What's on at the Libraries: Workshops

Workshop topic: research

Apr16Tue

2-Day Software Carpentry Python/Git/Shell Workshop

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Hartley Conference Center, Mitchell Earth Sciences Building, 397 Panama Mall
Mar28Thu

Automate & Enhance Your Research with Practical Electronics Using Arduino

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Hartley Conference Center, Mitchell Earth Sciences Building, 397 Panama Mall
Mar07Wed

Machine Learning with Python

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library 121A
Feb28Wed

Where Can You Find Social Science Data & Where Can You Store It?

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East 166 (IC Classroom)
Feb21Wed

Finding and Using Text Data

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library 121A
Feb14Wed

Data Wrangling in R

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East 166 (IC Classroom)
Feb07Wed

Introduction to Interactive Data Visualization with D3.js

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library 121A
Jan31Wed

Introduction to Python

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East 166 (IC Classroom)
Jan24Wed

Introduction to R

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library 121A
Jan17Wed

Introduction to Stata

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Library East 166 (IC Classroom)

Pages

accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking