8; Gr.2-4; Geisel Award Honor book, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2556 G47 2016
Lexile measure 720; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6; Coretta Scott King illustrator Honor award, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I17 O55 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7; Pura Belpre Author honor book, 2017
First Aladdin hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A56553 B53 2015
Lexile measure 630; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .K755 B66 2016
Lexile measure 580; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » F788 .C485 2017 F
Lexile Measure 1000L; Ages 7-12; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E337 J83 2016
Gr.2-4; Pura Belpre Author award, 2017
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, ©1991
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3559 .S2 A8 1991
Lexile measure 260; Ages 5-11; Gr.3-5; Guided reading K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O255 B37 1993
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 7-9; Gr.3-5; Reading level 4.1;  Guided reading O
New York, N.Y. : Crabtree Pub. Co., ©2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL666 .C536 K34 2004
Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .E83 V36 2016
Lexile measure 910; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-6. Pura Belpre Illustrator Honor book, 2017
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E753 D73 2009
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5; Guided reading R
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6733 .O73 B47 2016
Gr.4-8
First hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .A749 L35 2015
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .H345 N54 2008
Lexile measure 780; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » T40 .J585 B37 2016
Lexile measure 820; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6066 .R34 W58 2016
Lexile measure 820; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .I345 M68 2014
Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL49 .J4453 2016
Lexile measure 840; Ages 8-12; Gr.2-6; Outstanding science trade books, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .U54 U55 2016
Lexile measure 830; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » QL737 .L32 C655 2016
Ages 7-12; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN1031 .O98 2017 F
Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 G37 2016
Lexile measure 620; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E2526 B47 2016
Lexile measure 540; Gr.4-6; E.B. White Read Aloud Award, 2017, middle reader
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .M537556 M36 2008
Lexile measure AD230L; Reading level 1.5; Ages 6-10
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E753 H37 2015
Lexile measure 810; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
1st ed. New York : Macmillan ; Toronto : Maxwell Macmillan Canada ; New York : Maxwell Macmillan Canada, ©1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O47395 F66 1994
Ages 7 and up; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .O674 Z456 2016
Lexile measure 710; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E184 .S75 E715 2017
Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9160.9 .S26 J68 2016
Lexile measure 630; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .N3844 G66 2016
Lexile measure 590; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-4; Schneider family book award, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C43 P75 2017
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3556 .G73 2016
Lexile measure 1060; Ages 8-12; Gr.4 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF8745 .G56 L48 2016
Lexile measure 710; Ages 5-8; Gr.3-5; Sydney Taylor Book Award, younger reader, 2017
Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .H63 T68 2016
Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H35467 W39 2015
Lexile measure 650; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E45 L36 2016
Lexile measure 640; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .R45 J39 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL430.3 .A73 F54 2016 F
Ages 6-10; Gr.1-5; Robert F. Sibert Informational Book Honor Award
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6120 .O734 L37 2015
gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U7413 G73 2016
Lexile measure 800; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-6
First English-language edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PJ5054 .A755 Y3513 2015
Lexile measure 630; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6; Sydney Taylor Book Award winner, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R722485 W55 2016
Lexile measure 740; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7; Guided reading R
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .I46774 W46 2016
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First Delacorte Press trade paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .I548 R86 2013
Lexile measure 680; Gr.3-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .H5187 Z926 2016
Lexile measure 1030; Ages 7-10; Gr3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL820 .P2 G46 2016
Lexile measure GN520L; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .U475 I8 2016
Lexile measure 730; Ages 10-12; Gr.4-7
First Candlewick Press edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H418 F74 2014
Lexile measure 840; Ages 10-15;  Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature, 2012 finalist
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .T4885 F55 2016
Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 F74 2016
Lexile measure 730; Gr.4-6; Newbery Honor Book, 2017; Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book, 2017; Coretta Scott King Illustrator, 2017 Honor Book
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HV4712 .B723 2016
Lexile measure 910; Ages 8-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O35582 F85 2016
Lexile measure 490; Ages 8-12; gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F391 .K36 2015
Ages 4-15
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F869 .S395 B83 2015
Ages 9-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A346 A64 2016
Lexile measure 760; Ages8-10;Gr.3-6
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » GA407 .T43 B87 2016 F
Lexile measure 750; Ages 5-8; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3929 .G59 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.3 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD4485 .A358 P38 2015
Lexile measure AD480L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LC220.5 .A536 2015
Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E3648 C66 2015
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R68525 A6 2015
Ages 5-10; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A76984 D66 2016
Lexile measure 750; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E634 P39 2016
Lexile measure 760; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-7; Guided reading T
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .A266 P37 2015
Lexile measure 830; ages 9-12; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R27 E83 2013
Lexile measure 720; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7; Guided reading V
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I546 E24 2016
Lexile measure 670; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C36378 F57 2015
Lexile measure 690; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P5578 M39 2016
Lexile measure 750; Ages 11 to 13; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E6914832 T54 2015
Lexile measure 770; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL458.4 .M635 2015
Lexile measure 1080; Ages 5-11
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR350 .N25 2015
Ages 7-9; Gr.2-4
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R68525 F57 2006
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » TL799 .M6 S26 2015
Lexile measure NC1280L; Ages 9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A8363 L58 2016
Lexile measure 760; Ages 7-12; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A226 F89 2015
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6; Guided reading W
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .J36 R65 2015
Lexile measure GN440L; Ages 8-13; Gr.4-7; Newbery award honor book, 2016
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GE56 .M33 P7413 2015
Ages 6-9; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .D1 N46 2015
Lexile measure 860; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL31 .G58 S55 2015
Lexile measure 1100; Ages 8-13; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF228 .R56 G66 2016
Lexile measure 770; Ages 7-10; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .D572 D36 2014
Lexile measure 550; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-4
Ages 7-11; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » Q175.2 .R63 2015
Lexile measure 690; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS1999 .H473 Z88 2015
Lexile measure 730; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .A53 A3 2015
Lexile measure 840; Ages 5-9; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I67 L55 2015
Lexile measure AD1130L; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E8755 R47 2015
Lexile measure 690; Ages 7-10; Guided reading T
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P569 C74 2015
Lexile measure 540; Ages 7-12; Gr.4-6; Guided reading Q
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .L47 D37 2014
Lexile measure 630; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
First Random House edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .H439 W58 2014
Lexile measure 490; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .R24 S74 2015
Ages 8-11; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E753 C37 2015
Lexile measure 730; Ages 8-12;  Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .H35 W43 2015
Lexile measure 820; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O8978 S66 2015
Lexile measure 810; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7; Pura Belpre Book Award honor, 2016
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 L47 2015
Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .I5 S73 2014
Lexile measure 910; Gr.2-5; Guided reading P
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .I735 P464 2015
Lexile measure 880; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A72215 I5 2015
Lexile measure 620; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-6
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A5964 R33 2014
Lexile measure 660; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .I8863 C76 2015
Lexile measure 700; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-3; Guided reading Q
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.61 .B3 S4 2015
Lexile measure AD830L; Ages 5-8; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E449 .D75 R37 2015 F
Lexile measure 770; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I555 S76 2015
Lexile measure NC750L; Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
First print edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » Q163 .G59 2014
Ages 9-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA29 .L72 W35 2015
Gr.2-5
Gr.2-4; Ages 5-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E664 .L985 B27 2015
Lexile measure 920; Ages 7-10; Gr.3-5
Lexile measure 800; Ages 6-9; Gr.3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS8629 .D64 C38 2015
Lexile measure 490; Ages 7-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y55 M577 2015
Lexile measure 590; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Lexile measure 930; Ages 8-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .C27 S4753 2015
Lexile measure 770; Ages8-10; Gr.3-4
New York : HarperCollins, ©1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PJ5129 .S49 A2 1994
Lexile measure 850; Book level 5.2; Gr.3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .M59272 H66 2015
Ages 9-12; Gr.4-7
Ages 8-12; Gr.2-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QP37 .K93 2014
ages 9-11; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NE546 .P6 T65 2015
Ages 7-13; Gr.2-5
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L329 J563 2014
Lexile measure 560; Ages 10-12;  Gr.4-8
Lexile measure 630; Ages 7-10; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A7152 D67 2015
Lexile measure 510; Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
1st Aladdin pbk. ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, ©1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7079.2 .A32 M413 1995
Lexile measure 800; Book level 4.9; Ages 5-9; gr.3-5; Guided reading N
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A77284 F58 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A72 J86 2015
Lexile measure 680; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 P64 2015
Ages 5-11; Gr.2-5
First Random House Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .H439 W68 2014
Lexile measure 520; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-5
1st ed. New York : Harper, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .P6457 F36 2010
Lexile measure 920; Book level 6.3; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6; Guided reading V
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A83427 S58 2015
Lexile measure AD390L; Ages 5-7; Gr.2-4
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, c1992.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3554 .O75 M8
Lexile measure 980; Book level 4.9; Age 8-12; Gr.4-6; Guided reading S
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A71578 D48 2015
Ages 9-12; Gr.4-6
Lexile measure 1250L; Ages 7-12,  Gr.2-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O453 S54 2015
Lexile measure 770; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2555 C57 2015
Lexile measure 710; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 B9 2015 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB601 .P545 2014 F
Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .J48 H69 2013
Lexile measure 790; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 A6 2014
Gr.3-6
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .T744 W45 2014
Lexile measure 670; Ages 11-15; Gr.4-7
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6118 .U53 C27 2014
Lexile measure 720; Ages 8-12
1st pbk. ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 P76 2015
Lexile measure 400; Ages 5-8; Gr.2-4; chapter book
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I4582 G46 2015
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185 .S5812 2015 F
Ages 5-10
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E6914824 N88 2014
Lexile measure 560; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .Y44 T87 2014
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O55 A63 2014
Lexile measure 560; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
Third edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » G875 .S5 G75 2014 F
Ages 7 and up; Kate Greenaway Medal, 2015; USBBY Outstanding International Book, 2015
New York : Children's Book Press,an imprint of Lee & Low Books Inc., [2007]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 A23 2007
Book level 3.2; Ages 5-12; Gr.4-8
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL49 .B7464 2014 F
Lexile measure NC1260L; Ages 8-12
Lexile measure 970; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-8
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2704 .A9345 E5413 2014
Lexile measure GN300L; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6; Batchelder Honor book, 2014
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O7276 L67 2014
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R329 A626 2014
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » CT788 .R534 B79 2014
Lexile measure 590; Ages 6-10; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C32573 Q56 2014
Lexile measure 660; Gr.3-5; Guided reading Q
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O6366 S74 2016
Lexile measure AD660L; Ages 5-7; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N8354 .O86 2014
Ages 7-13
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND259 .K33 M66 2014
Ages 4-8; gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y55 M578 2014
Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4; Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor book, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT5882.14 .U53 M5513 2014
Lexile measure 640; Ages 7-10 ;Gr.3-5; Mildred L. Batchelder Award, 2015
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .D22 D36 2011
Lexile measure 900; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .E434 A74 2014
Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O378 N54 2014
Ages 8-13; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL544.2 .B79 2014
Ages 6-10
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A4865 A95 2014
Ages 9-12; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 S64 2016
Ages 7-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2637 .A274 Z8295 2014 F
Lexile measure 880; Ages 6-12; Gr.4-8
First edition 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS586.3 .F525 2014 F
Ages 5-12; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5623 C35 2014
Gr.4-7
1st ed. Boulder, Colo. : Huntley Rahara Press, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ1075 .K54 2012
Gr.2-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML28 .C35 J469 2013
Lexile measure 1040L; Ages 7-10; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E94 F67 2014
Lexile measure 920; Ages 11-14; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LC214.2 .T66 2014
Lexile measure AD870L; Ages 5-9; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E184 .S75 H486 2014
Ages 9-12; Gr.3-7; Pura Belpre award author honor, 2015
Tokyo : Rutland, Vt. : Tuttle, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN989 .C5 N86 2013
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6; Aesop Prize for Children's and Young Adult Literature, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E2526 M68 2013
Lexile measure 680; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6; Guided reading S
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E79788 R46 2007
Lexile measure 670; Book level 4;  Ages 8-12; Gr.2-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HV2534 .B44 A3 2014
Lexile measure 420; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL949 .J46 2014
Lexile measure 1040; ages 6-12;  Gr.3-6
First Aladdin hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .U4355 S58 2014
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL638.9 .R685 2014
Lexile measure NC1330L; Ages 7-11, Gr.3-6
First Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A3447 Z457 2014
Lexile measure 650; Ages 8-13; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O56678 E86 2013
Ages 8-12; gr.3-7
[First paperback edition].
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .R36 N4 2013
Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6; Guided reading P
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .R36 I828 2000
Lexile measure AD1090L; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6; guided reading R
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .C27 D475 2016
Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A72322 R35 2014
Lexile measure 720; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I532246 G74 2014
Lexile measure 880; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
New York : Philomel Books, c2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .O396 M7 2001
Lexile measure 450; Book level 3.7; Ages 5-12; Gr.k-6; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O35582 F68 2014
Lexile measure 550; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
First Yearling edition. New York : Yearling Book, 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O62634 U58 2016
Lexile measure 880; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .A9265 N54 2014
Lexile measure 690; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .L692 S65 2014
Lexile measure 680; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
2nd ed. London : Flying Eye Books, [2013], c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6737 .P43 H55 2013 F
Ages 6 and up; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O43 C46 2014
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12, Gr.4-6
First North American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QD466 .D55 2013
Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-9
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .H63 S85 2013
Lexile measure 430; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .T27 R85 2014 F
Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .D54 A38 2013
Lexile measure 890; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
Lexile measure 1130; Ages 8-14; Gr.4-7
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E49586 Y43 2013
Lexile measure 620; Ages 7-10; Gr.2-4
1st ed. New York : Delacorte Press, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A957 P37 2013
Lexile measure 940; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
1st Yearling ed. New York : Yearling Books, 2012, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3572 .O33 Y68 2012
Lexile measure 840; Book level 5.1; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9369.4 .T88 D47 2013 F
Ages 7-12; gr.1-4
New York : Abrams Books for Young Readers, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .O58285 P36 2013
Ages 5-9
New York, NY : Philomel Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R329 T36 2013
Lexile measure 840; Ages 10-14; Gr.3-6
1st ed. New York : Alfred A. Knopf, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T476763 E44 2011
Lexile measure 720; Book level 4.9; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL696 .P7 R68 2013
Lexile measure 960; Ages 6-11; Gr.2-5
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .K68 H55 2013
Lexile measure AD910L; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
1st ed. New York : Alfred A. Knopf, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L845 H68 2011
Lexile measure 850; Book level 5.5; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : Holiday House, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .A6715 F57 2013
Lexile Measure AD880L; Ages 5-9; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6057 .A319 F67 2013
Lexile measure 680; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
1st U.S. ed. Somerville, Mas : Big Picture Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » G1021 .M548 2013 F
Ages 6-12
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P5578 T78 2013
Lexile measure 810; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » DT1974 .N43 2013 F
Lexile measure 960; Ages 6-10; Guided reading Q
Planetarium show ed. Boulder, Colo. : Big Kid Science, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E664483 M39 2013
Ages 5-14; gr.k-8
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co., c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .K5 P54 2013
Lexile Measure AD570L, Ages 6-12; gr.2-4
1st ed. New York : Balzer + Bray, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HD5325 .C62 1909 M37 2013
Lexile Measure AD760L; Ages 7-9
1st paperback ed. Cambridge, Mass : Candlewick Press, 1996, c1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA445 .D63 1996
Ages 3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N428 D64 2013
Lexile measure 710; Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
Minneapolis : Carolrhoda Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F697 .R44 N45 2009 F
Lexile measure 860; ages 9-12; book level 5.2; biography, gr. 3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .A953 G35 2014
Ages 8-11; Gr.4-6
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GC21.5 .S59 2013
Lexile measure 1170L; Ages 10-13; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 B56 2014
Lexile measure 690; Ages 8-12
1st ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .F5 O65 2010
Lexile measure 820; Book level 4.7; Ages 6-10; Gr.3-6
1st yearling ed. New York : Dell Yearling, 2001
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C38323 D37 2001
Lexile measure 730; ages 7-12; book level 4.6; horror and supernatural, gr. 4-
Puffin Modern Classics ed. New York, N.Y. : Puffin Books, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O43 D48 2004
National Jewish Book Award; ages 10-14; historical fiction, gr. 4-5
New York : Delacorte Press, 1999.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3553 .U712 B83 1999
Lexile measure 950; ages 8-12; book level 5; historical fiction, gr. 4-6
1st ed. New York : Harper, c2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .R42 C48 2012
Lexile measure 800, Ages 8-11, gr. 4-7
Lexile measure IG1030L; Ages 8-10; gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TJ603.2 .F56 2013 F
Lexile measure 840; Ages 4-10, gr. 3-5
Grand Rapids Mich. : Eerdmans Books for Young Readers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3275 I15 2012 F
Lexile measure 990; Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-7
New York : Clarion Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F868 .S156 F74 2013
Ages 9-14: Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E468 .F564 2013
Lexile measure 990; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA445.5 .C34 2014
Ages 7-10; Gr.3-6
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 F56 2013
Lexile measure 520, gr. 3-5
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co., 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .W4 A85 2012
Lexile measure 740; Ages 5-9, gr. 2-4
1st ed. New York : Harper, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L329 J56 2013
Lexile measure 620; Ages 8-12, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2012.
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » QE707 .B77 F47 2012
Lexile measure 1010; Ages 5-9, gr. 1-4
1st ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH198 .G3 C44 2012
Lexile 900; ages 5-9, grade level 6.1; gr. 2-5
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Co., 1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O923 N86 1989
Lexile measure 670; Ages 9-13; Grade level 5.1; Historical fiction; Library has 7 copies, gr. 4-6
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .Y3926 D74 2010
Lexile measure 650; Ages 12-14; Book level 4.6, gr. 4-8
New York : Little Brown & Co., 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS586.3 .F67 2012
Ages 8-14, gr. 2-5
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6057 .A319 C67 2002
Lexile measure 740; Ages 10-14; Grade level 5.2; Horror & supernatural; Fantasy, gr. 4-7
New York : Crowell, c1977.
Special Collections » Rare Books Collection » PZ7.P273 B7 1977
Lexile measure 810; Gr.3-5, Guided reading T
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .I46774 S73 2012
Lexile Measure 810L; reading level 5.3; interest level 3-5
1st ed. New York, NY : HarperCollinsPublishers, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .R42 P67 2008
Lexile measure 840; ages 8-14; book level 5.6, Gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Knopf, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .I735 P46 2005
Lexile measure 800; ages 9-13; book level 4.7; realistic fiction, gr. 3-6
1st ed. New York : Knopf : c1985. New York Distributed by Random House, c1985.
Green Library » Stacks » GR103 .H36 1985
Lexile measure 480;; ages 5-12; book level 2.9; fables, folktales and myths, gr. 3-9
1st ed. New York : Atheneum, c1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .A73462 C56 1978
Lexile 730; Grade Level 3.2; Comedy & Humor, gr. 3-5
1st pbk. ed. Somerville, MA : Candlewick Press, 2002, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .L42268 W47 2002
Lexile measure 820; Book level 4.8; Ages 9-12, Gr. 2-4
New York : G.P. Putnam's Sons, 1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E11474 Z473 1999
Lexile measure 760; ages 6-10; book level 4.4, Gr. 4-6
1st ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I23 T35 2003
Lexile measure 670; Ages 7-12; Grade level 4.8; Fairy tale, Fantasy, Gr. 3-6
1st ed. New York : Disney/Jump at the Sun Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E185.97 .T8 P56 2009
Ages 5-9, Gr. 1-4
1st ed. New York : Amistad, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .I5473 O54 2010
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8 to 12; Book level 4.6; Historical Fiction, gr. 4-7
1st ed. New York : Wendy Lamb Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T4 W48 2009
Lexile measure 750; ages 10-up; book level 4.5; historical fiction; science fiction, Gr. 4-7
1st Candlewick Press ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W55 2002
Lexile measure 240; Ages 8-10; Grade level 1.9; Animal stories, Gr. K-
New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .I3898 Y43 2000
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12; Grade level 4.6; Fiction, Gr. 3-
Rev. rack ed. New York : HarperTrophy, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A226 W88 2005
Lexile measure 440; ages 8-12; comedy and humor, Gr. 3-6
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking