RESEARCH RESTART

The Libraries are resuming limited in-person research activities by appointment only as part of the University's Research Restart Plan.
Learn more about the Libraries' entry requirements and available services.

Portuguese language children's books

Elementary children's books written in Portuguese.

Cover image of Minha mãe é negra sim!
Cover image of Mãe Dinha
Cover image of Amanhecer Esmeralda
Cover image of Seis pequenos contos africanos sobre a criação do mundo e do homem
Cover image of A princesa e a costureira
Cover image Bia na Ásia
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6790 .B73 O75 2017
Elementary
Elementary
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6747 .A368 A45168 2011
11930539
1a ed. Bello Horizonte, MG : Mazza Edições, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.432 .A86 M59 2012
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.429 .A66866 E58 2007
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PQ9698.428 .O469 G33 2013
Elementary
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.423 .A1853 L824 2010
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.423 .A1853 L82 2000
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9318 .O375 Q84 2006
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .H342 M36168 2005
Elementary
1a edição brasileira. São Paulo, SP, Brasil : SM, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9369.3 .D23 W48168 2006
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.12 .A6816 E4 2010
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.29 .A4857 C54 2011
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR358.32 .L83 B37 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.423 .E63 P75 2008
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.412 .U5 M48168 2012
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PQ9698.428 .O8353 A62 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.416 .E775 A43 2014
Belo Horizonte, MG : Mazza Edições, ©2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.425 .L5289 O46 2009
Rio de Janeiro : Pallas Editora, ©2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.22 .O732 K64 2008
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.417 .A33 M34 2007
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.413 .O898 M46 2010
2a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PQ9698.413 .O898 K68 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9929 .G68 V37 2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PQ9698.429 .A66866 M56 2008
1a ed. Rio de Janeiro : Galerinha Record, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.33 .E73 O53 2011
1a edição. São Paulo : Farol, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3559 .S2 P75168 2011
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.414 .R44 B53 2007
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.28 .O7737 P35 2009
Primeira edição no Brasil.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6113 .C63 L8518 2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.26 .I459 N448 2014
2. edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR350 .L62 2008
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.43 .H44 I34 2009
1a ed. São Paulo : Moderna, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.414 .R44 B52 2007
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.412 .A824 D36 2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.1 .L489 B78 2009
2a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.422 .E85 P75 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.417 .A3 B35 2013
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.428 .A33 G37 2012
8a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.426 .O79 C5 2012
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.41 .G87 M86 2011
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.429 .V37 M45 2006
2a. edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .I59 B56168 2010
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2510 .E93 2006
9a edição. São Paulo : Editora Ática, 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.23 .A182 M46 2016
1a edic̨a̋o.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.423 .O578 M55 2013
1a edicao.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.429 .U37 N6 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.422 .E37 F53 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.426 .A395 C36 2010
1 edição. São Paulo : Peirópolis, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.425 .L57 M66 2013
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.424 .E9 O23 2010
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2673 .B65 D53168 2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.1 .G678 C56 2015
1a. edic̜a̋o.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR355.62 .L86 B37 2012
São Paulo : CosacNaify, 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.41 .N85 P75 2011
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.432 .A47 T46 2012
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.426 .O79 C53 2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.413 .A7773 H57 2012 F
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.41 .B722 M37 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6104 .A8735 D66168 2015
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.28 .O7737 M46 2008
2a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2551 .R67 2009
4a edic̨a̋o.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.416 .I44 P74 2013
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.41 .N363 F36 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.41 .N363 G38 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.41 .N363 S27 2013
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.41 .N363 M46 2009
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.424 .U52 B83 2015
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.428 .A458 V45 2010
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.413 .I16 D63 2006
1a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6790 .B63 M576 2014
5 edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.429 .U56 U46 2011
2a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PQ9698.413 .O898 K68 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.413 .O898 M46 2010
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.18 .O316 T63 2008
2a edição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.436 .A89 L83 2012
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.428 .I236 G35 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.429 .U37 D36 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.28 .O7737 T47 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.28 .O7737 L56 2009
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6053 .O51375 L55168 2010
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking