Symphonies nos. 3, 5 & 9; piano concerto no. 5

On microfiche

Reproduction of the manuscripts, autographs and copies of the music of Ludwig von Beethoven, held in the music collection of the Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin. Title from guide. Issued in parts. Each part accompanied by user's guide containing indexes by microfiche no., manuscript no., and composer's work no.

Browse all facsimiles:

Facsimile editions are available for a variety of Beethoven's works, including solo, chamber, and symphonic works. 

  1. transcribed, edited and with a commentary by William Kinderman. 2003

  2. transcribed, edited, and with a commentary by Patrizia Metzler and Fred Stoltzfus. 2016

  3. Ludwig van Beethoven ; edited by William Drabkin. 2010

  4. mit erläuternden Bemerkungen von Karl-Heinz Köhler. 1977