Table of Contents
Handbook of design in educational technology / Edited by Rosemary Luckin, Sadhana Puntambekar, Peter Goodyear, Barbara Grabowski, Joshua Underwood, and Niall Winters.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1028.3 .H354 2013
"provides up-to-date, comprehensive summaries and syntheses of recent research pertinent to the design of information and communication technologies to support learning."
3rd ed. New York : Routledge, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LC5800 .H36 2013
"Comprehensive coverage that includes all aspects of distance education, incluyding design, instruction, management, policy, and a section on different audiences."
2nd ed. Los Angeles : SAGE, c2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2395.7 .H23 2010
"presents a discussion of the conceptual and theoretical foundations of online learning along with an exploration of practical implementation strategies."
Activity theory perspectives on technology in higher education / Elizabeth Murphy, María A. Rodríguez-Manzanares.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2395.7 .M87 2014
Hacking the academy : new approaches to scholarship and teaching from digital humanities / edited by Daniel J. Cohen and Tom Scheinfeldt.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » AZ186 .H33 2013
E-learning and social networking handbook : resources for higher education / Frank Rennie and Tara Morrison.
2nd ed. New York : Routledge, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1044.87 .M26 2013
Literacy in the digital university : critical perspectives on learning, scholarship, and technology / edited by Robin Goodfellow and Mary R. Lea.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » AZ195 .L58 2013
Increasing student engagement and retention using mobile applications : smartphones, Skype and texting technologies / edited by Laura A. Wankel, Patrick Blessinger ; in collaboration with Jurate Stanaityte, Neil Washington.
1st ed. Bingley, UK : Emerald, 2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1044.87 .I535 2013
Princeton, New Jersey : Princeton University Press, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2395.7 .B67 2013
Discussion-based online teaching to enhance student learning : theory, practice, and assessment / Tisha Bender.
2nd ed. Sterling, Va. : Stylus, c2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB1044.87 .B43 2012
Motivating and retaining online students : research-based strategies that work / Rosemary M. Lehman, Simone C.O. Conceição.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2395.7 .L46 2014
Post-secondary education and technology : a global perspective on opportunities and obstacles to development / edited by Rebecca Clothey, Stacy Austin-Li and John C. Weidman.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2395.7 .P67 2012
Blended learning : across the disciplines, across the academy / edited by Francine S. Glazer ; foreword by James Rhem.
Sterling, Va. : Stylus, 2012.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Stacks » LB2395.7 .B56 2012
[Washington, etc., Chronicle of higher education, etc.]
Marine Biology Library (Miller) » Stacks » UNCLACM1268
New York, Pergamon Press.
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » LB2300 .C6 V.53 N.3-4 2009
Hershey, PA : IGI Publishing, c2009-
Palmerston North, N.Z. : International Forum of Educational Technology & Society
Eugene, OR : International Society for Technology in Education, c2001-
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Use restricted to Green Library » LB1028.5 .A82 V.38 2005/2006
New York, NY : Plenum Press,
SAL3 (off-campus storage) » Stacks » LB1028.3 .J687 V.17 2008
IGI Global Portal
Hershey, Pennsylvania : IGI Global.
IGI Global's portal to ebooks in the field of educational technology allows Stanford patrons to download chapters and/or entire books to read on a variety of computers and mobile devices.
[Washington, DC : National Library of Education?, 199?-
Bibliographic database of educational resources including articles, reports, and curriculum.
[Bronx, N.Y.] : H.W. Wilson Co.
Indexes and abstracts articles of English-language periodicals and books on education from 1983 on. Abstracting coverage begins with January 1994. Full-text coverage begins in January 1996 and is available for over half the 600 journals indexed.
Bethesda, MD : Editorial Projects in Education, Inc.
Birmingham, AL : Teachers College Record
"Teachers College Record Book Reviews provides comprehensive reviews of the leading books in education and educational research by major scholars in these fields. "