Spanish and Spanish/English children's books

This guide lists children's books and young adult literature in Cubberley Education Library written in Spanish or both Spanish and English.

Cover image of Viva Frida
Cover image of The Day of the Dead
Cover image of Mamá the alien
Cover image of La Madre Goose : nursery rhymes for los niños
Cover image of  Hombre perro
Cover image of Lupita's first dance

Table of Contents

Recently received

1a edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6702 .E66 J84 2018
Elementary/middle school
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .A918 V36 2019
Ages 4-7
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6708 .U37 P38 2017
Middle school
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A556 P56 2019
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F3327 .M67 J35 2018
Berkeley, Calif. : Tricycle Press, ©2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3570 .A255 W43 2009
Ages 4-6; K-Gr.1
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2829.6 .B388 V35 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HV6322.3 .A7 J35 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2230.1 .A3 V35 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2849 .P37 F56 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.43 .R45 M5 2017
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6710 .A333 C58 2017
Elementary; middle school
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LB880 .F732 J356 2017
Elementary
New York : Scholastic Inc., ©1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E43337 V45 1993
Lexile measure 550; Ages 6-9;  Gr.2-6; Americas Award for Children's and Young Adult Literature, 1993, Winner Picture Book
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ1155 .F4463 2018
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2847 .F55 2017
Elementary
1a. edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.417 .O56 B37 2017
Elementary
1st ed. New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, ©2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » KF8745 .S67 W566 2009
Lexile measure NC840L; Ages 4-8; K-Gr.3
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.1 .T27 L48 2009
Elementary
Primera edición. Medellín, Colombia : Sílaba, 2018.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.422 .E37 A62 2018
Elementary
Lexile measure AD560L; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.3; Americas Award  for Children’s and Young Aduld Literature, Commended Title, 2017
Bogotá : Instituto de Investigación de Recursos Biológicos Alexander von Humboldt, 2015.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.425 .V543 R36 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6707 .A3637 D4 2017
Elementary
Elementary
Elementary
Bogotá : Instituto de Investigación de Recursos Biológicos Alexander von Humboldt, 2016.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.425 .V543 C48 2016
Elementary
Lexile measure 730; Ages 5-9; Gr.1-4; Pura Belpre  Illustrator Honor, 2009; Americas Award for Children's and Young Adult Literature Honorable mention, 2009
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .R54 G35 2018
PrK-Gr.3
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6703 .O7823 Q4 2017
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.423 .O728 L86 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.26 .A285 M54 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1232 .M842 P23 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1435.1 .P2 B37 2017
Elementary & middle school
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6701 .U38 L83 2015
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6703 .H46 O46 2017 F
Elementary
1a ed. México, D.F. : Ediciones Tecolote, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1230 .L53 1997
Elementary
Primera edición. Ciudad de México : Ediciones El Naranjo, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.428 .A468 M5 2013
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 M33 2016
Lexile measure AD490L;  Ages 5-8
Lexile measure 730; Ages 8-10; Gr.2-5
Primera edición en España.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8098.423 .U75 A98 2017
1a edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6703 .A463 T74 2016 F
Elementary
Primera edición en español.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .Y73 U618 2014
Ages 2-5; PrK-Gr.2
New York : Scholastic, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .E47657 H6918 1995
K-Gr.2
1st Spanish ed. New York : Ediciones Norte-Sur : Distributed in the U.S. by North-South Books Inc., 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3557 .R4373 G6618 1997
Ages 5-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2849.22 .G85 F56 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6705 .S67 S5 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3621 .U25 C48 2018
Lexile measure AD530L; Ages 5-7; K-Gr.3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6722 .A735 H47 2013
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6701 .R8238 H47 2013
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1221 .C57 M66 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7797 .S74 Z634 2017
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6704 .I2884 Q84 2017
Elementary
1. ed. México, D.F. : CIDCLI, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.1 .C32 D44 2010
Elementary
[Caracas] : Camelia Ediciones ; [Ciudad de México] : Ediciones Tecolote, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3570.6 .B47 2008
Elementary
1. ed. Ciudad de México : Ediciones Tecolote, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3570.8 .V47 B36 2008
Elementary
Segunda edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL605.3 .O769 2009
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3605 .R75 A38 2018
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.423 .E337 A34 2015
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.415 .S774 D53 2015
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.423 .A7698 C39 2015
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.432 .A743 M46 2015
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.417 .O5995 R38 2016
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6611 .U44 H33 2017
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6710 .U392 R44 2017 F
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7296 .J6 Z57937 2010
Elementary; middle school
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7297 .P285 Z96226 2014
Elementary; middle school
Primera edición. México, D.F. : CIDCLI, S.C., 2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1230 .B37 2011
Elementary; middle school
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1219.3 .R38 B37 2015
Elementary; middle school
PrK-K
Primera edición en España.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » N7433.4 .N42 F75 2017 F
Elementary
1st ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GT4995 .A4 B37 2010
Lexile measure AD530;L PrK-2; Guided reading M
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .U459 Q56 2005
Lexile measure 490; ages 5-8; PreK-Gr.2; Guided reading M
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L22 L38 1997
Gr.1-4
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .U28 D7318 2015
Lexile measure AD620L; Ages 3-7; PrK-K
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5623 I2 2009
Lexile measure AD580L; Reading level 2.3, Ages 5-8; PrK-Gr.2
San Francisco : Children's Book Press, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 M66 2005
K-Gr.1
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 Z474 2000
Lexile measure AD450L; Gr.2-5
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3558 .E74 C35 1995
Lexile measure AD910L; Reading level 4.1; Gr.2-3
Ages 4-7; K-Gr.3
1st Green Light readers/Colección Luz verde ed. Orlando : Harcourt, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O926 G48 2008
Age 5-7; Gr.1-2
1.a edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PT2662 .O3643 T3418 2016
Ages 6-8; Gr.2-4
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6704 .I2884 A65 2017
Ages 4-8; Gr.k_3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6101 .N86 I45 2017
Ages 3-6; PrK-K; Guided reading E
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7798.416 .I55 L54 2016
Elementary
New York : Yearling, ©2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3551 .L845 H6718 2004
Lexile measure 780; Ages 9-14
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .L3914 R3618 2006
Lexile measure 850; Ages 8-10; Gr.4-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N54455 J6418 2017
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.2
First HarperTrophy edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3545 .H5187 C518 2005
Lexile measure 650; Ages 8-10; Gr.3-6
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3601 .N54455 T5618 2017
Ages 4-6; PrK-Gr.2
Elementary
Lexile measure GN350L; Ages 7-11; Gr.1-4; we also have the English version Dog man
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .O8366 I9518 2017
Lexile measure 150; Ages 3-5; PrK-K
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6659 .S47 C37 2016
Ages 6-8; Gr.1-3
¡Nueva edición! con recortables en el interior.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ6703 .A765 V47 2016
New York : Puffin Books, 1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3561 .E25243 S6618 1991
Ages 5-7; PrK-Gr.2; Also available in English as The snowy day
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2; board book
1st Spanish bright and early board book ed. New York : Random House, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .A78 G618 2003
Ages 4-8; K-Gr.2; board book
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7798.33 .A38 Z65 2016
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML420 .S694 J35 2016
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7797 .C7145 Z7146 2016
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML420 .S753 J35 2016
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2235.4 .J35 2016
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML420 .B445 F56 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7797 .C7145 Z663 2016
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F2849.2 .J35 2016
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9697 .L585 Z596 2015
Elementary
1a ed.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8520.17 .A4 Z63 2016
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND259 .K33 P4714 2016 F
Secondary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL737 .C26 D45 2016
Gr.1-4; NCTE Orbis Pictus Honor Book, 2017
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press : Distributed to the book trade by Publishers Group West, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .O4125 F76 2010
Lexile measure 640; Ages 5-8; K-Gr.3
Elementary
First Libros Viajeros edition. San Diego : Libros Viajeros/Harcourt, Inc., 1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I45555 I218 1995
Ages 2-4; PrK-K
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7499.3 .S477 D477 2014
Elementary
Primera edición en Editorial Santillana.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8180.28 .O43 M5 2013
Ages 6-9; Gr.1-4
Elementary
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7499.3 .S477 D475 2014
Elementary
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 S64 2016
Ages 7-12; Gr.3-7
1st pbk. ed. Boston : Little, Brown, ©1993.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PC4629 .E46 1993
Ages 5-10; Book level 1
San Francisco, Calif. : Chronicle Books, ©1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GR550 .R68 1999
K-Gr.2
Elementary
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3611 .E67353 P47 2015
Ages 4-7; PrK-Gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3618 .I854 M9 2015
Ages 4-9; Gr.1-3; Pura Belpre Illustrator honor, 2016
Lexile measure 670; Book level 3.4; Ages 4-7; Prk-K; Guided reading M
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7798.13 .A72 A97 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.41 .L334 M37 2014
Primera edición. México, D. F. : Consejo Nacional para Prevenir la Discriminación, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.41 .L456 B48 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.22 .A88 E5 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.415 .S6377 P33 2014
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.23 .O45 C37 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.412 .U45 T66 2014
México : Consejo Nacional para Prevenir la Discriminación, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HM1121 .A43 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.12 .R7 E43 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.413 .H35 B73 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.413 .O778 R64 2014
Primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.423 .O7356 P37 2014
primera edición.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.23 .U64 D36 2014
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3613 .E338 M36 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.1-3
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .A77284 F58 2015
Ages 4-8; Gr.3-6
Spanish-English version.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.416 .L6747 I83 2015
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3612 .O96 L58 2015
Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H747 T84 2014
Lexile measure AD950L; Ages 5-8; Gr.K-2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .O6954 A63 2014
Ages 4-8; PrK-Gr.3
New York : Children's Book Press,an imprint of Lee & Low Books Inc., [2007]
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7539.2 .A67 A23 2007
Book level 3.2; Ages 5-12; Gr.4-8
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3620 .H747 G74 2015
Ages 3-8; Gr.Prk-2; Pura Belpre illustrator honor book, 2015; Spanish and English
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ND259 .K33 M66 2014
Ages 4-8; gr.2-5
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5623 C35 2014
Gr.4-7
New York, NY : G. P. Putnam's Sons, c2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3555 .L9485 L57 2014
Ages 5-9; Gr.k-3.  Story told in a mixture of Spanish and English
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press/Editorial Libros Para Niños ; [Berkeley, Calif.] : Distributed to the book trade by Publishers Group West, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E743 M9 2002
Lexile measure 720; Book level 4; Ages 5-9; Gr.3-6
1. ed. en español. México, D.F. : Fondo de Cultura Económica, 2000
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W55 2000 F
London ; Boston : Walker, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W565 2008 F
Lexile measure AD480; Book level 3; Ages 4-8; gr. k-2
1st ed. New York : Henry Holt, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3604 .O459 M37 20130
ages 3-6; prk-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .P83 B76 2013
Lexile Measure AD740L; Ages 4-8; Gr.k-3

Other books

1. ed. in Libros del Rincón. México, D.F. : : SEP, 1992
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.28 .O445 A62 1992
Parallel title: Animalario del Iguazú; Book level 4.9; Ages 7-12, gr. 3-6
1st ed. New York : Lee & Low Books, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6110 .C4 A77 2004
ages 3-7; poetry and rhymes, PreK-Kindergarten
Ages 4-8, PreK-3
New edition designed and edited by Bryce Milligan San Antonio, Tex. : Wings Press, c2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » PZ7 .T116 B33 2000
Book level 3.9
1st ed. New York, NY : HarperCollins Children's Books, c2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3563 .O73 B6618 2009
Ages 2-7; bedtime stories, gr. PreK-2
1st ed. [New York] : HarperCollins, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL763 .C3718 2002
Spanish version of Does a kangaroo have a mother, too?
1st board-book ed. [New York] : HarperFestival, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QL763 .C37 2002 T
1a. ed. México, D.F. : SEP/Alfaguara, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6120.95 .S33 C5 2001
1. ed. México, D.F. : Secretaría de Educación Pública, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » F1208.5 .D45 1997
Spanish version of Coraline.
1st ed. New York : HarperCollins, c2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6057 .A319 C67 2002
Lexile measure 740; Ages 10-14; Grade level 5.2; Horror & supernatural; Fantasy, gr. 4-7
1st HarperCollins ed. [New York] : HarperCollins, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » GV481 .C3818 2003 F
Watertown, MA : Charlesbridge, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3622 .A55 C39 2011
2a ed. México, D.F. : Instituto Federal Electoral, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » HQ789 .V37 2003
1. ed. México, D.F. : Instituto Electoral del Distrito Federal, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.3 .O722 D46 2003
Arcos de la Frontera, [Spain] : Barbara Fiore Editora, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .T358 A7718 2007 F
1. ed. en español. México : Fondo de Cultural Económica, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 I5818 2004
Spanish version of Into the forest
London ; Boston : Walker, c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 I58 2004
1. ed. revisada. Mex́ico, D.F. : Secretariá de Educacioń Pub́lica, c1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PC4115 .E86 1994
1. ed. México, D.F. : Secretaría de Educación Pública : Comisión Nacional de los Libros de Texto Gratuitos, 1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PC4115 .E87 1994
1. ed. en español. México, D.F. : Fondo de Cultura Económica, 2002
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 A6518 2002
Spanish version of Animal fair
Madrid : Alfaguara, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ8498.32 .A65 F66 2010
1a ed. rev. México, D.F. : Secretaría de Educación Pública, 2003, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LB1140.35 .E36 G85 2003
1st Dragonfly Books ed. New York : Knopf : Distributed by Random House, 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .I78 H35 1997
1. ed. en español. México : Fondo de Cultural Económica, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 S4818 2004
Spanish version of Shape game
1st American ed. New York : Farrar, Straus and Giroux, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » NC978.5 .B768 B76 2003
1. ed. en español. México : Fondo De Cultura Económica, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 K56 2006 F
Houston, Tex. : Piñata Books/Arte Público Press, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3552 .U7663 L3618 2011
México : Fondo de Cultura Económica, c1995
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 L57918 1995
Spanish version of The little bear book
1st US ed. New York : Doubleday, 1989.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 L579 1989 T
1. ed. en Libros del Rincón. México, D.F. : SEP ; São Paulo : Editora Atica, 1992
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ9698.16 .R2915 C4918 1992
Rev. Spanish ed. [New York, N.Y.] : Harper Arco Iris, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 G7618 1996
Spanish verision of The grouchy ladybug
New ed. [New York] : HarperCollins, 1996.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .A6889 G76 1996
4a ed. rev. México : Secretaría de Educación Pública, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PC4115 .E865 2002
1a. ed. rev. México, D.F. : Secretaría de Educación Pública, 2002, c1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » LB1140.35 .E36 M38 2002 F
6. ed. México, D.F. : Instituto Federal Electoral, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » JL1292 .G64 2003
1.ed. en español. México, D.F. : Fondo de Cultura Económica, 2005
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 M92 2005
Spanish version of My mom
1st American ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 M919 2005
1. ed. en español. México, D.F. : Fondo de Cultura Económica, 2002
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 M918 2002
Spanish version of My dad
1st Picture Corgi ed. London : Picture Corgi, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 M9 2001
New York : Harper Arco Iris, c1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QP434 .A4318 1995
Ages 2-6, gr. PreK-2
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c2007.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3607 .O5623 M97 2007
1st impression. Flagstaff, Ariz. : Rising Moon, 2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » ML3930 .C96 B76 2004
Lexile measure 850; ages 8-12; book level 4.1, gr. 3-6
Lexile measure 910; book level 5.1; biography, gr. 2-4
1. ed. México, D.F. : Instituto Federal Electoral, 1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.23 .A86 N56 1998
1a. ed. Mexico : SEP/Alfaguara, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7297 .M62 O9 2001
San Francisco, Calif. : Children's Book Press, c2008
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3603 .U662 Q5618 2008
1a ed. SEP/Alfaguara Infantil. México : Alfaguara : Secretaría de Educación Pública, 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .O18 F7618 2001
México, D.F. : Instituto Federal Electoral, c1998.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.32 .A7898 S57 1998
6. ed. León [Spain] : Everest, c2005.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .E11474 S7718 2005
Spanish version
New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, [1997]
Green Library » Bender Room » PS3554 .E11474 S77 1997
3a. ed. México, D.F. : Instituto Federal Electoral, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7298.417 .O43 T56 2003
3. ed. México, D.F. : Instituto Federal Electoral, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » BF637 .C45 G64 2003
2. ed., 1. reimpr. México, D.F. : SEP, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PC4117 .V46 2000
1. ed. México : Fondo de Cultura Económica, 1999
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 V6518 1999 F
New York : DK Pub., 2001.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 V65 2001 F
1. ed. en español. México, D.F. : Fondo de Cultura Económica, 1997.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W55318 1997 F
Spanish version of Willy, the dreamer
2nd U.S. ed. Cambridge, Mass. : Candlewick Press, 2002.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R6173 W553 2002 F
1. ed. en español. México : Fondo de Cultura Económica, 2000
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6061 .I78 M418 2000
Spanish version of Me and my cat
1st American ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2000.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6061 .I78 M4 2000
2. ed. México, D.F. : Instituto Federal Electoral, 2003.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ7389 .M377 Z27 2003
accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking