Primary index in the United States for mathematics published after 1940, MathSciNet also gives you access to Current Mathematical Publications, a current-awareness journal that lists the latest books and journal articles in mathematics.
Covers mathematics from 1931 to the present, with extensive book reviews. Simultaneously searches Jahrbuch über die Fortschritte der Mathematik, an index which covers articles published from 1868-1942.
The Mathematics & Statistics Library has a large collection of technical reports in computer science, mathematics, and statistics produced on the Stanford campus as well as other universities and industrial and government research labs. You can locate these using SearchWorks.
The collection primarily covers the mid-1970's through the 1990's. Many were later published in magazines and refereed journals. Most are shelved in the Storage Area of the library and at SAL3. For more information, see the Mathematics & Statistics Library Technical reports page.
Open access to over 177,000 e-prints in mathematics and statistics. Other subjects covered include physics, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, and computer science. Some find the Front for the arXiv (University of California, Davis) easier to use.
Lists institutions that provide either full-text reports or searchable extended abstracts of technical reports on the Web and contains links to technical reports, preprints, reprints, dissertations, theses, and research reports of all kinds.