Fantasy for children and young adults

This guide lists selected fantasy books for children and young adults in Cubberley Education Library.

Recently received

Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .U163 G57 2019
Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H88 C58 2018
Ages 13-18
Cover of The heart forger
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H858 H33 2018
Lexile measure 760L; Ages 13 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .O32594 W55 2018
Ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H7662 A64 2019
Gr.9 and up
Cover of All of us with wings
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E36745 A45 2019
Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .E316 S33 2018
Ages 10-14; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6102 .R463 I56 2017
Lexile measure HL800L; Ages 14 and up; Locus Award finalist, 2018; Hugo award nominee, 2018
Cover of Tess of the road
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A7874 T47 2018
Lexile measure 830; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up; Andre Norton Award nominee, 2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .H5758 N54 2018
Lexile measure 660; Ages 8-12: Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .U7578 S76 2018
Lexile measure 660, Ages 10-12,  Gr.4-6; Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature, 2019
Cover image of We hunt the flame
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .A388 W44 2019
Lexile measure HL740L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H3763 E34 2018
Lexile measure HL810L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .N58 F76 2017
Lexile measure 840; Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up; Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature winner, 2018
Cover of The price guide to the occult
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .A4545 P75 2018
Lexile measure 860; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .U5264 W53 2019
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .E997 L36 2018
Lexile measure 900; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6; Califrona Book Award, Gold, 2019
Cover of The invasion
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6029 .G8 I58 2018
Lexile HL670L; ages 14-17; gr. 9-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77775 W42 2019
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .E66297 R67 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
Cover of Reign the earth
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A966 R45 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .P569 E53 2018
Lexile measure 690; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E564536 S43 2018
Lexile measure 790; Gr.7 and up
Cover of Berserker
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A9575 B47 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L3534 I55 2018
Lexile measure 870; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .T69 W86 2018
Lexile measure 840; Ages 9-12; Gr.3-7
Cover of The gilded wolves
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H655 G55 2019
Lexile measure HL730L; Ages 13 and up;  Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .E7659 S35 2019
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First Aladdin hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A43854 C43 2018
Lexile measure 780; Ages 10-14
Cover of We set the dark on fire
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E44435 W42 2019
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E5857 B56 2019
Ages 13 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .R78 L67 2019
Ages 8-12
First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .P5828 C76 2019
Lexile measure 970, ages 12 and up;  Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E34884 D73 2019
Lexile measure 780; Ages 9-13; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .L37 D33 2018
Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A55 H87 2018
Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A6 K56 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C56285 B53 2018
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .E498 A63 2018
Lexile measure 760; Gr.7 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .M23 W43 2017
Lexile measure HL710L; ages 14 and up
First paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6728 .S6 R49 2018
Lexile measure HL710L; ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .I3444 E34 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up; Guided reading Z
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H443 S64 2017
Lexile measure HL750L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .U285 B66 2018
Lexile measure HL770L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6114 .I253 A67 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8; Guided reading W
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H4485 T48 2017
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First Simon Pulse hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .R67 W53 2018
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6113 .A8737 I57 2016
Lexile measure 920; Ages 12-18; Gr.10-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .U95 S94 2018
Lexile measure 630; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8; NCTE Charlotte Huck Award for Outstanding Fiction for Children, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .G62 D37 2017
Lexile measure HL760L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A175 K56 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 S68 2017
Gr.4-7; Guided reading level U
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C5785 B53 2018
Lexile measure HL760; ages 13 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A952 M87 2018
Ages 14 and up;  Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .M46 H87 2017
Lexile measure HL700; Ages 14-17; Gr.7-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .E748 S76 2018
Lexile measure 600; Ages8-12: Gr. 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .A392 E88 2018
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .N37449 A87 2018
Middle school
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E136 A84 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A873 M57 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L462 P49 2014
Ages 7-9; Gr.3-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O734255 B78 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .A339 S48 2018
Gr. 9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L3438 T96 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R3288 D74 2017
Lexile measure 810; ages 9-12; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6120 .R47 H68 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .H5953 N54 2017
Lexile measure 830; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3293 C53 2016
Lexile measure 800; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A6739 F67 2016
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E753 H35 2016
Lexile measure 660; Ages 8-10;  Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A4258 G58 2017
Lexile measure 810;  Ages 9-13; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .S415 O58 2018
Lexile measure GN300L;  Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H3352 L37 2015
Lexile measure 930;  Ages 8-12; Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R6776 C75 2016
Lexile measure 810;  Ages 10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A63566 G73 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A8192 B66 2018
Lexile measure 590; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E263155 W56 2018
Ages 10-13; Gr.3-7
25th anniversary ed. Toronto : Annick Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .M819 P22 2005
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.3
First US edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .T69 N48 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 9-13; Gr.5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C5785 W55 2017
Lexile measure 830; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77776 W66 2017
Lexile measure 820; Ages 10-14;  Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A4122 W59 2017
Lexile measure 580; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3617 .U475 B9 2018
Ages 13 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6102 .U72 D73 2017
Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A347 R43 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H43 S66 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .O524 S43 2016 F
K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 B87 2018
Lexile measure 710; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .A67 L44 2018
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H3547 T478 2018
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .V49 W37 2018
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O8633 F38 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .H35632 H47 2018
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .L586 D44 2018
Gr.7 and up
First hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .O5875 T76 2015
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H655 A78 2018
Lexile measure  630; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A823 S47 2018
Lexile measure 730; Ages 9-13; gr.5-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .C48322 G58 2017
Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .S51549 S36 2017
Ages 7-12; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L3969 B45 2018

Elementary

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L3698 A38 2017
Lexile measure 790; Ages 8-12
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .O972 W59 2017
Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6113 .U52 I83 2016
Lexile measure 520; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H383 M54 2016 BK.1
Book 1: Lexile measure GN490L; Gr.4-7; Book 2: Lexile measure GN460L; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .N9357 O77 2017
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First Aladdin hardcover edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A56553 B53 2015
Lexile measure 630; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .E753 D73 2009
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5; Guided reading R
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6733 .O73 B47 2016
Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6066 .R34 W58 2016
Lexile measure 820; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .I345 M68 2014
Lexile measure 800; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 R85 2014
Lexile measure HL720L; ages 6-20
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A777135 G57 2016
Lexile measure 640; Ages 10-14; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A8648 N63 2016
Lexile measure 430; ages 4-8; PrK-gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .I2758 I56 2016
Ages 6-14
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E3648 C66 2015
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E3648 C66 2015
Lexile measure 700; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U7413 G73 2016
Lexile measure 800; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A76984 D66 2016
Lexile measure 750; Ages 9-12; Gr.4-6
1st Aladdin hardcover ed. New York : Aladdin, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6111 .I5368 S48 2011
Lexile measure 820; Ages 8-12; gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .R78 R43 2013
Lexile measure 730; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : Disney/Hyperion, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 R43 2010
Lexile measure 650; book level 4.5; Ages 9-14
New York : Scholastic, [1999]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6068 .O93 H37 1999
Lexile measure 880, Book level 5.5; Ages 9-12; gr.4-8 Guided reading V
New York : Margaret K. McElderry Books, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L3567 G63 2012
Lexile measure 710; Ages 8-13; gr.4-6

Middle school

Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .K67 A733 2017
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .C672 R53 2017 BK.1
Lexile measure GN360L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .A72574 S55 2017
Ages 12 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 L36 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H858 B66 2017
Lexile measure 900; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .E238 E65 2017
Lexile measure 720; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L278 I75 2014
Lexile measure 830; Reading level 5.4, Gr.6-9; Ages 8-12
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PH356 .T87 M3713 2017
Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A4258 B69 2015
Lexile measure 950; Ages 10-14; Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .U723 T47 2017
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .I5866 D37 2017
Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H43 W73 2015
Lexile measure HL690L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .H43 R67 2016
Lexile measure HL690L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .E2233 N68 2016
Gr.5-8
1st American ed. New York : Chicken House, ©2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT2666 .U46 I3613 2007
Lexile measure 900; Book level 5.6; Ages 8-12; Gr.6-9; Guided reading W
1st ed. New York : Delacorte Press, ©2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .C5953 W37 2011
Lexile measure 800; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
1st ed. New York : Delacorte Press, ©2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .C5953 E53 2012
Lexile measure 780; Ages 12 and up; Gr.7 and up
Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 P35 2015
Lexile measure 740; Ages 10-14; Gr.6-9
First Candlewick Press edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .H418 F74 2014
Lexile measure 840; Ages 10-15;  Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature, 2012 finalist
Paperback edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .A54584 F67 2016
Lexile measure 750; Ages 10-14; Gr.6-9
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6108 .A787 S74 2016
Lexile measure 930; Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A94643 I58 2016
Lexile measure HL710L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.7-12
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster, ©2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L278 V35 2005
Ages 14 and up; Gr.7-12; Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction or Fantasy, 2015
Lexile measure 850; Book level 5.8; Ages 12-18; Gr.7-12; Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction or Fantasy, 2008
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3626 .I498 R67 2015
Ages 11-14; Gr.6-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I5355 U74 2015
Gr.6-12
1st ed. New York : Feiwel and Friends, 2011
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A4258 G57 2011
Lexile measure 870; Ages 12 and up; gr.5-8
New York : Dial Books, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6056 .I774 I53 2010
Lexile measure 600; Ages 12 and up; gr.7-10
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R794 D68 2011
Ages 10-16, gr. 6-9
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster BFYR, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .A675 M66 2009
Lexile measure 990; ages 14- up; Book level 7; gr.7-10
New York, N.Y. : Viking, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .G66 E59 2008
Lexile measure 750; ages 12-up; Book level 5.5; gr.7-10
1st ed. New York : Hyperion Books For Children, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6069 .T744 A68 2003
Lexile measure 800; Book level 5.9; Ages 11-18; gr.6-12
New York : Razorbill, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .L37 M34 2005
Lexile measure 630; Book level 4.2; Ages 11-15; gr.7-12
1st U.S. ed. Orlando : Harcourt, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .J48 E95 2007
Lexile measure 720; Book level 4.9; Ages 12 and up; gr/7-10
1st Simon Pulse ed. New York : Simon Pulse, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .A7197 H68 2004
Lexile measure 660; Book level 5.1; Ages 11 and up; gr.6-8 Guided reading Z+
1st HarperCollins/Eos ed. New York : Eos, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .L216 B53 2005
Lexile measure 900; Book level 5.7; Ages 12 and up; gr.7-12
1st ed. New York : Random House Children's Books, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I395 T47 2006
Lexile measure 700; Book level 4.5; Ages 11-18; gr.7-10
1st American ed. New York : HarperCollins, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .N58 S23 1995
Lexile measure 1060; Ages 12 and up; gr.7-12

Young adult

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L278 C78 2018
Lexile measure HL760L; ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition, collector's edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I395 T46 2018
Lexile measure 770; Gr.9 and up
New York, NY : Tor, [2006]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A533 M57 2006
Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T53548 A66 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .H665 L53 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .O6567 W53 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .A6 F67 2017
Gr.10 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E14 B44 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A8462 G57 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .O32594 S66 2017
Lexile measure HL610L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .I4457 M37 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 W66 2017
Lexile measure 750; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A175 T69 2017
Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E263213 T73 2017
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H88 R69 2017
Gr.9 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A348 T67 2016
Lexile measure HL750L; ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6119 .A39 S56 2015
Lexile measure HL790L; Ages 14-17; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .I5355 C58 2016
Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35694 W56 2017
Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .A336 B56 2017
Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .A33782 W53 2015
Lexile measure HL820L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R49945 S48 2016
Lexile measure HL850L; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R53174 H39 2016
Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .R5476 A84 2015
Lexile measure 750; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A77628 L55 2016
Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6728 .M658 L58 2016 V.1
Gr.10 and up
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .C4848 T45 2016B
Lexile measure 830; ages 12 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .G35 J85 2016
Lexile measure HL790L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .G66 D37 2016
Ages 12-18; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .G66 D37 2016
Ages 12-18; Gr.8 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .O465 B75 2016
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .A77532 C76 2016
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .O8755 C37 2015
Lexile measure HL570L; Ages 14 and up; Gr.10-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .L278 C65 2013
Grades 9-12; Ages 14+
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.4 .S86 R35 2014
Ages 14 and up; Gr.9 and up
1st ed. New York : Del Rey/Ballantine Books, ©2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6063 .I265 R35 2012B
Gr.9-12
New York : Riverhead Books, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .H3725 A65 2002
Lexile measure 840; gr.9-12
1st American ed. New York : Alfred A. Knopf, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .L356 B75 2012
Ages 14 and up, gr. 9-12
1st ed. New York : Harper, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.4 .N58 C66 2012
Lexile measure 1070; Ages 13 and up; gr.9-12
1st Candlewick Press ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .M26753 F56 2010
Lexile measure 820; Ages 14 and up; Book level 5.8; gr.9 and up
1st ed. Orlando, Fla. : Harcourt, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .A8663 G73 2008
Lexile measure 730; Book level 5.3; Ages 14 and up; gr.9-12
1st ed. New York : Harper, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6066 .R34 I2 2010
Lexile measure 900; Book level 6.2; Ages 13 and up; gr.8-12
New York : Dial Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .E673 I47 2008
Lexile measure 0670; ages 12-up; Book level 4.6; gr.9-12
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking