Myths and legends for children and young adults

This guide lists selected myths and legends for children and young adults in Cubberley Education Library.

Cover of Berserker
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A9575 B47 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL860 .C762 2017
Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL820 .A7 O26 2016
Ages 9-14: gr.4-6
Cover image of Artemis : wild goddess of the hunt
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL820 .D5 O36 2017
Ages 9-14: gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1221 .C57 M66 2016
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.3 .R38 B37 2015
Elementary; middle school
New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2017.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .C34153 F58 2017
PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L5674 B85 2017
Lexile measure 600; Ages 14 and up
Cover image of First light, first life
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL325 .C7 F55 2016
Lexile measure 620; Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.3 .F6 T66 2016
Lexile measure 770; Ages 6-9; Prk-gr.2; Pura Belpre Illustrator Honor, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL820 .P2 G46 2016
Lexile measure GN520L; Ages 8-10; Gr.1-4
Cover image of Echo echo : reverso poems about Greek myths
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I546 E24 2016
Lexile measure 670; Ages 8-12
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7499.3 .S477 D477 2014
Elementary
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7499.3 .S477 D475 2014
Elementary
Lexile measure 860L; Grades 6-8; guided reading level X
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H52 O39 2010
1st ed. New York : Harper, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6057 .A319 O33 2009
Lexile measure 820; Ages 6-10; Gr.3-6
1st American ed. New York : W. Lamb Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A3395 S63 2008
Johannesburg : Penguin, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.1 .G735 2008
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL727 .C87 2008
Cover image of The closet ghosts
San Francisco : Children's Book Press : Distributed to the book trade by Publishers Group West, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .R558 C56 2006
Prk-Gr.2
New York : Laurel-Leaf Books, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL793 .T7 S88 2005
1st American ed. Washington, D.C. : National Geographic Society, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QB501.3 .M57 2001
Cape Town : Struik, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ8.1 .H346 2001
New York : Bantam Doubleday Dell, c1962.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL782 .D28 1962 F
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking