Poetry for children and young adults

This guide lists books of poetry and verse for children and young adults shelved in Cubberley Education Library.

Recently received

Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A556 P56 2019
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 U53 2019
Ages 6-9; Gr.3 and up
Cover of The lost words : a spell book
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH48 .M225 2018 F
Gr.3 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH48 .L2435 2018
Lexile measure 590; Ages 3-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .A432 M66 2019
Lexile measure 960; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-8
Cover image of Soaring earth : a companion memoir to Enchanted air
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 Z46 2019
Young adult
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .N374443 Z46 2019
Ages 12+
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .O63 L54 2018
Lexile 610L; Ages 12-14
Cover image of What is light?
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .H4567 W43 2018
Ages 2-5; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .E58645 S63 2019
Ages 2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .O8977 T484 2018
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-12; Gr.5-8
Cover image of Go show the world : a celebration of Indigenous heroes
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E89 .K55 2018 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
Berkeley, Calif. : Tricycle Press, ©2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A255 W43 2009
Ages 4-6; K-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .E59 T35 2011
Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.3
Cover image of Holi colors
[Board book edition].
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BL1239.82 .H65 S56 2018
Lexile measure AD390; Ages 3-5; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 Z46 2018
Ages 5-9; K-Gr.4
Primera edición. Medellín, Colombia : Sílaba, 2018.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.422 .E37 A62 2018
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 R43 2018
Lexile measure 780; Ages 11-13; Gr.3-7
Ages  8-12; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 J39 2018
Lexile measure 1300; Ages 12-17; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BV330 .N48 W43 2018
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 4-8; Gr.3-5
Cover image of Finding Langston
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L56 F56 2018
Lexile measure 760; Gr.2-5
1st American ed. New York : Scholastic, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9205.6 .D69 1996 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.2-4;  Americas Award for Children & Young Adult Literature, Honor book, 1991
New York : Viking, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .C5748 S35 2004
Ages 8-12; Gr.2-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » On reserve: Ask at circulation desk » PS3613 .C38575 B46 2018
Lexile measure HL740L; Ages 14 and up; Gr. 8 and up
Cover image of A home in the barn
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3503 .R82184 H66 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .A6657 C73 2018
Lexile 580; Ages 5-9; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L462 B46 2017
Gr.1-2
Cover image of  Jabberwalking
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN1059 .A9 H485 2018
Ages 10 and up; Gr.7 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL756 .H35925 2018
K-Gr.4
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6054 .A89142 D39 2018
Elementary
Cover image of We rise, we resist, we raise our voices
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS647 .A35 W4 2018
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I877 C49 2018
Ages 3-5; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O73 A6 2018
K-Gr.3
1st Dragonfly Books ed. New York : Dragonfly Books, ©2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .U478 D78 2010
Lexile measure 690; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
First Dragonfly books edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U3915 W42 2016
Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2005.
Green Library » Stacks » PS3573 .A4795 W73 2005
Ages 13 and up; Gr.9 and up; Printz Award honor 2006; Coretta Scott King  Award, Author honor book, 2016
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .E9 I6 2018
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
[Chennai] India : Tara Books, ©2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9499.4 .U78 I83 2011
Ages 7 and up; Gr.2 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QH541.5 .F6 B845 2018
Lexile measure 1280; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .A765 B44 2015
Lexile measure AD320L; Ages 3-6; PrK-Gr.1; Guided reading L
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NA2555 .H35 2012
Lexile measure AD550L; Ages 5-10; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 M33 2016
Lexile measure AD490L;  Ages 5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 S66 2018
Lexile measure HL640L; Ages 9-13;  Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R3385 H56 2018
Lexile measure AD470L; PrK-Gr.2; Ages 3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E26315 R67 2013
Lexile measure AD780L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.2; Guided reading M
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E26315 I43 2007
Lexile measure AD750L; Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2
San Marino, Calif. : Huntington Library, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6110 .C4 C35 2008
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QK49 .G649 2015
Lexile measure 570L;  Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .C475 P64 2018
Lexile measure HL800L; Ages 13 and up; Gr.7 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .A2598 Y45 2018
Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3623 .E594 H45 2018
Lexile measure AD220L; PrK-K; Ages 3-5
First U.S. edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6054 .A937 S65 2017
K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .H345 C74 2018
Lexile measure AD600L; Ages 3-5; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .U88 A6 2018 F
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2

Elementary

Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A34554 T45 2017
Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.1
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E444 .T82 C56 2017
Ages 6-10; Gr.3-6; Coretta Scott King Award Illustrator honor, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 W38 2017
Lexile measure 700; Ages 6-10; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .I574 A6 2018
Lexile measure 730; Ages 11-13; Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A5948 F35 2017
Gr.3-4; American Indian Library Association  Youth Literature Award Honor, 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 P75 2017
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.2;  Pura Belpre Award (Illustrator) Winner,  2018
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .I454518 R33 2018
Lexile measure AD410L; Ages 4-8; PrK-K
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .E691486 B57 2017
Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .L36528 Y68 2016
PrK-Gr.2; Ages 5-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6103 .O885 R63 2017
Ages 5-7; K-Gr.2
American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .S33 S54 2017
Lexile measure AD570L; Ages 4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6123 .O6652 T76 2017
PrK-Gr.2; CILIP Greenaway Medal longlist, 2018
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L22 L38 1997
Gr.1-4
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 Z474 2000
Lexile measure AD450L; Gr.2-5
Reading level 2.8; Ages 6-8; Gr.3-5; Guided reading L
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PL975.7 .C55 W75 2013
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 D74 2017
PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 M55 2017 F
Lexile measure 920; Ages 8-12; Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3610 .A35476 A63 2017
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I546 F44 2017
Lexile measure 490; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L5674 B85 2017
Lexile measure 600; Ages 14 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .A22 B58 2017
Ages 4-8; K-gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .B565 W48 2016
Lexile measure AD660L; Ages 4-7; Gr.1-5
Earth Sciences Library (Branner) » Ask at circulation desk » TX355 .L47 2016
Lexile measure AD860L; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3; Outstanding science trade books, 2017
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN1031 .O98 2017 F
Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » E184 .S75 E715 2017
Gr.4-7
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3560 .E4835 G74 2017 2017
Lexile measure AD130L; Ages 3-7; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 B44 2016
Ages 3-6; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .U7738 C58 2016
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .O3155 O95 2016
Ages 3-7; PrK-K
Lexile measure 620; Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .L36533 A6 2015
Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A346 A6 2014
Ages4-8; Gr.K-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 P64 2015
Ages 5-11; Gr.2-5
1st U.S. ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .A873 2012 F
Ages 3-6; Prk-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A77284 F58 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 B9 2015 F
Ages 5-9; Gr.2-4
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E9465 P64 2014
Ages 3-10; Gr.K-3
First Edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 A6 2014
Gr.3-6
New York : Children's Book Press,an imprint of Lee & Low Books Inc., [2007]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 A23 2007
Book level 3.2; Ages 5-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H747 G74 2015
Ages 3-8; Gr.Prk-2; Pura Belpre illustrator honor book, 2015
First edition 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS586.3 .F525 2014 F
Ages 5-12; Gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .U849 H5 2014
Gr.Prk-3; Guided reading M
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5623 C35 2014
Gr.4-7
[First paperback edition].
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .R36 N4 2013
Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6; Guided reading P
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .R36 I828 2000
Lexile measure AD1090L; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6; guided reading R
Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O697 A82 2007
Ages 6-12
Parallel title: Animalario del Iguazú; Book level 4.9; Ages 7-12, gr. 3-6
Book level 2.8: Ages 4-8; Prk-Gr.3
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .L463 B57 2008
Lexile measure 720; Ages 8-12; Gr.4-6
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .H565 B53 2008 F
Ages 4-8, gr. K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .N3844 G66 2016
Age 4-8; PrK-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 S64 2016
Ages 7-12; Gr.3-7
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BM690 .N49 2014
Ages 3-7; K-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R848 F74 2016
Lexile measure 730; Gr.4-6; Newbery Honor Book, 2017; Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book, 2017; Coretta Scott King Illustrator, 2017 Honor Book
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .U745 D68 2015
Ages 5-8; PrK-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .T4885 F55 2016
Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A3178 M66 2016
Ages 4-8
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A346 A64 2016
Lexile measure 760; Ages8-10;Gr.3-6
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .A58 H37 2015
Lexile measure AD540L; Ages 2-5; PrK-Gr.1
First edition 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3615 .R45 J39 2016
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-7
Boston : Houghton Mifflin, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R68525 F57 2006
Ages 8-12; Gr.3-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3606 .O4225 A6 2016
Ages 5-10; K-Gr.-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I546 E24 2016
Lexile measure 670; Ages 8-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .R68525 A6 2015
Ages 5-10; Gr.2-5
New York : Holiday House, c2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 B58 2003
Book level 5; Ages 9-14; Gr.3-7
1st ed. New York : Marshall Cavendish, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E7624 C47 2004
Book level 4.3; Gr.4-7; Guided reading Y
New York : Clarion Books, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .E488 B54 2011
Book level 3.3; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-4
New York : Little Brown & Co., 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS586.3 .F67 2012
Gr.2-5
Grand Rapids Mich. : Eerdmans Books for Young Readers, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R3275 I15 2012 F
Lexile measure 990; Ages 10 and up; Gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R39416 I5 2004
Book level 3.8; Ages 4-8, gr. K-2
1st ed. New York, N.Y. : Dutton Children's Books, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I546 M57 2010
Ages 7-12; Gr.3-6
1st ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR5489 .M57 2006
Ages 4-8; PreK-1
1st ed. [New York] : HarperCollins, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A354 M9 2002
Book level 3.8; Ages 5-8; Gr.3-5; Guided reading P
1st ed. New York, NY : Disney Jump at the Sun Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3515 .U274 N34 2009
Poetry, gr. 1-3
New York : Viking, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .A566 O54 2002
Book level 4.2; Ages 6-10; Guided reading K
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Books for Children, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 R43 2009
Lexile measure 570; Book level 3.2; Ages 4-8; Gr.3-5
Watertown, MA : Charlesbridge, c2010
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL696 .P288 W65 2010
Ages 8-15; Gr.4-8
New York : Clarion Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551.D66 R66 2011
Awards: Notable Social Studies Trade Books for Young People, 2011; Notable Book for a Global Society 2012.; Ages 10-14, gr. 4-6
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR4809 .H2 S64 2002
Book level 4.8; Ages 5-9; gr.4-7; Classics
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 S85 2011
Lexile measure 330; Ages 4-8; Gr.2-4
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Co., c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 T47 2007
Ages 9-13: gr.4-7
Boston : Harcourt Children's Books, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 W55 2012
Ages 11-15: gr.4-7
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books Inc., c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O73 Y86 2007
Lexile measure 970; Book level 5.3; Ages 4-9; Gr.3-5

Middle school

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .A854 R66 2017
Lexile measure 1090;  Ages 11-14
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R489982 A6 2017
Gr.6 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .L35388 B66 2016
Lexile measure 660; Ages 11-13; Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3608 .I4666 F85 2015
Lexile measure 790; Ages 11-15
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 Z46 2015
Lexile measure 1120; Ages 12-18; Gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3569 .I295 A6 2014
Ages 8-12; gr.5-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .A4795 H69 2014
Ages 10 and up; Gr.7-12; Autobiography and biography; Poetry and rhymes; Coretta Scott King Author Award honor, 2015
First edition: September 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 R44 2014
Lexile measure HL620L; Age 8-12; Gr.6-9
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O64524 Z46 2014
Lexile measure 990; Ages 8 and up; Gr. 5 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .R722873 C36 2014
Ages 10-14; Gr.6-9
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 T76 2009
Lexile measure 1170; Ages 12-15; Gr.7-10
Ages 11 and up; Gr. 7-12
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .U7415 S47 2013
Lexile measure 590; Ages 10-14; Gr.5-8
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt and Co., 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .N4254 S87 2008
Book level 6.4, Ages 12 and up; Gr.7-12
1st ed. New York : H. Holt, 2006, c1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .O5613 M35 2006
Lexile measure 890; Ages 13-18; Gr. 7-12; Guided reading Z
New York : Clarion Books, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .R363 B56 2007
Book level 3.5; Ages 12-16; Gr.6-10
Honesdale, Pa. : Wordsong, 2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L3494 M57 2007
Ages 10-15; book level 5.9; poetry, middle school & high school
1st ed. New York : Amistad : HarperTempest, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .Y48 S77 2006
Book level 5.4 ; Ages 12 and up; gr.7-12
Mankato, Minn. : Creative Editions, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E9465 F74 2000
Book level 4.8; gr.5-12 Guided reading S

Young adult

First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .E9753 L65 2017
Lexile measure HL720L; Ages 12 and up; Gr.8 and up
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L5674 B85 2017
Lexile measure 600; Ages 14 and up
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .H53 P64 2017
Ages 12 and up; Gr. 8-12
1st ed. Somerville, Mass. : Candlewick, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3564 .E91628 O38 2012
Ages 13 and up; Gr.8-12
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking