What's on at the Libraries: Workshops

Workshop topic: R

Oct16Wed

Digital Tools and Methods for the Humanities and Social Sciences: Data Manipulation with R

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
East Asia Library 224
Oct02Wed

Digital Tools and Methods for the Humanities and Social Sciences: Introduction to R

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East IC Classroom (Rm 166)
May07Tue

Text Analysis with R

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East IC Classroom (Rm 166)
Apr23Tue

Data Manipulation with R (Tidyverse)

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
East Asia Library 224
Apr09Tue

Introduction to R

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Catherine Tierney Seminar Room, Green Library 121A
Feb12Tue

R for GIS

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Branner Library Teaching Corner
Feb05Tue

Introduction to R

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
CESTA Seminar Room (Wallenberg 433)
May08Tue

Using Spatial Data with R

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East 166 (IC Classroom)
May01Tue

Data Visualization with R

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wallenberg Hall 433 (CESTA)
Apr17Tue

Introduction to R

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East 166 (IC Classroom)

Pages

accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking