RESEARCH RESTART

The Libraries are resuming limited in-person research activities by appointment only as part of the University's Research Restart Plan.
Learn more about the Libraries' entry requirements and available services.

Fairy tales, fables, folklore and trickster tales

Children's books of fairy tales, fables, folklore, and trickster tales in Cubberley Library

Fairy tales

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O563 S74 2019
Lexile measure  640; Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .L42268 F43 2019
Ages 4-8; Gr.1-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6790 .C23 C378 2014
Lexile measure GN550L; Ages 14-17; Gr.8 and up
Cover of Sea witch
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E564536 S43 2018
Lexile measure 790; Gr.7 and up
First paperback [edition].
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6116 .A75 S64 2013
Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Cambridge, MA : Barefoot Books, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR166 .R513 2013
Lexile measure 620L; K-Gr.2
Ages 7-9; Gr.2-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A3378 C37 2018
Lexile measure AD470L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .W284 P75 2018
Lexile measure GN360L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.6 and up
First Little Simon edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E7449 R37 2017
Ages 2-4; PrK-Gr.2
Cover image of  The Hazel Wood : a novel
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L33447 H39 2018
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 P75 2017
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2;  Pura Belpre Award (Illustrator) Winner,  2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4846 C45 2017
K-Gr.3
Cover image of The purloining of Prince Oleomargarine
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS1322 .P87 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.423 .E63 P75 2008
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R3983 M47 2017
Lexile measure AD540L; Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.2
Cover image of  Little Red
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6123 .O6655 L58 2016
Lexile measure 450; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.1 .G678 C56 2015
Elementary; written in Portuguese
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 T49 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Cover image of The singing bones : inspired by Grimms' fairy tales
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .T27 S56 2016
Lexile measure 910; Ages 12 and up; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .N3844 G66 2016
Age 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
1a edição. São Paulo : Farol, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3559 .S2 P75168 2011
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2; written in Portuguese; translation of "The Princess and the pea"
Cover image of When the sea turned to silver
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .I46774 W46 2016
Lexile measure 750; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .P46 S57 2016
Lexile measure 220; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-8
San Francisco, Calif. : Chronicle Books, ©1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR550 .R68 1999
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .O3853 T49 2015
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9-12
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I9463 E58 2011
Lexile measure 740L; Ages 12-18; Gr.6-9; Guided reading Z
Cover image of Beauty and the beast
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E2247 B43 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
1st American ed. New York : Random House, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6111 .E5248 W67 2012
Ages 4-8
Cover image of Little Roja Riding Hood
New York, NY : G. P. Putnam's Sons, c2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 L57 2014
Ages 5-9; Gr.k-3.  Story told in a mixture of Spanish and English
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E974 F35 2015
Lexile measure 860; Ages 12 and up; gr.7-12
Cover image of Jack and the bean-stalk
Columbus, OH : SRA/McGraw-Hill, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A66 J33 2002
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3565 .S443 K38 2000 F
Lexile measure AD440; Book level 3.6; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
Harmondsworth, Middlesex : Puffin Books ; New York, N.Y. : Penguin Books, c1987
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A72213 R43 1987
Lexile measure 520; Book level 3.2; Ages 3-5; Gr.K-2; Guided reading M
New York : Philomel Books, c1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O783 L66 1989
Lexile measure 670; Book level 3.5; Ages 5-9; Gr.K-2; Guided reading S
London ; Boston : Walker, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 I58 2004
Lexile measure 430; Book level 2.4; Ages 5-8; Gr.k-2
New York : North-South Books, 1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8 .L7294 1995
Ages 5-8
1st ed. New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A72213 G65 1988
Lexile measure 520; Ages 3-5; Gr.K-2; Guided reading M
New York : T. Doherty Associates, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O43 B75 2002
Lexile measure 820; Book level 5; Ages 12-18
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A46698 C46 1998
Lexile measure 540; Book level 3.7; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2; Guided reading O
1st ed. New York : Feiwel & Friends, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E974 C56 2012
Lexile measure 790; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
1st pbk. ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co., 2010, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O2 A84 2010
Lexile measure 1050; Ages 12-18; Gr.8-12
1st ed. New York : H. Holt, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .L42268 G53 2007
Lexile measure 700; Book level 4.4; Ages 4-9; Gr.2-4
New York, N.Y., U.S.A. : Viking, c1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .I477 C56 1994
Ages 5-8; Gr.3-5; Guided reading P
New York : North-South Books, 1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8 .H293 D83 1994
Ages 4-8; Gr.3-5
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O5873 H54 1987
Lexile measure 450; Book level 3.2; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2; Guided reading L
1st ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8 .G883 D43 1988
Ages 7 and up
New York : Scholastic, c2003
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 G66 2003
Lexile measure 870; Book level 5.9; Ages 10 and up; Gr.6-10; Guided reading X
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .A568 B74 2003
Lexile measure 620; Book level 4.2; Ages 12-18; Gr.6-8; Guided reading U
1st ed. New York : Dutton Children's Books, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3576 .E4448 R36 1997 F
Lexile measure AD700;Ages 5-8; Gr.3-5;  Guided reading P
1st ed. New York, NY : Arthur A. Levine Books, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .U52 C87 2008
Lexile measure 840; Book level 5.9; Ages 13-18; Gr.7-10; Guided reading Y
1st U.S. ed. New York, N.Y. : Bloomsbury, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H246 R36 2008
Lexile measure GN500L; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7; Guided reading U
New York : Dial Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .E673 I47 2008
Lexile measure 670; Book level 4.6; Ages 12-18
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
1st Aladdin Paperbacks ed. New York : Aladdin Paperbacks, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS648 .F22 W65 2001
New York : Orchard Books, 1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 E75 1988
Lexile measure 640; Ages 4-9; Gr.3-5
New York : Scribner, 1965.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » TX 428.53 .N46T
Gr.K-3
New York : M.K. McElderry Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E47 E47 2000
Ages 4-8
1st ed. New York : Lothrop, Lee & Shepard Books, c1987.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3569 .T3868 M8 1987
Lexile measure 720; Book level 4.3; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2; Guided reading N
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .O347 L54 2012
Ages 16 and up; Gr.10-12
1st ed. New York, NY : HarperCollinsPublishers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E8965 F34 2006
Lexile measure 590; Book level 4.1; Ages 8-12; Gr.6-9; Guided reading X
1st U.S. ed. New York : Hyperion Books for Children, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .H55 W49 2003 F
Lexile measure AD800L; Ages 6-9; Gr.K-3; Guided reading Q
New York, N.Y. : Viking, 1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C5748 F76 1991
Lexile measure 600; Book level 3.2; Ages 5-10; Gr.3-5; Guided reading K; Comedy and Humor
1st ed. Tokyo ; Rutland, Vt. : Tuttle Pub., c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR340 .U73 2008
1st ed. New York : Starscape, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O43 T76 2006
Ages 12-18
New York : Clarion Books, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I3814 T57 2001
Book level 2.3; Ages 4-8; Gr.2-3
New York : Viking, 1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C5748 T78 1989
Lexile measure 570; Book level 3; Ages 3-8; Gr.K-2; Guided reading Q; Comedy and humor

Fables & folklore

Cover of Tristan Strong punches a hole in the sky
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .B35 T75 2019
Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8
Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR115 .G47 2018
Ages 9-14; Grades 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A349339 L58 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Cover image of The tiger prince
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3979.2 .C49 P7513 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Atlanta, Ga. : August House LittleFolk, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .C8 T57 2007
Lexile measure 590; Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
[1st ed.] New York, Weatherhill [1975]-
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR265 F65 1975 BK.2
Elementary
Cover image of Never trust a tiger : a story from Korea
Cambridge, MA : Barefoot Books, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .O524 N48 2012
Lexile measure 510
New York : Clarion Books, ©1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .O7754 M47 1994
Gr.4-7;   Americas Award for Children & Young Adult Literature, Winner, 1994
Bloomington, Ind. : Wisdom Tales, ©2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR290 .A95 2012
Lexile measure NC870L; Ages 6-10; Gr.3-5
Cover image of Rudyard Kipling's Just so stories
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6123 .O6652 J87 2017
Ages 3-7
[Chennai] India : Tara Books, ©2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9499.4 .U78 I83 2011
Ages 7 and up; Gr.2 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H478 D73 2017
Lexile measure 570; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
Cover image of Water
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » TD388 .V93 2017
Ages 12-14; Gr.5-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A25863 W57 2017
K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .O524 S43 2016 F
K-Gr.2
Cover image of Rabbit moon
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I454518 R33 2018
Lexile measure AD410L; Ages 4-8; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR308.5 .H67 C63 2014
London : Mantra Lingua, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6102 .A7637 G53 2007
Elementary
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » GR310 .S63 1991
Lexile measure 560; Ages 4-7; K-Gr.3
Cover image of Nine-in-one, Grr! Grr! : a folktale from the Hmong people of Laos
San Francisco : Children's Book Press, ©1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL795 .T5 B55 1989
Lexile measure 470; Ages 3-9; PrK-Gr.6; Guided reading K
Lexile measure AD520L; Reading level 4.5;  Ages 7-12; Gr.3-6; Guided reading O
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I454533 W48 2017
K-Gr.2
Cover image of Woodcutter and tiger brother
Fourth edition. Elizabeth, NJ : Hollym, 1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR342 .R48 1998
Gr.3-4
Bilingual ed. Philadelphia, PA : CE Bilingual Books LLC, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN989 .C45 T73 2008
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .H4329 C49 2016 F
Lexile measure 500L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3; Golden Kite Award, 2017
Cover image of Baby rattlesnake
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press ; [Place of publication not identified] : Distributed to the Book trade by the Talman Co., ©1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E99 .C55 A73 1989
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2; Reading level 3.8
4a edic̨a̋o.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.416 .I44 P74 2013
Elementary; written in Portuguese
1a. edic̜a̋o.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR355.62 .L86 B37 2012
Elementary; written in Portuguese
Ages 6-9; Gr.2-4
1st U.S. ed. Orlando, Fla. : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, 1989, ©1988.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6053 .O769 P54 1989 F
Cover image of Who is king? : ten magical stories from Africa
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR350 .N25 2015
Ages 7-9; Gr.2-4
Lexile measure 670; Book level 3.4; Ages 4-7; Prk-K; Guided reading M
New York : HarperCollins, ©1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PJ5129 .S49 A2 1994
Lexile measure 850; Book level 5.2; Gr.3-5
Enugu, Nigeria : Cecta Nigeria Ltd., ©1985.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR735 .U49 1985
[Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], [197-?]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR358.5 .M95 1970Z
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9387.9 .A391 D66 1977
[Ibadan, Nigeria] : Onibonoje Pr, 1973.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9387.9 .A32435 F68 1973
Braamfontein : Skotaville Publishers, ©1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9369.3 .M485 S63 1989 F
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 G73 2015
Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.2
Tokyo : Rutland, Vt. : Tuttle, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN989 .C5 N86 2013
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6; Aesop Prize for Children's and Young Adult Literature, 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9499.4 .M363 F69 2014 F
PrK-gr1
First edition. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR305.7 .B46 D58 2013
Lexile measure AD730L; Ages 5-9; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 T67 2013
Ages 4-7; Gr.Prk-gr3
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PA3855 .E5 P56 2000
Lexile measure 760; Ages 5-9; Gr.3-5; Guided reading P
Berkeley, Calif. : Heyday, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A7217 A37 2013 F
Ages 4-8
New York : Morrow Junior Books, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 U45 2009
Lexile measure AD520L; Ages 5-9; Gr.k-2; guided reading J
Atlanta, Ga. : August House LittleFolk, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L338 U38 2010
Lexile measure 830; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-2
New York, NY : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 P87 2012 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.K-4
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co. Books for Young Readers, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 L56 2009
Ages 5-8; Gr.Prk-Gr.2
1st ed. New York, NY : Scholastic, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9120.9 .B87 M68 2011
Lexile measure AD570L; Ages 5-8; Gr.Prk-3; Guided reading N
New York, NY : Better Link Press, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR335 .L43913 2012
Ages 4-8
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Co., c1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR342 .H46 1996
Lexile measure AD790; Ages 4-6; Gr.K-2; Guided reading L
Olmpia, Wash. : Skyhook Press, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H45423 M66 2008
Ages 10 and up
Honolulu : Kamahoi Press, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR110 .H38 B43 2008
1st ed. Tarrytown, NY : Marshall Cavendish Children, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR286.2 .A72 M23 2006
Lexile measure 420; Book level 1.7; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
New York : Philomel Books, c1992.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3575 .O783 S48 1992
Lexile measure 350; Book level 1.9; Ages 4-8; Gr.Prk-3; Guided reading K
1st ed. New York : Knopf : c1985. New York Distributed by Random House, c1985.
Green Library » Stacks » GR103 .H36 1985
Lexile measure 480;; ages 5-12; book level 2.9; Gr.3-9; fables, folktales and myths
Lexile measure 880; Book level 4.6; Ages 6 and up; Gr.5-8
New York : Doubleday Book for Young Readers, 1993, c1981.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ3989.2 .D55 M3613 1993
Gr.Prk-5
Atlanta: Peachtree, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E3552 M37 2007 F
Lexile measure AD720; Book level 3.1; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-3
Grand Rapids, Mich : Eerdmans Books for Young Readers, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2683 .E85 N3713 2013 F
Lexile measure AD680L; Ages 5-9; Gr.Prk-3
Saint Paul, MN : Minnesota Humanities Center/Somali Bilingual Book Project, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR356.3 .M67 2007
Ages 4-8
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR230 .C357 2006
Book level 6; Ages 6-10
Watertown, Mass. : Charlesbridge, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.3 .F6 G65 2013
Lexile measure 930; Ages 7-11; Gr.4-7
1st ed. El Paso : Cinco Puntos Press, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR121 .C8 H3918 2008
Ages 9-12; Gr.5-9; Fables, folktales and myths
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c1975.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .A56 W49 1975
Lexile measure 770; Book level 4; Ages 3-9; Gr.k-2; Guided reading N
Cambridge, MA : Barefoot Books, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PJ7716 .A1 T37 2011
Lexile measure 920; Ages 8 and up; Gr.4-8
1st ed. Honesdale, Penna. : Front Street, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E26185 K48 2006
Lexile measure 810; Book level 5.3; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-9
1st ed. Tarrytown, NY : Marshall Cavendish Children, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .I4219 J64 2010
Lexile measure 500; Book level 3.2; Ages 5-8
Watertown, MA : : Charlesbridge, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .O27 T36 2006
Lexile measure 680; Book level 4.7; Ages 7-12; Gr.4-7
1st ed. Honesdale, Pa. : Boyds Mills Press, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR98 .O24 2006
Book level 6.4; Ages 8 and up
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt & Co., 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR352.2 .D36 P39 2002
1st ed. New York : Scholastic Press, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .Y53 M58 2009
Lexile measure AD580; Ages 4-8; Gr.Prk-2; Guided reading M
New York : Putnam, c1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR203.8 .B74 1989
Lexile measure 800;Book level 3.9; Ages 4-8; Gr.k-2
New York : Lothrop, Lee & Shepard, 1966.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » TX 428.53 .T79M
Ages 4-8; Gr.Prk-2; Guided reading M
1st ed. New York : Lodestar Books, c1990.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A779 T35 1990
Lexile measure 930; Book level 5.6; Ages 5-9; Gr.K-3; Guided reading P
Chicago : A. Whitman & Co., c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T3643 W66 2012
Ages 6-11, Gr. K-3
1st American ed. New York : Four Winds Press, c1992.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .A46698 S85 1992
Lexile measure 820; Book level 4.8; Ages 5-8; Gr.3-5
First edition. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR305.7 .B46 D58 2013
Lexile measure AD730L; Ages 5-9
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, [1997]
Green Library » Bender Room » PS3554 .E11474 S77 1997
Lexile measure 800; Gr.K-3; Guided reading M

Tricksters

Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .K4422 C69 2017
Lexile measure 570; Ages 8-10
[Nigeria] : Reading Association of Nigeria, ©1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9387.9 .H78 O4 1991
Cover image of Ananse and the lizard
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR351.6 .C86 2002
Book level 4; Ages 4-8; Gr.K-3
London : Frances Lincoln Children's Books, 2011, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6111 .O39 P37 2011
Ages 8-11; Gr.3-6
1st ed. San Diego : Harcourt Brace Jovanovich, c1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.1 .P2236 1989
Ages 8 and up
Cover image of Bruh Rabbit and the tar baby girl
New York : Blue Sky Press, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A444 B68 2003
Lexile measure 390; Book level 3.2; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2; Guided reading L
1st ed. New York : Dial Books, c1987.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.1.L434 T34 1987
Lexile measure 760; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
Ages 9-12; Gr.3-5
Golden, Colo. : Fulcrum Pub., c2010.
Green Library » Stacks » E98 .F6 T73 2010
Ages 10 and up; Gr.8-12
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking