You are here

Wordless picturebooks

Last Updated: 18-Nov-2016

This is a list of picturebooks at Cubberley Education Library where the stories are told by the pictures.

Subject Librarians

Kelly Roll
Operations Manager
(650) 723-2121
Head of Cubberley Education Library, Curator for Education Resources
(650) 996-0592
Live chat with librarians requires JavaScript.

Table of Contents

Recently received

Cover image of Flora and the peacocks
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .D65 F54 2016
Ages 3-5
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9199.3 .L3395 S53 2015
Ages 4-7; Gr.K-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PZ7 .M699577 F56 2015
Gr.Prk-2; Ages 3-6
Cover image of Quest
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2892 Q47 2014
Ages 5-9; Gr.1-3
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .D65 F56 2014
Ages 3-5; Prk-Gr.2
First American edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2716 .R5 R4613 2014
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-gr.2
Cover image of Draw!
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3553 .O47645 D73 2014 F
Ages 4-8; Gr.K-gr.2
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3556 .R3579 F37 2014
Ages 1-6
1st ed. New York : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3616 .E876 B69 2013
Ages 4-7; PrK-2
Cover image of Flora ad the flamingo
San Francisco, Calif. : Chronicle Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3609 .D54 F56 2013
Ages 3-8
North Mankato, Minnesota : Capstone Young Readers, 2014.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » JV6465 .K56 2014
Gr.K-3
Cover image of Journey
First edition.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3602 .E2892 J68 2013

Other books

New York : Viking, 1995.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PE1155 .J645 1995
New York : A.A. Levine, 2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PN6727 .T35 2006 F
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2011.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .A65 B35 2011
1st ed. New York : Schwartz & Wade Books, c2013.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3619 .T3 B58 2013
1st American ed. Brooklyn, New York : Enchanted Lion Books, 2010.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PQ2718 .O365 V3513 2010
New York : Clarion Books, c2006.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I3814 F56 2006 F
1st ed. [La Jolla, Calif.?] : Green Tiger Press, c1985.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3554 .A955 G66 1985
1st ed. New York : Farrar Straus Giroux, 2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3625 .U5 L37 2008
Ages 4-6; PreK-gr.1
Cover image of Leaf
1st American ed. New York : Roaring Brook Press, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9619.3 .K5453 L43 2009
1st ed. New York : Little, Brown and Co. Books for Young Readers, 2009.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3566 .I5247 L56 2009
Boston : Houghton Mifflin Co., c2004.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3562 .E4276 R43 2004
Ages 4-8; Prk-gr.2
New York : Clarion Books, c1999.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I3814 S43 1999
1st ed. New York : Greenwillow Books, 1988, c1986.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » QA447 .H63 1986
New York : Random House, c1978.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR6052 .R4443 S66 1978 F
1st Dragonfly Books ed. New York : Dell Dragonfly Books, 2003, c1994.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3568 .O4972 T56 2003
Ages 4-9; Prk-gr.2
New York : Clarion Books, c1991.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3573 .I3814 T84 1991
San Francisco : Chronicle Books, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PR9570 .S53 L449 2008 F
New York : Dial Books for Young Readers, c2008.
Education Library (Cubberley) » Curriculum Collection » PS3614 .Y48 W66 2008 F